NTR Fantasizing Tono and His Childhood Friend Kunoichi… 20

V3. Clash between Schools Arc

20. Kunoichis Violated by DQNs

When I opened my eyes, I saw the DQN group having an orgy with my kunoichis.

“Ha, hnn… ahh…! Mou, don’t suck my… hn… boobs that hard… kuh…!”

Two men sucking on Sakura-nee’s breasts. They devoured her body like two mad men to the point it left hickeys and bite marks on her body. One of the men lifted one of her legs from the back of her knee, exposing her crotch. It seems that she had already welcomed several men inside her judging from the amount of white semen leaking from her crotch.

A man approaches her while stroking his dick.

“Oh, this one is a married woman. Well, how is it going?”

“Wow. I’m sure she is the most experienced among them. Her flesh feels the softest.”

“Did you use her asshole?”

“I did. But, cumming inside her pussy is just too amazing.”

“Yeah right… you already cummed inside her ass several times.”

“Hngh…! Mou, using my body… ah… like I’m some kind of tool … khuh…! My body feels weird… hnn…! Ah…! Don’t pinch and stretch my nipples… ahhn…! No milk would come out… aah…!”

“Hehe, your body clearly said otherwise. It tells us to keep cumming inside you.”

“No, no… you are wrong… no… hn… Y-You already used my pussy right… w-what about a blow job…?”

Seems like there is almost no desire left to resist, Sakura-nee greeted the man with an entranced smile.

“No, I want a mating press while kissing passionately.”

“Then we’ll film it.”

“I still want fuck her asshole again.”

“Let’s go for the sandwich then.”

The three men and Sakura-nee seem to have decided on their roles, and Sakura-nee straddles the man lying on the floor with his erection standing tall and ready. She then lined her back hole with his cock. She had already been fucked so many times in there before so her asshole easily swallowed the man’s cock.

“Ahhh~… amazing… a young man’s cock… spread my ass open… ahn…”

“Hehe, it’s better than your husband, right?”

“Hngh… yess~… it’s because you’re bigger than my husband and Tono… hn… ahh, I’m glad we lost… kyaa!”

“Just lay on your back and open your cunt, you perverted married woman.”

The man who filled her ass pulled her to lay her on his chest. He pulled her by her voluptuous breasts. He squeezed them hard and played with her hard nipples between his fingers. Wet sounds could be heard from her crotch, she must be really aroused.

With an enraptured and debauched face, Sakura-nee welcomed the man into her vagina.

“Ahhhn…! Amazing, it’s so hard…! Hnnn…! Ah… aren’t I already an old lady in your eyes…?”

“Heh, you’re just being too modest. Stick out your tongue.”

“Hn… yess… chu… sllrp… haa… kissing is amazing… sllrp… your cock is getting bigger… mwah… sllrp… deep kiss is delicious… hn… ahhnn…!”

“Hey, don’t forget about me. I’m the one who loosens your asshole after all.”

“Y-yesh… hnn… I didn’t forget it… ahn… be it front or the back… hngh… they are grinding inside me… aahn…! Hn…! I love this… can you tell? They rubbed against each other… hn…! Inside me…?”

“Hey, hey stop saying it like that it sounded disgusting!”

“Let me change my timing.”

Then they signaled each other to slightly change their pace. Now, they are alternating moving their hips when pounding inside her holes.

“Ahhh! Hhnn! Ahhhn…! w-wait…! Ahh! Ahhn…! N-not like this…! Khuh…! Ahh! I’m… ahh! Feeling good… hn…! All the time… ahhh! Ah! I-I… hnn…! My body can’t rest like this! Ahh! Ahh!”

“We won’t let you rest. We’ll make you cum like crazy, you perverted married woman!”

The man in the front entwined his tongue with hers and had her drink his saliva. Even Sakura-nee protesting her expression is not the one who experienced pain, instead, it’s the face of someone who is fully immersed in pleasure.

A man next to them with a camera in his hand currently filming her expression closely.

“Wow, this is truly an expression that will make every man get an instant erection just by looking at it. Hey, we’ll send this to your husband later, why don’t you add some comments.”

“Hnn…? Hi-Hideaki-san, right now I… hmn… sllrp… chu… w-wait… slurp… I can’t speak… hnn… srrpp… ahn… mwah… sllrp… chu… right now I’m having cheating sex with these boys… slrp… slurp… mou~, don’t disturb- sllrp… srrp…”

She is asked to give a message, but her mouth has been occupied a lot and her tongue is so busy that she is unable to speak properly. Still, the cameraman urges her to continue.

“Hn… slurrp… srrp… Hideaki-sannn…! Slurrp…! I’m sorry… chu… sllrp… even though… hnn…! I’m your wife… sllrrp… but these cheating cocks… hmn… really feel too good… mwah… srrrp… I can’t hold back anymore… slurp… I’m such a perverted wife… hnn…! I’m sorry for being an unfaithful wife… khunnn…! Sllrp… aahh…! My pussy…! Ahh! Hnn…! Sllrp! Mwah… I’m about to cum…! Ahh! Ahh! Cumm…! I’m cumming…!”

“Woah! it’s getting tighter and tighter!”

“Uwooh! It’s the same with her asshole!”

Sakura-nee’s orgasming face is captured on camera. Her eyes rolled to the back of her head, her tongue lolled out like a dog. A perfect ahegao by Sakura-nee is captured perfectly on camera. You won’t believe that she could make that kind of face compared to her usual neat and calm appearance.

“Fuaahhh! Aahh! Your cocks are…! Ahhh!”

Sandwiched between two men, both cock ejaculated inside her at the same time. Sakura-nee tensed up and let out a satisfied sigh.

“Ahh… haa… haa… both cocks… hh… cumming inside me at the same time… haa… it was amazing…”

“Come on, time for cleaning blowjobs.”

“Of course, the one that was inside your asshole earlier as well, hehe.”

They pulled out their meat rod from Sakura-nee’s holes and then pushed it in front of her face. The camera gets closer to her face. She is about to clean two cocks that are covered in semen, love juice, and intestinal fluids. Then they pushed them into her mouth.

