NTR Fantasizing Tono and His Childhood Friend Kunoichi… 15

V2. Test of Courage arc

15. Kunoichi Intercepting.

At midnight, the place where we are going to greet and attack the Tsukika ghost is the Tsukiyama shrine.

“You look great, Tono.”

Ayame said with a blank expression.

“I’ve seen something like this in a period drama. What is it called again… Judgment?”

Kikyo tilts her head and laughs.

“Tono… I’m sorry to have you put up with this…”

Sousuke bowed to me.

“Gyahaha! Tono-chin, look right here! You look so amazing! It’s hilarious!”

Tsubaki takes a quick picture with her smartphone. Yep, this is pretty funny.

“Tono-nii-sama, please don’t move from there. We will protect you.”

If Botan didn’t warn me with a serious face, I still would think this was a punishment game or something.

I was in a cage made of thin logs. No, it was meant to be a defense, so it could have been called a shield or something, but no matter how you look at it, it’s a cage.

Does that mean all my kunoichi think that I look good in a prisoner outfit? You guys… I’ll make you all cry later.

Each person stands in front of the bonfire, in their ninja outfit.

You can see the full moon.

 “So, what’s the plan?”

I asked Botan while lying on my back inside a wooden cage. Botan, unlike the others, dressed as a Miko instead. Tsubaki on the other hand while wearing her ninja outfit had a lot of tiny stuffed toys that you could find in the arcade hanging on her.

Botan turned to me with a serious expression.

“We’ll erect a barrier when she comes. It’s quite a powerful one, so I think she wouldn’t be able to escape. At least, that was my conclusion since Sousuke-sama can’t escape the barrier.”

“What about Kashizuki Tsukika’s strength? Are there any records about it?”

“She was the most skilled at her time.”

“… seems like there was nothing more detailed.”

“Yeah. Tono already read all the historical records about her, right?”

“Even then, I still don’t know how powerful she was.”

Well, our team is not a pushover either here. Kikyo and Ayame are the strongest combinations. Moreover, they have Tsubaki and Botan as support.

The problem right now is you, Sousuke.

“Can you face Tsukika?”

“… I’m responsible for my wife’s change.”

“I’m asking whether I can trust you or not.”

Botan frowned. Tsubaki didn’t seem to hear anything and wandered around the grounds. Ayame also turned her sharp gaze at me.

“You don’t have to worry Tono,” Kikyo said. “If Sousuke-san is really on Tsukika’s side, your head must be already fly from your shoulder a long time ago.”

“Oi, stop saying that, you’re supposed to protect me as well.”

Be a little ashamed of yourself.

Is this going to be okay with the ghost and horror enthusiast here? Tsukika is also a ghost as well. I don’t want a sudden plot twist where Kikyo betrays me instead.

“You don’t need to worry about that. She may look like that, but Kikyo loves you Tono.”

Ayame said as she walked next to the cage.

“What about you, Ayame? Do you love me?”

“Just normal.”

“Normally loves me.”

“I hate it when you say it like that.”

Ayame walks away. I gestured for Sousuke to come closer.

“What can I do for you, Tono?”

“Your [entity mode] and [emptiness mode] Tsukika can use it too, right?”

“Yes. That’s why when she goes for the offensive she must use [entity mode] and use [emptiness mode] for defense.”

Well, I would do the same thing if I were Tsukika.

Therefore, our strategy was to use one as a decoy and everyone else attack at the same moment when Tsukika attacked. Unless we aim for that moment, we will not be able to land any hits.

Still, there are many causes for concern.

Because when it comes down to Kashizuki’s ninjutsu, the other side also knows them.

“Just use whatever ninjutsu you know.”

I banged on a small cooler box. Inside were nearly a hundred cooling gel sheets. When push comes to shove, I’m going to go full throttle with my delusion.

I can’t even have an erotic NTR fantasy until the fight is over.

“… here she comes!” Botan exclaimed. She immediately throws flashbangs she hides under her Miko attire. It must be the signal for the monks surrounding the shrine to activate the barrier.

Tsukika emerged from the torii gate. She didn’t dress like a ninja. Instead like a farmer girl in a period drama.

She chuckled as she saw us.

“Good. It looks like you’re prepared.”

