NTR Fantasizing Tono and His Childhood Friend Kunoichi… 7

TL note: it’s about the way his kunoichi addresses him.

殿山亘 (Tonoyama Wataru).

殿 (Tono) is the first kanji of his family name, it also could mean ‘lord’. I’m kind of confused at first why his kunoichis address him with the first kanji of his surname… er, I’m still confused actually since this is the first time I see this kanji used like this may be the same as ‘kill two birds with one stone.’ thing (sorry I don’t know other metaphor to describe this). So those kunoichis called him by his name and at the same time still recognize and respect him as their lord. That is the best conclusion that I could come up with.

I’m pretty sure you guys are also more familiar with when this kanji is used like… For example Kazekage-dono or Hokage-dono

I really should put his in the first chapter but, oh well, better late than never

V1. Evil Ninja Group Arc

7. Kunoichi Reporting.

“The man you just saw earlier is Yokoshima Kazuki, the leader of Evil Ninja Group.”

Kaede-chan’s room is a messy one with muscle training tools and manga about delinquents scattered around. I ended up sitting on the bed because there was nowhere to sit. Kaede-chan sat down next to me and told me about the situation.

… Although, I’m more interested in what those guys from Evil Ninja Group did to my kunoichis.

Since I don’t want to get glared at, I decide to not ask.

This is absurd! Kaede-chan was the one who brought that topic up first. This is absurd I tell you!

“Tono, be quiet.”

“It was only in my mind.”

“Your mind is too loud.”

What do you want me to do?

I decided to shut up for now.

“You heard that my great-grandmother was hospitalized because she did some crazy acrobatic moves, right? That’s not true. The real reason she was hospitalized was that she fought that man, Yokoshima Kazuki. But, my great-grandmother won’t be defeated easily. She managed to poison him with the most vicious poison.”

“Poison, huh.”

“That’s why he can’t fight properly now. He may look as cool as cucumber, but in reality, he must be in a lot of pain.”

“I see, that was why he decided to run away. Huh? Then who was the one who managed to defeat you, Kaede-chan?”

“… the purple ninja. Although, Yakoshima Kazuki was also involved directly in our battle since he realized that mine and the purple ninja’s battle kind of was in a stalemate. So he gave her support. Those two were truly a nasty combination.”

“I see.”

Well, I’m not a shinobi, so I don’t really know.

“Next time I’ll win. That’s why they retreated when I woke up.”

That’s right, he said himself that he was at a disadvantage.

Kaede removes her tattered ninja costume, saying, “I can’t use this anymore.” The muscles in her shoulders alone show that she has been training a lot. Her muscular body with just a bandage on it is quite tough. If you don’t have a muscle fetish or something, you probably can’t get excited. Moreover, there are slash wounds here and there.

Nevertheless.

The well-trained and polished body itself is indeed something that you can call a beauty.

“Ah, Looks like my wounds haven’t completely healed yet. Oh well, it’s not like I know that I’m facing someone that also fought against my Great-grandmother anyway. Moreover, he is also someone that is involved directly with the Evil Ninja Group that kidnaped Tono.”

“Hm, anyway is it true they withdrew? Is it going to be okay?”

“Yeah, the minions are nothing but small fry, however Yokoshima himself is a cautious man. I’m not going to do anything more than recapture his men on their base.”

Kaede changes into her new ninja outfit. I expected to see her change her panties, but in the end, I could not see the most sacred part of her body. In fact, due to the bandages wrapped around her entire body, only her shoulders, collarbone, and lower half of her body from the thighs down were exposed.

“And bra… oh well, I’ll just keep my bandages on like a sarashi like this.” (A sarashi (晒し, “bleached cloth“) is a kind of white cloth, usually cotton, or less commonly linen, used to make various garments in Japan. From Wikipedia)

I’m kinda frustrated since I’ve been neglected for some time now, so I try to say something mean.

“Even without a sarashi wrapped around like that Sakura-nee is still bigger than you.”

“Haa?”

Woah, scary. That delinquent-like reaction is super scary.