“Slrrp… hn… this one has female smell… slurrp… and this one smells like a butt… hn… slurp… are you going to put these inside my little sisters as well…? sllrp… then… slurrp… let me clean… srrrp… them properly… sllrp… okay? Slurrp…”

Her tongue moves skilfully to clean their cocks. It’s very intense to the point it’s not weird if her service would make them erect again in no time.

A little further in, Kaede-chan is sitting on a sofa.

“Sluurp… srrrp… hmn… sllrpp… hnn… you guys… sllrp… has too much… slurrp butt hair… sllurrp…”

The words “Cum dumpster woman” were written on her abs, and obscene female genitalia symbols were scribbled on her areola, as well as “Milk the cow” with a heart symbol on the other breast. Her crotch was wide open, and a large amount of semen was leaking out of her womanhood. Judging from the “正” written on her thighs, she had already ejaculated at least 30 times.

The man put his naked butt on Kaede-chan’s face. Supporting the man’s body, Kaede-chan is licking and sucking his anus willingly.

“Slurrp… sllrpp… hmn… srrp… fuah… does it feel good…? Slurp… hn… hehe, your cock is getting bigger… slurp…”

Kaede-chan’s hand stroked the man’s penis. The man using Kaede-chan’s face as a cushion is a middle-aged man over forty years old, with a flabby body covered with body hair. His face is also quite ugly, and he looks like the type of man who would never be allowed to hold hands with a beautiful woman like Kaede in his whole life.

“You should put your tongue deeper, toilet girl. You know, the cheap bidet still performs better than you. You should use both hands to stroke the dick, the balls, and the meat pole.”

“Hmn… slurp… hn… I know… slrrp… slurp… it’s hot on my tongue… slurp… srrp… hmnn… slurp… chu… sllrp… hn, pre-cum… slrrp…”

Kaede-chan laughs happily as she twirls the mucus dripping from the man’s cock tip while never stopping licking his anus. An act that a prostitute, much less a lover, would never be willing to perform. She rocks her hips, and semen mixed with her love juice continues leaking from her pussy.

It is unbelievable that Kaede-chan feels pleasure from this humiliating act.

“Say, how many anuses have you licked, you perverted bitch?”

Kaede-chan lets out muffled cries when her breasts are slapped and her nipples pinched, then she answers the man’s question.

“Slurrp… slrrp… with this… srrp… around twenty-five people… sllrp… hn… even then… slurp this one quite rich in taste… slurp… hnn… and very hairy… slurrrp…”

“Yosh, time for me to use your pussy.”

The man stands up. From Kaede-chan’s mouth who was just sticking out her tongue, a trail of a string of sticky saliva was formed from the man’s anus and her tongue. Kaede-chan’s mouth was dripping with saliva, and there was no visible filth on her, but it seemed that her mouth was already functioning as a tool for licking and sucking a man’s anal.

The man turned around to face her. Then, Kaede-chan spread her legs willingly without being ordered. The man moves on top of her and then plunges his cock inside Kaede-chan in one go.

“Ahhhh!! It’s a cock…! Ahh! I’m so happy…! Hnn…! Mou~…! I’d been licking anuses since earlier… ahn… my pussy was very lonely… ahhn…!”

“Hehehe, your pussy is so hot. I bet you can’t wait to be violated.”

His fat belly is pressed against her. The man slurped on Kaede-chan’s tits while he fuck her. The obscene wet sound of sex filled the room, and Kaede-chan doesn’t look like she is acting.

“Ahhh! Ahh…! Everyone already… ahn…! Grew tired of my pussy… ahh! Ahh! More… ahhhn! Suck my boobs harder…! Ahh! I don’t care even if it’s painful…! Ahh! Ahh! Ahh!”

“No one said anything about growing tired of your pussy. For a big woman like you, just using your pussy once was enough.”

“Hnn… ah… eh? Is… is that so…?”

The man said it like it was a matter of fact to Kaede-chan who is disappointed while breathing hard.

“That’s right. What’s with those muscles anyway? After I fucked you once, I don’t need you as a lover or even as a sex friend. I’m not in love with you or anything like that from the beginning.”

Kaede-chan did not seem to have any complex about her height, but her face became more and more pitiful, like a hurting child. Her sweet, charming voice also became frailer.

“I see… hn… does Tono also think that I’m big…? ah… so… Kikyo is better after all… hn…”

“What was that? Stop thinking about that man. What about you becoming mine?”

“Eh…?”

Kaede-chan is stupefied, and the man whispers to her with an ugly smile on his face.

“My house is a six tatami mat room, 50 years old, my room is messy, and I don’t make any money, so I’d like you to work for us somewhere, but I’ll just have sex with you every day.”

As he rocks his hips up and down, Kaede-chan also does the same to meet his movement. Her eyes slowly open and her lips formed into a smile slightly.

“Ahh…! R-really… ah… ahh! You’ll really… hnn…! Love a big woman… ahh! Like me…?”

“Yeah, I’ll love you.”

The man then put his lips on Kaede-chan’s, who had been made to lick a lot of men’s anus. Kaede-chan is surprised and lets out a small cry.

“No… chu… slrp… don’t…! slurp… it’s dirty…!”

“Shut up, I don’t care even if you are a cum dumpster woman or anything. You just need to take care of my sexual urges at home and when you have kids, send them to my hometown and have my old man and mom take care of the children.”

Although it was obviously a transparent attempt to turn a fine jewel like Kaede-chan into a convenient meat wife, Kaede-chan never once thought so. While passionately kissing each other, they smile enraptured and lewdly.

“Slllrp… really… slurp… chu… mwah… slurp… ah, I’m happy… slurp… although… hn… being proposed… slurp… chu… while fucked like this… chu… srrrp… ah… I feel like I’m melting from inside… sllrp… chu… can I hold you…?”

“Do whatever you want.”

He gave her permission. Kaede clings to the man with her long arms and legs around him, who is more than twenty years older than her. she kisses him more passionately than before.

 “Chu… slrrrp… yesh… hn… I’m so happy… love me… ahn… ah…! Make love to me every day… hn…! Please… sllrrp… slurp… aahn… hn… you cock… hnn… slrrp… getting bigger… srrrp…”

“I’m gonna cum. Get pregnant!”