“Are you Tsukika?”

At the front of the line is Ayame while Kikyo takes care of the rear.

“That’s right. I’m sure you have already heard from Sousuke over there. I came to kill the current Tonoyama family head in that cage.”

It ain’t a cage, it’s a shield. Well, she is an outsider now so she wouldn’t know.

“Unfortunately, this will be over without Tono stepping out of that cage.”

Oi Ayame, if you call this cage then she will think of this as a real cage. Is there anyone who would think of this as a shield?

I whispered to Sousuke.

“Why isn’t your wife dressed as a ninja?”

“Haha, Tono is really a pervert, huh.”

“Oi! Don’t paint more targets on my head. I’m asking because it was hard to move with that outfit.”

She is about to go head to head with several kunoichis, it’ll be hard to move with that appearance.

“Tsukika is excellent at infiltration. She had to disguise herself as a neighbor’s farmer girl during the battle of Tominuma. That is why she is dressed like that.”

“So, she only needs to take it off, and she’ll be in her kunoichi outfit?”

“Haha, Tono is really a pervert, huh.”

Looks like there is something really erotic behind those farmer-girl clothes of hers. I immediately give orders to my kunoichis.

“Cut down Tsukika’s clothes! Because there is something erotic behind them!”

“Haha, Tono is really a pervert, huh.”

“Didn’t you know any other words?

Aside from that, the battle of the kunoichi has begun.

Ayame leaps forward. Which means Ayame is the decoy.

Ayame slashes Tsukika with kunai that she holds in a reverse grip, however, it simply passes her. Tsukika countered with a ninjato that I didn’t know where she pulled that sword out. Ayame manages to evade her slash… no, Ayame didn’t entirely manage to evade it. There is a little cut on her sleeve.

“Tch-!”

“The modern ninja is rather sluggish.” Tsukika laughs.

The ninjato makes a swishing sound as it slashes at Ayame, but I can’t even see its trajectory while I can barely see Ayame dodging.

But the slight splatter of blood around them was undeniable.

“Kikyo!”

“Yes!”

Kikyo immediately joins the battle. Behind the two decoys, Botan and Tsubaki support them with shurikens.

“How many times do I need to tell you, it’s too slow!”

Tsukika barely moves at all while dealing with the four of them at the same time. She dodges Kikyo and Ayame’s attacks while deflecting shurikens. In fact, with just a few movements, she was able to kick Kikyo in the stomach and Ayame in the leg.

She is overwhelmingly strong to the point they have a hard time unleashing ninjutsu.

So this is the warring states period kunoichi.

“Go, Sousuke. It’s your duty to stop her.”

“But, with that kind of speed, there is no way I…”

I took out five cooling gel sheets from the cooler box. I put them on my forehead, both cheeks, and the front and back of my neck. It’s cold. I’m going to freeze to death.

But, it’s not a problem since the fever will take care of it… that sounds wrong.

“Tono, are you leaving?”

“Yeah.”

It’s not like the cage(or a shield or whatever) is locked. I simply jumped out of the log prison that protects me.

“Tono! Get back inside!” Kikyo exclaimed.

It’s true that the battle is still quite evenly matched. Maybe because of my order, Tsukika’s clothes are torn in several places and showing her smooth skin. Oi, oi. Did you really wear something erotic behind those clothes? With that much skin exposed, I doubt that now.

Kikyo and others still manage to hold their ground somehow.

But, that’s it.

We can’t get the upper hand.

I stand in front of the log prison and stare at Tsukika. She is moving so fast that I can barely see her, but it doesn’t matter. I need to do this now.

Know your opponent. And the path will open.

“There is a way, somewhere, for sure.”

“Tono…”

“Sousuke, be quiet. I have my own fighting style.”

My eyes are wide open with nothing but a bonfire that lights my vision. Tsukika, I will watch your every movement, every pattern. I will see how you fight. I will know everything about you. I will fantasize about you.

The revolving delusion-… no that’s strange.

“… what happened to the wound?”

It has to be somewhere. There should be scars on her body because of misbehavior committed by Tonoyama Kenmaru. It was written that she resented him for it, but no matter how much I looked, I couldn’t find any scars on Tsukika. I thought at least she would have scars on her face. Was there something I missed?