I really shouldn’t say that. I hate my own nature.

“It’s Sakura-nee that is just too big. I’m pretty big myself you know.”

Yeah, I know, from every time you headlock me. Kaede-chan, who is still affected by my provocation, finally slipped.

“Would you like to see?”

“Yes! You need to take responsibility for the excitement you caused Kaede-chan. You should-…”

“Do it yourself.”

“Damn you delinquent…!”

I want to order her to drink Kikyo’s nail polish. Obedience is a standard among kunoichi, right? Not only Ayame but Kaede-chan as well. It can’t be helped in Sakura-nee’s situation since she is married. But, shouldn’t they be more willing to grant their lord sexual desire?!

“A kunoichi duty only to protect her lord.”

“At this rate my dick going to explode. Can’t you protect me from that explosion?”

“If you’re going to blow up like that, just blow up now and go away.”

… you’re ten times crueler than Ayame, Kaede-chan.

“Then, how about you use that guy from earlier?”

“Earlier? Oh, the one that humiliated you in my fantasy earlier.”

“It’s only a delusion after all I don’t care whatever you do to me.”

Kaede laughs wickedly. I see, then as her lord, it’s my right to order her.

I raised my voice to command her.

“Kaede-chan, no… Kaede.”

Her eyes widened at my voice. That’s right. I’m serious.

“Kaede, come here. I’ll take good care of you.”

{Delusion time: start}

“W-wha…? I, I understand. It’s fine as long as I come over there right…? to think you can make a serious face like that… you’re really Tono huh…”

Kaede comes up next to me grumbling and complaining while playing with her red hair. I ordered her to get up on the bed.

“First stroke my cock through the clothes.”

“I already tell you kunoichi is-…”

“Do it.”

Even for Kaede who is delinquent with a bad attitude. She will turn one hundred eighty when I decide to be serious. Even inside her, there is a time when she needs to draw a line. 

I grabbed that beautiful muscular hand forcefully and put it on top of my clothed member to rub it.  Kaede blushed at my forceful act. I also grabbed her shoulder and pulled her closer roughly. To be honest, Kaede is taller than me, but that makes me even more excited when I make her submit to me.

I put my lips close to her reddening ear and blew on it. Kaede reacted like a little girl with a jerk.

“You got beaten by that Yokoshima guy right, Kaede? Could you be more specific?”

“… I don’t care. Why don’t you use your delusion… Tono is very good at it after all…”

“Then you can’t move, just like when you got beaten, Kaede.”

Kaede wasn’t resisting when I pushed her to lie on the bed. Her red hair scattered on the bed looks really sexy.

“When you can do whatever you want to a beautiful girl like Kaede, a passionate kiss is the first thing you do.”

“… hnn, do it, Tono…”

Well, it’s not how you talk to your lord but, oh well. I get on top of her and catch her lips with mine.

“Hmmph… hn… kissing… sllrp… with… chu… Tono like this is… hmn… been a while… slurrp… mwah… let me drink your spit… hn… slurp…”

I take hold of Kaede’s chin and she opens her mouth before I drip my saliva on it. Kaede’s tongue licks it greedily,  as I fill her mouth with my saliva.

“Were you happy to kiss a handsome guy like Yokoshima?”

Kaede’s hand, which was playing with my crotch, slightly stiffened. Kaede reluctantly nodded her head. I think it’s really cute that she turns red in this kind of situation, even though she’s a delinquent.

“I’m… sorry, Tono… I’m defiled by that guy… hnn… without being able to move… he made me drink his spit… overwrite it, Tono… Kiss me more…”

I couldn’t resist the sight of her tongue lolling out and begging lewdly. I repeatedly kissed her in response to her pleas and munched on her mouth so profusely that left a red hickey on the edge of her lips.

As my mouth starts to run dry, I try to remove the bandages covering Kaede’s breasts. Kaede’s eyes, which had been turned moist after several minutes of passionate kisses, stared at me.