“Impregnate me! Ahhhnn…! Ah! Chu… sllrp…! I’m going to have a baby… ahh! Please let it out… ahhn…! Hnn…! Ahh! Enjoy… nhah…! my body to the fullest…!”

Whether the man answers her plea or not was unknown, The man pressed his hips against her and arched his back. He is ejaculating inside her. Kaede-chan also seemed to be climaxing from the sensation of the semen pouring into her, and she closed her eyes and clenched her teeth.

“Ahhnnn…! Thank you… hnnn…! For accepting this… hnn… big woman… ahhn… hh… don’t pull it out yet… hngh… the semen would spill out… haa…”

He ignored her plea, he is stepped back, and pulled his cock out of her. his semen starts to leak out of her pussy.

“No… hn, the semen spilled out…”

Kaede tries to put it back into her vagina using her fingers, but the man, looking annoyed and satisfied, said, “I’ll pour it again inside later.” Kaede looks at the rough man with a loving gaze as if he is the man who saved her life.

“Ah, yess… that’s right… Please breed me a lot later…”

The man sits next to her on the sofa, Kaede-chan ribs her body against him and smiles enchantingly.

In front of Kaede-chan, Tsubaki was being gang-raped by three men who were stuffing her mouth, pussy, and anus with their cocks. She is double penetrated by a man below her and another one behind her, and her mouth sucking the penis of a man standing at her side.

“Ahhh! Ahhh! Ahhnn! Slurp… srrp! Yessh…! More! Give me more! Ahh! Ahhnn! Slrpp…! Ahhh! Fuck me harder…! Fuck Tsubaki’s slutty pussy, asshole…! Slurp… ahhn…! and my mouth harderrr…!! Sluurp…! Hnnn!”

“Now, that some blow job’s face you have there.”

“I mean, there’s not a shred of dignity in it.”

“She is just mad for gangbang.”

Men swarmed around Tsubaki’s slender body, snickering, and plunged their hard cocks in and out of her, stirring her up. Tsubaki smiled with joy as she accepted their thrusts. As if that wasn’t enough, two more men joined in when she ran her hands along their chest and thighs.

“What, you’re giving us a hand job too? You’re so greedy that you want five cocks at the same time.”

“Come on, smear your face with pre-cum you perverted bitch!”

The meat rods held in both hands are pressed against her face, smearing sticky mucus on her brown skin. The way she aggressively serves the five cocks certainly deserves to be called a slut. She is almost completely naked aside from the ribbon tie around her neck, and her high-knee socks on her legs, which increases the impression of a slutty high school girl.

As another guy approaches with a camera, she makes a peace sign with her hand still gripping the meat stick, sucks the cock in her mouth sloppily, and shakes her hips vigorously while showing her ahegao expression.

“Hnn…! Ahh! Take a picture…! Khuh…! Sllrp… Take a picture of Tsubaki’s super perverted gang-rape play… aah! Come on film it too…! Use… hnn…! Everyone that recording… ahn… sllrp… for masturbating after you go home… aah…! And cum a lot…! Slrrp… slurp…!”

“Show us Hyottoko face blow job.”

She does as she is told to stretch her lips out while sucking a cock making lewd noises, her nose is runny and her eyes rolled at the back of her head. The men burst out laughing, pointing at her stupid face, which has none of her usual cuteness.

“Gyahaha! What the hell! She is really showing us that stupid face! This is priceless! If it were me I’d die of embarrassment!”

“Sluurp… srrrp… mwah… sllrp… mhore… sllrp… look at… slurp… my slutty… srrp… cock face… slrrp…”

With a double peace sign, she continued to rock her hips and sucked the cock with a hyottoko mask-like face furiously. Tsubaki is aroused by the fact that she was being filmed. She is like a sex slave who enjoyed receiving every man’s sexual desire.

The man asks if she has had enough of the blowjob, while letting his penis rest on Tsubaki’s nose, exposing her slutty face.

“Why do you like gangbangs so much, Tsubaki-chan? You seem to like normal lovemaking more in the beginning?”

“Slurp… hnn… ah… the truth I always thought about having sex with Tono… hnn… that’s why I love a normal one… slurp… hn… ahhhnn…! Don’t rub your cock to my nipples…! Khuh…! Srrp… hn… I never knew… ahn… that… kuh…! Having your holes filled with multiple… ahhnn…! Cocks at the same time… hnn…! Could be this good…! Ahh! Ah! Slllrp…!”

“Heh, so you liked one-on-one sex, at first.”

“Yess…! But now… ahn…! I love gangbang more than that…! Ehehe, that’s why… hnn…! I want everyone to rape me…!”

Again, Tsubaki gives a handjob with a double peace sign and smiles as if she is used to having an orgy all the time. The men also seem to think that she is a natural-born first-rate slut, and everyone rocks their hips as they please.

“Ahhnn! Ahh! Amazing! Ahh! Ahh! My pussy and asshole… ahhh! Feels really good…! ahh! Ahh! And my breasts…?”

The men who Tsubaki had been giving handjobs smirked, and pressed their glans against Tsubaki’s breasts. They were being rubbed against her hard nipples, smeared with pre-cum.

“It would feel better if only Tsubaki-chan’s breasts were bigger.”

“Well, I guess we’ll just have to live with this…”

“Hnn… w-what… ahn… mou~, having big boobs wasn’t always a good thing… khuh…! That’s what Sakura-chan and Kikyo-chan said… ahn… slurp… srrp… even after saying all that… sllrp… your cock is getting bigger… ahn…!”

As she said this, she gave them a satisfying hand job and continued to use her mouth to serve the third meat rod, as well as her vagina and anus. Eventually, the men moaned, five cocks nearing their limit at the same time.

“Yosh, I’m about to cum.”

“Shall we bukkake her?”

“Careful to not let it drip on me.”

“Hehe, I’ll get you pregnant so that I can drink your breast milk.”

“Here I cum, drink it.”