Did the scars disappear when you turn into a ghost? No, Sousuke’s decapitated head is proof that your scars remain even if you turned into a ghost… probably. But it’s still a logical deduction.

“… wait.”

The puzzles start connecting inside my head piece by piece. My delusion revolved faster as more pieces connected with each other. My delusion even went far into the past.

It goes back to the Warring States period.

Tonoyama Kenmaru. Kunoichi. Kashizuki. Tsukika. Vassal. Sousuke. Scar. Husband and wife. Resentment. Scheming. Betrayer. Traitor. Husband and wife. Kubizuka. Head.

Then why are the Kashizuki family records…?

— It’s kind of like a diary, though.

— We even write down the sexual harassment from Tono on the books, so we can always win in court.

— Well, Tono is pretty much the same as him now.

— We could turn into evil spirits at any moment.

Ah, I see.

I collate one delusion that I finally found. My head and eyes become so hot that I feel as if my vision has turned red. Even though I have put so many cooling gel sheets on my head.

It is hot. It is as if I’m burned inside a fire.

It feels like all my blood is gathering in my head. It feels like I’m dying.

Let’s finish this as soon as possible.

“Kikyo, Ayame, Tsubaki, and Botan stand back.”

“Eh, Tono?”

Ayame turned with a surprised look on her face. “Quick!” I shouted.

“Come! Tsukika!”

“Hahaha! what a great lord!”

Tsukika leaped at me. She is fast. Her speed is not something that Kikyo and others could keep up with anymore.

That’s fine by me. I can already see it.

The end of this battle.

“Your head is mine!”

I leaned backward and avoided a slash that would decapitate me. The ninjato stabbed into the log prison behind me.

When I look up, I see Tsukika’s face.

A sad, contorted, woman’s face.

“That’s enough, Tsukika.”

I said that as if we have known each other for years. I put my hand on her cheek.

“I’m your lord.”

Tsukika’s eyebrows twitched. Yeah, I know.

“You are Kashizuki Tsukika, the Tonoyama family’s kunoichi. There is no way you betray us.”

Ninjato is still in her hand, however, Tsukika didn’t attack any further. I continued.

“I saw the truth. I know who told you what you need to do. That’s right, for example ‘you’re the one who was injured, that’s why you must take revenge on Tono with your own hands. Kill him with your ninjutsu’ that’s what he told you right?”

Tsukika opens her eyes. She fell on her knees like someone who just lost all her strength as she entered [emptiness mode] and slipped through my body. The ninjato already slipped from her hand and fell to the ground. “Well, then.” I straightened my posture.

I turn to my left and see the fallen warrior a few meters away.

“Shigeyama Sousuke… you are the true traitor, right?”

His timid smile turned into a grin… an ugly grin.

His expression shows all the hostility he has inside him.

“Right now you really look like the exact replica of Tono… Tono that I hate very much!”

“Tono… um… what is the meaning of this?”

Kikyo and the others approached me. They stared at me, Tsukika, and Sousuke in turn.

“I didn’t like the idea of Kubizuka in the first place. According to the Kashizuki family records, Sousuke is the scapegoat while Tsukika is the traitor. But, after she turned into a ghost, Sousuke was the one who got beheaded.”

“But, that’s because Tono during the Warring States period decapitated him…”

“Normally the guilty one should be the one who gets beheaded.”

What if the story is different?

For example, the sacrifice is Tsukika.

She was sacrificed to appease the soul of Shigeyama Sousuke, who harbored a deep grudge against the Tonoyama family, then all my delusions won’t be able to solve the puzzle.

“… Tono was… Kenmaru-sama was…” Tsukika said while still kneeling on the ground. “He forgives me… but I can’t forgive myself… I can’t forgive myself for pointing my blade at Tono, even though I was forced to do so, that’s why…”

“‘At least I can be used as a sacrifice’ that’s what you think right? and you let the Kashizuki’s ninja believe that you were the traitor.”

“That was… that was the only way to protect my husband’s and the Shigeyama family’s honor…”

“Was Kenmaru a person who killed all transgressors in his family and those who served him?”

“I… don’t know… even if that was the case, I think it can’t be helped…”

Tsubaki suddenly raises her hand and says in a cheerful voice, “I don’t understand at all!”