“Hnn… um, Tono… the injury didn’t matter anymore… but… um, below the bandages…”

“I said I want to see it. Or have you become Yokoshima’s exclusive woman?”

Kaede instantly became vulnerable at the mention of that man’s name. I took advantage of the opportunity and removed her bandages.

[Evil Ninja Group Meat Toilet] was written on her chest.

“I knew it.”

“I’m sorry… it’s kinda a special ink… I couldn’t erase it no matter how much I tried… so I covered it up with bandages…”

The other bandages were also removed, and numerous scribbles were revealed. They were written all over Kaede’s chest, pubic area, and thighs.

[I’m a perverted woman], [FREE SEX], [Please give me a cock], [Addicted to Rape], [Impregnation complete], [Double hole expanded], 「正正正正」, [I can’t cum unless it’s Evil Ninja Group’s cock], [Fuck me], [Free raw sex], [Ass hole cleaning], [Slut]… Well, not only words but a lot of obscene graphic graffiti and so on.

(TL note: = it means true, correct, or right. In this story, that kanji is used as a tally mark or counting stuff, perverted stuff of course. It could mean the number of times a girl has had sexual intercourse or creampied in an orgy.)

“I wonder if we have to use solvent. We might never be able to erase it forever.”

“Hn… Tono, I’m sorry… it’s all because I lost…”

“It doesn’t matter. More importantly.”

I open Kaede’s crotch wide. It was so deep inside that no one could notice it, I saw a reddish-black dildo. Such a very realistic colored dildo is buried inside Kaede’s pussy.

“This is?”

“… That Yokoshima… hn… forcefully… kuh… he said as a souvenir or whatever…”

I guess some of those bandages were also meant to keep this thing inside. But now, the pressure of Kaede’s vagina is pushing the dildo out little by little. I grabbed the end of the dildo. It is slippery with bubbling love juice, but I managed to grab it with my fingers

“Hnngh…! W-wait… Tono… d-don’t… hn… don’t pull it out yet… khuh…! If you do that… the glans gonna… ghuh! hnghh! Ahhn…!”

“No. I’m the one who is going to shove his cock inside this bitch hole.”

The dildo pulled out while making obscene wet sounds. There was considerable resistance but that didn’t stop me from pulling that thing out. Kaede even reaches a mild climax. In the end, it almost takes two minutes to pull it out.

It was a dildo that resembled a male organ with huge glans. It was also quite long. Not only twice longer but also twice thicker than mine. It was glistening with Kaede’s love juice.

Kaede gulped as her stare fixed on the dildo.

“Ah… amazing… now I see it again, it’s indeed really big… hn…”

“Is this made by imitating Yokoshima’s cock?”

Kaede bit her lip and looked away. I showed her the dildo in front of her eyes.

“Tell me, Kaede. I won’t get angry.”

“… yes… Yokoshima’s cock… he told me, if I want his cock… I can use that to masturbate… he told me as he shoved that thing forcefully inside me… hn… This glans grinding inside me… slurp… hn… I can’t pull it out myself… serrpp…”

As if trying to recreate the scene with Yokoshima, Kaede stretched her tongue out and licked the length of the dildo. Her tongue skillfully wriggles around the dildo that makes you imagine Yokoshima must be feeling really good.

“Hamph… hmn… slurp… hn… srrllp… seerrp… I’m sorry, Tono… slurrp… could you at least, let me suck this…? No… please let me… I’m begging you… I can’t forget this cock… hn…”

“I’ll let you suck on that while you take mine inside your pussy.”

I hand over the dildo to Kaede. Then I removed my clothes and positioned myself between Kaede’s legs. Kaede pleaded with moist eyes as she lovingly held Yokoshima’s dildo with both hands.

“Yes, I understand… hn… I’ll use my pussy for your cock, Tono… hnm… at the same time I’ll suck on this dildo, okay…?”

“I’m gonna put it inside.”

I shoved my dick into Kaede’s wet entrance. My cock was engulfed by the hot flesh and love juices. The pressure was irresistible, and I wanted to push my cock inside as deep as I could. Meanwhile, Kaede was sucking on the dildo at the same time, her voice sweet.