“Sluurp… hn… yeshh…! Let it out…! Sllrp… everyone…! Slurp… srrp… pussy… hnnn! Anal… sllrp… breast… ahn… sllrp… mouth…! Hnn… everything…! Rape me…! Hnn…! Fuck me…! Ahnn… sllrp…!”

The semen is released almost simultaneously. The amount of semen that was released into her face, mouth, breasts, vagina, and intestines was a lot, but it only made Tsubaki smile lewdly.

“Hmn… slurp… ehehe, I’m drowning in semen… sllrp… ah, where is my phone… Everyone tells me your phone number… haa… you may even share mine with total strangers… you can call me anytime to rape me… slurp…”

She sucks the cock in her hand as if giving it a cleaning blowjob. Next to Tsubaki, who is immersed in the pleasure of being a sex toy for the men, is Botan, who is surrounded by men on a three-seater sofa.

“Haa… haa… please… please fuck me in the pussy now…”

Botan, who exudes an air of innocence with her long black hair and beautiful face even without makeup, was surrounded by the rudest looking of the DQN gang. Men with dyed blond hair, pierced ears, noses, lips, and beards that were either fashionable or dirty, surrounded the nude Botan, smoking cigarettes and drinking alcohol all over the low table.

… wait, is that white powder legal?

“Hm? What? your pussy? I wonder about that…”

A man smoking a cigarette grabs Botan’s beautiful hair and turns her toward him. It should have been painful, but Botan’s face, which was in a state of ecstasy, showed no sign of it. She was licking her lips, breathing heavily, and rubbing her thighs together.

Upon closer inspection, Botan’s nipples were pierced by a ring, and they were slightly bloodied. There is also a piercer on the table. It seemed they just bought that.

The smoking man, playing with his phone then inserts his finger into that ring and pulls it with a tug. With that, Botan’s hips bounce and her mouth relaxes.

“Haa… anyone… please, anyone… have sex with me…”

“Can’t be helped, make it hard first.”

Two men from each side grabbed Botan’s hands and put them into their pants. They licked and sucked Botan’s ears from both sides while letting her touch their crotch. They purposely made sure they suck her ears noisily.

“Ahh… yess… I’m so happy… hn… I’m going to make your cock hard immediately… hmn…?!”

The men put the cigarette they were smoking to Botan’s lips. Botan, who had always been an earnest, honor student, as well as a minor, had never smoked a cigarette before. She immediately pulls back and coughs.

“What the hell, Botan-chan if you can suck at least this much we wouldn’t be able to continue.”

“Come on, suck it properly.”

“Uh… y-yes… sshh… cough! Cough! Cough…! T-this is hard… how many times should I suck this…?”

“That’s enough. Let’s kiss.”

He kissed her forcefully. Botan is immediately enraptured by the kiss. Their tongues entwined, exchanging saliva. Her exposed crotch is drenched. The hole, which would have been absolutely still very tight this morning, looks loose and soaked that it was impossible to tell how many times she had allowed herself to be fucked. When her exposed clitoris is rubbed, Botan’s moan becomes sweeter as she passionately kisses the man and gulps his saliva.

“Hn… chu… slrrp… my clitoris… sllrp… srrp… feels good… slurp… hnm…”

“We’re going to put another ring on your clitoris later.”

“What about a tattoo?”

“Why not? Hey, slut. What kind of tattoo do you want?”

Botan seems to be intrigued by the terrifying skull tattoo on the man’s arm. The motif is probably a yokai or something, but it is too vicious for her to admire, who is also a priestess.

“Ah… hn… that… it looks beautiful… ah…”

The man on the other side of the room has a butterfly tattoo on his neck. He is chuckling through his yellow teeth when his tattoo is complimented on.

“As proof that you’re our slave, you’ll have a tattoo of the man who fucked you.”

“Hnn… y-yess…! I’ll get a tattoo…! Ahnn…! That’s why… hn… please put your cock in my pussy…! Fuck me…! Ahh… Mess my pussy with that hard cock of yours!”

“Get on top so I can fuck you.”

Botan straddles the man in a sitting position with her back facing him and quickly allows him to penetrate her. Contrary to her neatness from the neck up, the sight of her swallowed him just like a very experienced woman. A slender and fragile-looking body that could break easily accepted the hard thick cock entirely inside her drenched pussy.

“Ahh… haa… yes… this is it…! A pussy is no use without a cock! Ahhnn…! Hnn! There is no other use… ahnn…! For a girl’s body other than a cock-sleeve…! Ahh…!”

The man holds Botan from behind as they start to move their hips.

“Ah~, Botan’s pussy is too good. Even though I already fucking a lot I can’t stop my hips.”

“Hnn… ahh! Ahhnn…! I’m so happy…! That’s why… ahnn! put your cock inside my pussy forever…! Hnng…!”

“Forever is impossible, If we don’t have time, you can go suck some random guy’s dick and get raped by some random guy. And make sure you ask for payment then give that money to us.”

“Hmn… yes… yes…! I understand… ahn…! That’s why keep fucking mee…!”

“This one could only think about sex.”

“We made her take too many drugs. Come on, slutty pig. Say ‘ah’”

Another man with an erect cock pours a mysterious white powder on the tip of his cock and brings it close to Botan’s face. Botan’s eyes widen and she sucks on the cock and the powder.

“Hmn… slurrrp… srrrp… sllrrp… chu… slurp… hn… slrrp… it’s delicious…”

“Wow, after she swallowed that drug she’s getting even wetter.”

A lewd we sound echoes as the man thrusts his hips upward. Botan is panting while showing a messy ahegao face that didn’t have a fragment of the usual neat atmosphere. Of course, she doesn’t let go of the cock once she has it in her mouth.

“Slurrp… shhnn… hn… sllrp… hnmn…! Srrp… hn, being drilled… slrrp… from below… slurp… hnn…! Is amazing…! Ahn! Slurp… it feels really good…! chu… hn… sllrrp…!”

Botan also shakes her hips, however the size of the man’s cock inside her is too massive for someone with a slender body like hers, and it shows that she can’t move very much. She could only bounce up and down his length at most. Rather than seeking each other’s bodies, it seems that it is more towards achieving the highest pleasure as a man and woman.