“Let’s start from the beginning. Or…” I turned to look at Sousuke. “Maybe you want to tell them.”

He straightened his head with a sick smile on his face.

“I’ve been serving Tono for eight years and finally found someone as my wife. She is Kashizuki Tsukika over there.”

“Well, you are bound to meet her eventually if you work for the Tonoyama family.”

“But, one day… I realize that Tono was… Tono was… guuaaaahhh!!”

Sousuke punches a log prison. The kunoichis seemed to flinch at the sheer force of the punch. He probably didn’t even want to talk about it anymore. I took over from here.

“Tonoyama Kanmaru, he made love to Tsukika, right?”

Injured on duty.

That can also mean she lost her chastity when she attended Kenmaru through the night.

I do not know why such euphemisms were used. Either the writer did not know the truth, or Sousuke or Tsukika manipulated it. Whatever it was I cannot be sure. It is too ancient to be determined.

“… that Tono that I despised so much, he… he turned my wife into a damaged goods…”

He glared at me with such hateful eyes.

“Tono is such a pervert. In any era… they always make a move on someone’s wife.”

“Things that happened hundreds of years ago have nothing to do with me.”

“I can’t win against Kenmaru. He excelled in martial arts. That’s why… I urged Tsukika to fight. I’m sure with Tsukika’s combat prowess she would defeat Tono. But… but!”

“Kenmaru was aware that you were the one who committed the crime. That was why he beheaded you.”

And as a sacrifice, Tsukika sealed together with her guilt in kubizuka.

The kubizuka deteriorated, and the two were released.

“Kill the head of the Tonoyama family. To achieve that, he needs to figure out the Kashizuki family’s strength. If a direct confrontation proves to be difficult and too disadvantageous, Sousuke was the one who will do some adjustments to the plan. And after everything is in place, Tsukika will kill me… but it failed.”

My kunoichi.

Transcended time, turned into a ghost, and bared her fangs. Even then she still…

“Kashizuki’s kunoichis never break their oath to the Tonoyama family. I believe in them.”

There is no need for me to turn around. I already can feel Tsukika’s presence bowing behind me. I just want to focus on Sousuke, whose face is distorted with grief at the sight of her bowing behind me.

“… you Tonos are all scum.”

“Is that so.”

“Every Tonoyama family’s head is always the worst kind of pervert!”

“I don’t know about the worst kind, but I admit that I’m a pervert.”

I guess it’s enough.

I flex my fingers to provoke him.

“Now. Time to send you to nirvana.”

“Try it, you bastard!”

Sousuke unsheathed the Tachi on his hips and rushed forward.

“Tono!”

“Wait for my signal.”

After I told Kikyo I rushed forward as well. Honestly, I’m glad. This is much easier compared to Tsukika that I had just met.

I’ve watched your moves enough to get sick of them, Sousuke.

“Yaaah!!”

I dodged his slash that was imbued with his fighting spirit through his scream. Sorry to inform you but I already fantasized about that sword trajectory five seconds earlier. After that, I dodge the diagonal slash, I also dodged the one coming for my neck, also the one that was about to cut me in half from my head, I dodged all of them.

I spun around and got behind him. It’s too easy.

I lock him in nelson’s hold. With that kind of armor, he is already limited in his attack range. But now he won’t be able to do anything.

“Kunoichi! Now!”

“Sir!” “As you wish!” “Acknowledged!” “Okay!”

Forty shurikens, ten from each kunoichi launched at Sousuke.

They slip through.

It’s [emptiness mode].

Several shurikens stabbed into my body.

The fallen warrior, freed from his restraints, looks down at me and laughs hysterically.

“You’re a fool, Tono! But now it’s over! You’ll die by the hands of your kunoichis!”

“What’s wrong with it?”

I fell to the ground. After watching his victory expression, I feel the victory myself.

“I saw it. Your defeat.”

There is a shadow behind Sousuke.

She is the farmer girl holding ninjato in a reverse grip.

She is indeed a Kashizuki’s kunoichi.

“Tsukika…”

His eyes are wide open and shifted from side to side. The fallen warrior, who had been cut in half from his brain to his groin, looked as if he did not understand all of it even until the very end.