“Ahaann…! Ahh…! Tono’s cock… hngh…! Entering me…! Hnn… slllrrp… slurp… srrrp… hn… ah… it’s amazing… when I’m allowed to suck this huge cock… sllrp… hnn…”

She rubbed her cheeks on it, sucked the tip, licked the underside, and forced it deep into her throat as if she couldn’t take it anymore. I used the pressure of her vagina to feel good myself as I watched her get so absorbed in the mere act of servicing a dildo.

“Hey… Tono… hnn…! slurp… please don’t be mean… ssrrrp… put all of yours… hn… ahn…! To the deepest part… slurp…! Inside me…!”

Kaede’s vagina must have gotten used to that big dildo. I had already gone inside her pussy to the base of my cock. I’m already fully erect, but it doesn’t go all the way to the depths that Kaede wants.

“Please Tono… hn… overwrite it… slurp… me being raped by a handsome man… overwrite it… srrp… and replace it with you raping me, Tono… slurp… or else I could never forget his cock…!”

“I’m sorry, Kaede. This is the best I can do.”

Kaede looked at me. She looked at me with pity.

Kaede immediately laughs and rubs the dildo on her cheek to make sure that I didn’t notice the look in her eyes.

“Ehehe, um… yes… the best… um, yeah… hn… Tono, feel free to cum anytime you want… hn… inside… ah… me… I’ll give birth to your baby, Tono…”

This sweet conversation is heartbreaking. The fact that she still cares for my feelings is sad. At the same time, my dick that still enjoying the pleasure of Kaede’s vagina getting closer to ejaculation.

Kaede grinds her own nipples with Yokoshima’s dildo, squeezes it between her breasts, sucks the glans into her mouth with a slurping noise, and then runs the tip of her tongue to the place where the bell mouth is normally located.

It is as if she is really servicing Yokoshima in front of her eyes.

“Hamph… sluurp… hnn… sllrp… it’s amazing… sllurrp… I want to serve it with my mouth… hn… sllrp… forever… but my jaw hurts… hnn… sllurrp… mhwaah… slurrp… hey, Tono… cum quickly… sluurp… hn… that way you can watch this… ahn… violate me… hnn… ah…”

“Kuh… does that mean you want me to watch? You want me to watch you masturbate with a Yokoshima-shaped dildo?”

The sound of flesh hitting flesh repeatedly could be heard. I just want to ejaculate without telling her.

Kaede looked a little disappointed but eventually shook her head.

“T-That’s right… hn… if Tono is not here… hnn… Tono don’t watch me… while I’m playing with Yokoshima’s cock… hn, it feels different… ahn… I don’t want that… I want Tono to properly… hnn… overwrite them… please…”

“… as long as you let me cum inside.”

My best bluff sounded very lame now.

I really wanted to please Kaede’s body with my own body and override the pleasure she received from Yokoshima with my own body. To satisfy her with my body. But since I couldn’t do that, I had no choice but to be stubborn and at least try to cum inside of her.

“Hn, ehehe, thank you Tono… hn… did you know that I really love you Tono? Ahn… I really love someone that looks pathetic… hn… the more pathetic he was… hn… the better… I never saw someone more pathetic than you Tono… ah… that’s why Tono… hn… when I felt aroused and couldn’t hold myself back… ah… you can cum inside me… after that, may I feel good by using Yokoshima’s cock…?”

I wanted to scream from the bottom of my heart.

You want me to make you feel good.

But I can’t, so I just nod and continue to slam my hips.

“Ah, hnn…! Tono’s cock getting bigger… hn… cum, Tono… let it all out… ahn…! so that I can have sex with this… ahn… to the deepest part of my pussy… hn…”

I slammed my hips as hard as I could for the last time and shot out all my semen inside her. I don’t know how far it was inside Kaede. But it was the first shot that I managed to accumulate for some time now.

After I pulled out my penis not even a second later Kaede plunged that dildo into her pussy.