Botan, who really seems to have become a sheath for cocks, begins to increase her own arousal by tugging the piercing in her nipple.

“Slrrp… srrp… moree… hnn…! Ahn…! Teach me moree…! Slurp… ahn…! About… cigarettes, alcohol… slrrp… drugs… hnn…! And every perverted sex… sllrp… I love all of it…!!”

“I don’t mind, but you’ll have to use your own money.”

“Or rather, why don’t we just sell her to that guy? You know, the one who owns a convenience store.”

“Huh? He already breaks the previous slut?”

“He destroys her cunt by forcing a beer bottle inside her. She died because of tetanus.”

“Just because he has money doesn’t mean he can overdo it. Well, Botan will probably end up the same, but she is happy to be sold because it will pay for our meals.”

“Yesh… slurp…! Srrp… as long as this cock-sama is healthy… sllrp… I’ll do anything… sllrp… I’m so happy… hnn… ss long as… ssrrp… I get cock… and… slllrp… slurp… have sex… hnn!”

She keeps begging to be fucked more rather than being ejaculated. She is probably fine as long as she is stuffed with cock. How much of her brain has been destroyed is unknown, but looking at her insane smile, she may not know who she is anymore.

And at the far end of the classroom, Kikyo and Ayame are working together to please a nude Kai Reiji. Both are still dressed in their kunoichi attire, but their breasts are bare and nothing is covering their lower half.

They lick and suck Kai’s nipples while squirming with his hands between their legs.

“Slrrp… shnn… chu… mhhm… Kai-sama’s nipple… so stiff… sllrp… srrp… its delicious… slrrp…”

“Sllrp… when I lick this nipple… srrp… cock-sama is getting bigger… slurp…”

The nipple service by two beautiful girls must feel really good. Kai’s big cock stands tall pointing to the sky. Kikyo gripped its length while Ayame stroked its glans. The two women seemed to be completely submissive to Kai as lust can be seen filling their eyes as they looked up at him.

“Now I will use your pussy Kikyo. Ayame you lick my asshole.”

“Slrp… yess… excuse me… slurp… srrp… hn… slrp… the pre-cum… there is a lot… slurp… it’s sticky… hn… slurp…”

“Then, I’m gonna lick this… hn… I’ll serve this anus… slurp… hn… srrrp… is it good…? sllrp…”

He receives a wet and sticky oral service. Their hands tickle Kai’s balls, inner thighs, abdomen, nipples, and other vital spots. It doesn’t take long for Kai to be fully aroused.

“I’m going to fuck you first, Kikyo. Come on, hold on to me and put it in yourself.”

“Ah… yes, Kai-sama. Please pound Kikyo’s lecherous pussy a lot… ahn… and pour your superior seed inside me… ahn…!”

Wrapped her arms around Kai’s neck. Kikyo then jumped up to welcome Kai’s meat rod. Judging from the wet sounds of penetration, it seemed that her vagina was already very wet with love juice. Lastly, she wrapped her legs around his hips.

Kikyo waited for Kai to start plowing into her while rubbing her tits with Kai’s chest in that position.

“Ahh…! Haa… Kai-sama… hn… it feels good… hn…! Slurp… chu… mwah… kissing… slurp… chu… while making love… hn… mwah… sllrp… hmn…”

“What the Kikyo!? you… slurp… hn… Kai-sama’s lips… slrrp… that’s unfair… even I want to kiss Kai-sama… slrrp…”

Ayame complained. Although she never removed her face from Kai’s butt as she kept using her tongue. Kai is very satisfied with their service.

“Yeah! That’s good, Kikyo. Your body feels great for fuck. Your pussy is really wet that it’s easy for me to fuck you. Ayame, I’m going to give you a lot of kisses and fuck you in the missionary position later. I’m going to put a lot of hickeys on you.” Kai said feeling satisfied with their work.

“Slrrp… slurp… really? Slurp… hmn… I’m so happy… sllrp… Ayame will give her best… sllrp… to clean Kai-sama’s butt hole and get my pussy ready for you… slurp… hn… srrp… slurrrp…!”

While receiving an anal lick that seems to be filled with love, Kai makes Kikyo’s body bounce up and down his length as if she is a tool for pleasure.

“Ahhn! Ahh! Ahhh! Ahnn…! Your cock is amazing, Kai-sama…! Ah! Ahh! I can tell its shape in my pussy…! Ahhn…! Hn…! Ahhn! Can you tell…!? Ahh! That your cock… hnn… reshaping my pussy…!? Ahhn!”

“Yeah. My cock spread your perverted pussy wide into my exclusive use pussy.”

“Chu… ah, I’m overjoyed… hnn… Kai-sama. Kai-sama, please… slurp… hn… sllrp…! Please… from now on… keep using me… ahn… slurp…! As your perverted onahole… ah! Slurp… forever…! Hn… slurp… srrp…”

“Kikyo… that’s unfair… slurp… srrrp…! Hnn…! Slurp… you’re not… slurp… the only one… hn… srrp… that belong to Kai-sama… slurp…!”

While Ayame crawls her tongue into Kai’s butthole, her arousal rises and she begins to masturbate by fingering herself. Her love juices drip onto the floor and she rubs her own nipples against his thighs. Kai seemed to have noticed, and while enjoying Kikyo in front of him, Kai lowered his waist so that Ayame’s tongue could enter as deep as possible in his anus. It looks as if he is sitting on Ayame’s face, but you could only see the enraptured expression on Ayame’s face, and her excitement increased so much that she shook her hips.

“Hnn… slurp… Kai-sama, please give me a lot of kisses later… hnn… srrp… when we have sex put a lot of hickeys on me… hn… srrp… slurrp… I want proof that I belong to Kai-sama… sllrpp… slurp…”

“Yeah. I’ll give you a lot of Kisses Ayame.”

“Chu… ehh!? Ayame-chan that’s unfair… hnn… me too… ahn… me too, Kai-sama kiss me… hn… I love your big cock, Kai-sama… hnn…! The cock that could violate my womb… hngh… this is the best cock… ahn… that’s why… hnn… chu… give me a lot of kisses as well, put hickeys on my body… hnn…! Ah… mark me as yours…!”