Didn’t you swear an oath because you love me? Is a kunoichi just a tool for Tono in the end? Why didn’t you take your husband’s side? Why? Why?

I can see all of those questions in his eyes.

“You’re mistaken.”

You may be in love with each other, married, or even have children, but even then.

The relationship between Tono and his kunoichi won’t be destroyed. Even in death.

“Tsukika.”

I called to her while lying on the ground in a miserable state.

“This is my last order for you. Make sure you drag him to hell.”

“As you wish, Tono.”

The two ghosts vanished.

Finally, the long, long test of courage is over.

“Uwah, it’s in tatters.”

The ninja chainmail, which I had put under my clothes as a precaution, was riddled with holes caused by the shuriken. Well, it’s already riddled with holes from the start. But, the chain that was hit by the blade was shredded to pieces, rendering it useless.

Well, I should be glad that it saved my life at least.

Ayame looked at me with half-lidded eyes and with an exasperated tone, she says.

“Ordering us to throw all shurikens at you. You gave us some ridiculous orders sometimes.”

“Well, I came up with this idea because Ayame has already done it before.”

“I didn’t do anything that cruel.”

While cleaning up, Ayame put disinfectant and gauze on my stomach and bandaged it. I decided to not press it any further about the first incident involving the ghost.

Kikyo grumbles and complains as she demolishes the log prison.

“Haa, there are no ghosts anymore even though it’s still summer… at least one of them should stay behind.”

“It can’t be helped, Kikyo-chan. Here, eat some sweets.”

Tsubaki is comforting her, although she doesn’t feel too sorry for her. She must be thinking that Kikyo will recover overnight anyway.

Ayame asks as she tightens the bandages.

“Tono, how can you believe in her? How can you believe that she will be released from Sousuke’s manipulation, and will remember her loyalty to the Tonoyama family?”

“There is no Tono in this world that doesn’t believe in his kunoichi.”

Ayame blinked and slightly relaxed after hearing my answer. From the gentleness in her eyes, you can tell she is touched by my answer.

“Tono…”

I can feel her murmurs mixed with joy.

Botan comes next to me.

“To think there is a mistake in Kashizuki historical records… there is no point in keeping it then.”

“Well, in the end, it just shows you that the one who records all of this is only a human being.”

There is bound to be a mistake somewhere.

“I’m amazed you managed to find out the truth, Tono.”

“It’s because I’m written as an idiot, scumbag, and sexual harasser pervert in Kikyo and Ayame’s diary that made me think that the historical records of Kashizuki are not quite accurate.”

“… Tono.”

Ayame’s voice was cold. Where was the air of excitement that had been there a moment ago, and there is only a hint of contempt in her voice now? Oi, oi, it was you who said that you can always win against me if you bring it as evidence in a trial. Your treatment against this innocent Tono of yours gave me the clue.

“… Before the root of that tongue which said believe in me dried… I’m definitely going to write this down as well…”

I tried to calm her down. suddenly a blaring sound of a motorcycle resounds around the area. Didn’t this person know it was midnight? You are disturbing the neighborhood. The big western motorcycle roared and stopped in front of me. It is Kaede-chan.

“Yo, Tono! It seems everything is going well. My buddies are all healed.”

“I see.”

Maybe the one they saw was Sousuke’s hatred in the form of Tsukika. Well, if they’re healed it’s good news then… I guess? Wait… they’re delinquent, right? Wouldn’t it be more peaceful if they were still under the curse?

“But you know, the thing about kubizaka seems still bothers Baa-chan.”

“Why?”

“The kubizaka was built pretty solid. Which means there was someone who destroyed it.”

“It must have broken on its own.”

“No. She said there is a trace of it being destroyed by a human.”

“Hmm… What about Kaede-chan’s delinquent friends?”

“I told you to stop adding ‘chan’.”

Oh! The headlock! Oppai! Oppai! Ohohoho!

But still.

Who destroys the Kubizuka?

3 thoughts on “NTR Fantasizing Tono and His Childhood Friend Kunoichi… 15”

  1. So far, so good.
    The kahuzuki sister you said will ntr him in real, is she here yet?

    Or.. Have you translated enough to know if there will be real ntr among his current kunoichis?

    Like

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started