“Fhuuuaahhh! Ahhh! C-cumm…! I just put it insiddee…!! Ahhh! Cum…! Cumm…! I’m cummiiingg…!!”

As she squealed loudly her body shook great because she reached a climax. Her reaction is very different from when she was with me. She was enjoying masturbating with a huge dildo to the point that I wondered if she could even swallow something this thick.

“Haaa…! Aahhh! Amazing…! Something like this… ahhh! To think… hnnn…! It feels this goood…! Aahh…! Ah! Ah!… a-again…! Aahh….!!”

The truth is, I knew what Kaede looked like when Yokoshima fucked her. It must be the face of a slutty bitch, exposed before my eyes.

From her red debauched face, you can tell that she really enjoyed the sexual intercourse with Yokoshima very much that even a heart mark seemed to appear in her eyes.

Kaede repeatedly impaled herself with the dildo. All I could do was watch as the semen I had just released was scraped out along with her love juices by Yokoshima’s cock.

{Delusion time: over}

The next thing I knew, I’m in a headlock.

This soft boobs sensation is heaven. But, the suffocation feeling is hell. This is definitely Kaede’s headlock.

“It’s not only ‘Kaede’ make sure you add honorifics, Tono!”

“Akh! It hurts, it hurts, I give up, I give up…!”

Hey, I’m the lord, right? Why did I have to obey what my kunoichi says?

Kaede, or rather Kaede-chan continues her headlock without regard to my declaration of giving up.

“I’m older than you, of course, you need to add honorifics when you call my name. Show some respect.”

“Kaede-chan, at this rate Tono’s going to die.”

A calm voice interrupted her, and I managed to escape by pushing Kaede-chan away. My hand seemed to touch her in a strange place since Kaede-chan let out a girlish scream.

“Hyaaan!”

But now is not the time for that. I immediately ran in the direction of the voice. Although, it’s more like crawling on all fours like a dog.

Sakura-nee, Ayame, and Kikyo are standing in the doorway. They smelled good after taking the bath. I’m standing behind Sakura-nee using her as a shield and holding Kikyo and Ayame’s hands in the hope they’re also taking my side.

“Everyone help! Kaede-chan is torturing me!”

“Yeah, there is nothing new.”

Kikyo just said that with a smile.

“Well, it’s 100% Tono’s fault.”

Ayame, can’t you at least hear the situation first before using percentage here? You haven’t collected all the data yet, are you?

“Kaede-chan, are you okay?”

Rather than me, Sakura-nee is worried about Kaede-chan… huh?

Kaede was cowering on the bed with her body curled up. What’s wrong? You were very energetic when giving me a headlock just a moment ago.

“It’s… nothing… let me rest a bit… go to the living room first… or something…”

“I-Is that so…? Okay, we’ll go ahead.”

Then I remembered. When I escaped Kaede-chan’s headlock, I felt my fingertips hit something. It must have hit Kaede-chan’s crotch.

Immediately afterward, Kaede-chan let out an uncharacteristic scream like “Hyaaan!” just a moment ago.

The tip of my middle finger definitely feels like it has touched something hard.

For example… Yes, a dildo.

“… u-um, Kaede-chan?”

“… just go, Tono.”

You won’t find a glare more intense than the one directed at me at the moment. Kikyo and Ayame led me out into the hallway. Sakura-nee closed the sliding door.

… in the end.

I didn’t ask Kaede-chan what happened to her in her mission or if there is something strange under her bandages.

However, that man, Yokoshima, must not be able to move his body that much because of the poison.

And the purple kunoichi that defeated Kaede.

If a woman wants to torture another woman, using a dildo is not that rare, right?

5 thoughts on “NTR Fantasizing Tono and His Childhood Friend Kunoichi… 7”

    1. Not really I guess.
      despite the protagonist already having a netorare fetish he is not actively organizing situations for his girls to get netorare’d.
      then again I could be wrong. because the first time I read this using MTL I translated 2 or 3 paragraphs at once. but now I translated this line by line or even word by word if needed.

      Like

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started