“Then I’ll have you lick my anus as well later, Kikyo… and I’ll have you clean my balls carefully.”

“Yess… slrrp… srrp…! That’s why… sllrrp… put Kai-sama’s mark on me… sllrp… give me a lot of kisses… sllrp…”

Sweating all over her body and being gouged out by Kai, Kikyo is delighted. Kai tells Ayame to “move away for a moment” and then pushes Kikyo’s body against the wall.

“Ahnn…! Hnn… Kai-sama, chu… yess… press my body more… ahn… when Kai-sama crushes my body like this… my body feels really delighted…”

“Yeah, your pussy wrapped tightly around my cock, you perverted kunoichi.”

Then Kai increases his pounding intensity.

“Haghuh!! Ahh! Ahhh! So fast…! Ahh! Ahh! Kai-sama’s cock…!! Ahh! Knocking on my womb! Ahh! Ahh!”

The feeling of being violated overflows over her whole body.

At his feet, Ayame wanders aimlessly, as if she were a cat that has been neglected by its owner. Kai is so busy devouring Kikyo’s body that he is not even aware that Ayame called him.

“Oh, there is one pussy available.”

A man of about the same age as Kai approached Ayame and forcibly pushed Ayame to the floor on her back. It only takes a moment. The man used his whole body weight to push her down.

“Uwah, your pussy is drenched like this. Oh, don’t tell me your pussy is wet for me?”

“Ahh! No… don’t…! hngh…! I prepare it for Kai-sama to fuck me…! Ahh… let me go… noo… don’t push… ahh… Kai-sama…”

“I’m using Kikyo whorish hole right now. Feel free to take care of your lust by yourself, Ayame.”

Without turning around, Kai dismisses Ayame. “Hehehe,” the man who pushed Ayame grinned and ran his tongue on Ayame’s face. That alone would probably increase the sense of disgust. Ayame is shaking her head weakly with her eyes closed.

On their lower half bodies, the man rubbed his hard cock’s tip on Ayame’s entrance. Then he thrust inside her to her deepest part making an obscene penetration sound.

“Nhaahh…! Ahh… hnn… this is so big… hn…”

“Hehehe, you like big dicks? It’s amazing how much it still tightens up even though I’ve rammed it all the way inside. That’s so erotic.”

“Ugh… ghuh…! It’s not… for you… hnn…! Ahnn…!”

Even though it was not the person she wished for, she still let out a sweet moan and wrapped her legs around the man’s waist. Then the man commented on how Ayame’s pussy felt around him.

“Oh god. This pussy wrapped around my cock tightly. This is totally a slut’s pussy.”

“Ngah…! Stop… it… hnngh…! You’re wrong…! Ahhn…! Ahh! Ahh! Don’t knock… ahhn…! At my womb entrance… ahh! I can’t hold… khuh…! My voice… ahh! T-this is…!”

“Ayame. If you manage to not cum from that person’s cock, then I’ll fuck you hard properly later.”

Kai, who had exchanged passionate kisses with Kikyo, said to Ayame with a smirk. Suddenly, the light is back in Ayame’s eyes.

“Y-Yes…! Hnn… I’ll do my best… hn… that’s why let’s have a lot of sex later, okay… hngh…! Ahh… w-wait… d-don’t moves yet… hnnghn…!”

“Now, now. After showing something like that you’ll only get me fired up. I’ll definitely make you cum.”

Then he proceeds to fuck her as hard as he can.

“Ahhh! Nooo! Too rough! Ahhh! Noo! Don’t! ahh! Aahn! Ghuh! Stoop! Ahhh! Ahhh! Not too deep…! Khuhaaah!! Ahh! Ahhh! I wouldn’t… ahhh! Be able… khahh! To have sex… ahhh! Ahh! With Kai-sama…!! Ahh! Hnn! Ah!”

“You mean here! Your womb’s entrance right! This is your weak spot, huh!? Tell me!”

There is no escape for Ayame. Or rather, she doesn’t even know what happens to her body. Her arms and legs wrapped tightly around the man’s body as if her limbs have minds of their own. From another person’s point of view, this only looks like Ayame begging the man to fuck her as he wishes and cum inside her as much as he wants while her mouth said the complete opposite.

However, Ayame is not the only one whose arousal is rising.

“Damn! This pussy wrapped nicely around my dick… kuh! I’m gonna cum!”

“Ahhnn! Ahh! Yess…! Cum…! Chu… slllrp… slurrp…! Mwah… cum…! Let it all out inside Ayame’s pussy…!”

Ayame said lewdly in an attempt to make the man reach climax quickly.

“Is my pussy feel good? Hnn… can you feel it? Ahhn…! How my pussy wrapped around your cock… hngh…! Slurrp… mwah… chu… slrrp… slurrp… ahhn… srrrp… ah, I swallowed your saliva… sllrp… hn… even in my tummy can feel the heat of your saliva… hn… ahhn… let me accept… hn… your semen in my pussy as well… ahn…”

“Yeah, take it all.”

The man easily succumbed to the pleasure. He slams his hips against her hard and pours his semen inside her.”

“Ahh…! It pours inside me… ahh! Hnn… haa… hnn, ehh…! N-no way…no… I, I can’t hold it… ahh… don’t…! noo… ahh… c-cumming…”

Ayame’s body trembles slightly with a look of frustration on her face.

“Hehe, this lewd pussy orgasm after I creampied it, hehe. What a perverted pussy you have.”

“No… no, you’re wrong… I didn’t cum…”

“Ahhhh! Cum! I’m cumming! Let it out! Ahhh! Pour it all out inside Kikyo’s pussy, Kai-sama!! Ahh! Plant your seed inside meee!!”

Kikyo moaned loudly, almost completely drowning out Ayame’s voice. When I look at her, Kai is currently using all his body weight and strength to fuck Kikyo whose whole body is now turned red and exposing her ahegao shamelessly. There is only the feeling of pleasure occupying her head. She didn’t even pay attention to her younger twin being raped close to her.

“Here it comes, you better get pregnant, bitch. If you don’t, I’ll sell you off as a prostitute.”

“Yess! Ahhh! Ahh! Please…! Ahh! Please fertilize my egg! Hnnn! Impregnate me with Kai-sama’s superior sperm, please…! Ahh! Please!”

It is such a strong and long-lasting ejaculation with the purpose to impregnate Kikyo. Kikyo’s lovely face melted into a swoon as she breathed roughly as if after an intense workout.

Then Kai pulled his cock from Kikyo’s pussy. His cock is coated with love juice and a trail of white semen could be seen connected from his cock to her vagina.

“Oi, Ayame. You come here as well. It’s time for you two to perform a clean-up blowjob.”

Kai’s voice causes the other man to move out of the way as Ayame crawls toward Kai. White semen spilled on the floor from Ayame’s vagina. Kneeling next to Kikyo, she extends her tongue to Kai’s meat rod. The thought that the white mucus is dirty is probably no longer in the twins’ heads.

“Ahmn… mmhn…. Sllrp… chu… slurp… it’s still big… hmmn… slurp…”

“Hmn… slurp… feel free to piss in my mouth… sllrrp… hn… mmhmn… chu… Kai-sama’s semen is so delicious… slurp… srrp…”

“Well, next time,” Kai said as he let the twins clean his dick.

Thus, my kunoichis are completely stolen by the DQN group.

“Hamp… slurp… chu… srrrp… ehehe, Tono’s face is delicious.”

Something wet and soft touched my nose. It crawled all the way to my lips and licked the edges of my mouth sloppily. It feels cool on my face and smells faintly sweet.

I opened my eyes.

Kaede-chan smiled, showing her white teeth.

“Tono, are you awake?”

“… Kaede… chan…”

Kaede-chan is not naked. She is wearing a kunoichi attire with red lines. She is not naked, nor does she look like she is being raped by men.

But, didn’t you just lick an old man’s anus a while ago, Kaede-chan?

“Kaede-chan, please don’t lick my face after you use that tongue on another man’s anu- ghuah!”

A perfectly executed body blow landed.

“Oops,” Kaede-chan said lightly.

“Sorry, sorry. Although, you’re at fault as well for saying something stupid, Tono.”

She doesn’t feel sorry at all obviously.

“Ah, your nose is still bleeding, let me lick it for you.”

Kaede-chan licks my face again. Since it tickles I averted my face.

“Oh, my. Does Tono want me to lick him instead?”

After I avoided Kaede-chan, I met Sakura-nee’s face instead. Then she ran her tongue from my cheek to my right eye. I also felt hot wetness in my right ear. I can hear the wet sound and Tsubaki’s voice from my right ear.

“Mou~, Tono-chin, you must be fantasizing again, right?”

Next, I can hear Botan’s voice close to my left ear.

“Tono-nii-sama a pervert. Slurrrp… srrp… sllrp… hmnm… even the downy hair is delicious.”

When I tried to escape backward from my position, four soft, round things hit the back of my head.

“Mou~ Tono only woke up after Kaede-nee-san kissed him.”

“We need to punish you.”

Their tongue starts to lick my ears at the same time like slimy slugs crawly to my cheeks, then to my lips. It is Kikyo and Ayame. They lick and suck the corners of my mouth carefully and tenderly.

When they finally finished, my face is covered with my kunoichis saliva.

“… how long have I been unconscious?”

“Only for a moment.”

It was a long dream. I didn’t even know whether it was a delusion or not.

When I was allowed to get up, I found Kikyo, Ayame, Sakura-nee, Kaede-chan, Tsubaki, and Botan all there. They were all dressed in their respective kunoichi attire.

Kaede took out a scroll from the cleavage of her ample breasts. What? Was she masturbating with it between her breasts?

“Idiot. Of course not. This is the scroll those guys found. We finally got our hands on it. Praise me.”

“Yoshi, Yoshi. Erai eroi.” (よしよし。えらいエロい) (TL note: I can’t translate this accurately. This line is mostly used when praising a kid it is usually written like this = よしよし。えらいえらい which means ‘Excellent. Good job’ in this case Tono’s words could be translated into ‘good job. It’s excellently erotic’)

“… did you just make fun of me?”

“Of course not.”

After that, it’s Sakura-nee’s turn for her report. She also exudes an aura that obviously asks to be praised.

“I destroyed the jamming generator. Now we can contact the outside world and receive a call from Natsume-chan.”

By Natsume, she means Botan’s older sister. Of course, she is also my kunoichi.

Electronic is her domain i.e. computers and the world of the internet. We often ask her to appear when there is a problem in the area, but she is a hikikomori (a shut-in), so I rarely see her.

Botan continued with her report enthusiastically.

“Natsume-nee-sama and great-grandmother found the data from the [KAMI☆KAZE] headquarters. As expected, there are a lot of videos, and it was confirmed that they were identical to the leaked pornographic videos.

“Did you secure it properly?”

“Yes. Now there is no need to hold ourselves back anymore against them.”

“Hey.” Tsubaki pulled my arm.

“Tono-chin. I was the one who told Kaede-chan and the others where to find the scrolls and the jamming machine. I was doing my job properly and guiding the others. Give me a head pat.”

“Yeah, yeah. Good job, good *cough*blow*cough* job.”

“… when Tono-chin was the one who said it always sounds perverted.”

Shut it.

“Uh, the others praised by Tono…”

“Well, it can’t be helped. We didn’t contribute that much this time.”

The twins sighed behind me. I turned to them and decided to give Kikyo and Ayame head pats as well. “Funya~” Kikyo let out a funny and cute voice, while Ayame only silently accepted the head pat although she is blushing furiously.

“Wait a moment, why are you guys licking my face earlier?”

“Because that Ikemen(handsome dude) hit you and you had a bloody nose and also blood coming out of the corner of your mouth.”

Kaede pointed her thumb at the [KAMI☆KAZE] group. Kai, standing in the front, with his mouth open wide and seemed to be at a loss for words.

Ah, this must be one of those situations. A situation where you still understand nothing. Well, that was the plan after all. We plan to infiltrate his group without him being aware of a single thing.

“Well, In the first place…”

I was getting tired, so I let myself be supported by Kikyo with my arms wrapped around her like someone hugging her. But she didn’t seem to mind.

“Ah, there is a lot of drool. Tono, please step away from me for a moment.”

That’s yours and the other’s kunoichi’s drool.

Ignoring Kikyo’s words, I continue with my words to Kai and the others.

“In the first place, we never seriously participate in your ridiculous games. As we investigated your backgrounds, we realized that you are idiots who could not be allowed to use ninjutsu, so we just played along all this time to make you lower your guard.”

“… idiots?” Kai muttered.

“Ahaha! Is that the only part you guys are concerned about?” Kaede-chan said while laughing.

“You guys are nothing but a rapist. You guys even filmed it, blackmailed those women, and sold those videos to various people through the internet.” I continued.

“Ayame,” I called Ayame. She understands immediately what I want. Then, she throws a kunai at a wall nearby. The wall collapsed exposing a hidden camera inside.

“I heard that you guys are especially good at making a bunch of women gets lost in a building for whatever reason and raping them. You must be using the Territory-Building Ninjutsu.”

“It’s a good example of what happens when you give ninjutsu to a sexual deviant like Tono.”

Ayame, why did you have to stab me in the heart now of all times? Are you insinuating I’m on the same level as those idiots? I resisted saying those words and continued my explanation.

“You use shadow binding to stop movement, there is another method to use the ability to drink and eat in large quantities. That was to make the opponent drink bad liquor and get him/her drunk all the time. Lastly, muscle strengthening ability as a weapon. There aren’t ninjutsu that really stands out.”

“Obviously. Since we can do it all.”

“Well, do you still think you guys are an amazing group? that’s lame!”

Tsubaki sticks out her tongue and provokes them.

Kai finally recovered enough to speak, and blurted out a few words.

“W-wait… t-then, from the very start, you guys planning all this?”

Then, Ayame replied with a force that made it look like she is about to spit on him.

“That’s what we had been trying to tell you since earlier. The girls deliberately let themselves be taken away or hidden to get a better understanding of your base. Having to lose on purpose was quite a hassle though.”

Well, even if you mention the match…

We could just beat them all to pulp right from the start.

If that happened, I wouldn’t be able to fantasize. I won’t be able to fight seriously.

I pointed at Kai.

“I want to stop the videos of you guys assaulting women from leaking out. That’s why we didn’t say anything at first, and we decided to infiltrate this place with as many people as possible. We can leave Natsume and Baa-chan out of this. Just as we planned, you brought a lot of people here and showed us your stupid perverted face. My kunoichis are really beautiful, aren’t they? Short of hands never exist in my dictionary.”

“I’d like you to explain those things in detail later…” Kikyo said with a scary tone. But I pretend I didn’t hear that. There is no way I said something embarrassing in front of the person in question. I said something like this just to brag to the other guys.

“Well, now that we’ve got what we came for, let’s beat them to a pulp.”

I’m indeed weak in the fight against this many people.

Even if they’re small fry, with this number of people even the paths in my delusion only get increased numerous times. There wouldn’t be enough time. And there was also my fever that I needed to consider into the equation.

However.

If it’s a one-on-one fight, I’ll beat them whether they’re a god, Buddha, or demon.

Well, I guess that’s enough for today. My kunoichis are frustrated. I’ll just let them rampage as much as they want.

I stepped away from Kikyo. Now all I have to do is lean against the wall.

“Do it. Beat them up so they can’t assault women again, and use our ninjutsu to remove a few years of their memories.”

“As you wish.”

“As you wish.”

“As you wish!”

“As you wish~”

“As you wish.”

“As you wish.”

“W-Wha-!? Nooooo!!!!”

Thus, the emerging ninjutsu group [KAMI☆KAZE] was destroyed, all ninjutsu was forgotten from their memories, and for a while, the group had to suffer injuries all over their bodies to the point where they could not even lead a proper daily life, let alone working as a demolition company.

“Here’s the switch, Tono.”

“Umu.”

Due to Kaede-chan’s concern, we pile up the DQN group outside the school building and decide to destroy the school building, so we use all the explosives that were in [KAMI☆KAZE] possession.

Yes, it’s time to demolish this school building.

By the way, the one with heavy makeup Obaa-… er, Onee-san? That is also part of the DQN was the first to flee. We already confirmed that no one is in this school building anymore.

“Then, I’ll push the button. Everyone, cover your ears.”

BOOOOOMM!!!!!!!

With a violent sound and a tremor of the earth, the huge school building collapses. Hm. It is quite dynamic and satisfying to end a tale with an explosion.

“Well then, let’s go home.”

“Hideaki-san is going out for drinks tonight, so I’ll put my skills to the test and cook dinner for you all at the main house.”

“Yes! Sakura-chan homemade cooking!”

“Sakura-nee-sama’s cooking was really delicious after all.”

“It’s been a while huh, since the last time we ate Sakura-nee-san’s cooking.”

“I’m starving. Tono, may I buy some food on the way home?”

They start to get slightly rowdy. Well, can’t blame them. I’m hungry myself… hm?

“Kikyo.”

“Yes.”

“I was wondering if you had cameras installed in the school building, does that mean they were recording, right? Does that mean it was connected to a computer or a hard drive or something?”

“It was.”

“Inside the school building?”

“I think so.”

“Does that mean I can find out what my kunoichis have been doing behind my back by going through their hard drives and computers?”

“That’s right.”

“… What happened to that hard drive?”

“You just blew them up.”

I turned around and tried to run as fast as I could. Unfortunately, Kikyo stopped me by grabbing my collar.

“Let me go! I need validation of the situation with my own eyes!”

“It’s dangerous. Come on, let’s go home.”

“Wait! I need to know if my delusions were real or not!”

“No, Tono, seriously, it’s dangerous and you’ll get injured by debris from the building.”

Kaede-chan lifted me and put me on her shoulder.

Thus, while some part was hidden from me the case completely disappeared.

One thought on “NTR Fantasizing Tono and His Childhood Friend Kunoichi… 20”

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started