I Want to See That Expression of Yours… 33

33. Reverse rape. The final bond between two twisted people.

“Is it really over? If it was Takumi-kun, he can fuck me for hours and hours in a single day.”

“… uh…”

A shiver ran down Naoya’s spine.

Before he knew it, a lecherous smile appeared on her face.

“It was nothing like this boring sex you know. My pussy spread wide till my womb entrance with his huge cock, made love intensely to me as a lover should be, made me squeal all the time till I lost my voice, and finally ejaculated a lot inside my womb. He let out a lot of semen… unlike this pin-dick of yours, his massive cock really made me feel good.”

He was a far inferior male, compared to a man ten years younger than him.

He should already be well aware of this fact even without anyone telling him so.

But there was no way he could stop a burning sense of inferiority from welling up inside him as he listened to Manaka’s ridicule.

“Ufufufu… it’s getting bigger. Did you get aroused after hearing him and I were having cheating sex? … Hen-tai-san.”

“Ah… akh… ahh!”

The dark flames of passion that well up are quickly transformed into carnal desire with just a light rubbing of the vagina.

The pleasure was so great that Naoya tried to cling to her, but was prevented from doing so by her grasping both his ankles.

Naoya’s legs and hips were lifted and he was forced into an amazon sex position.

“Naoya-san, open your mouth…”

“A… ah…”

When Manaka tells him, Naoya, in his bitterness, opens his mouth wide as he has been previously taught to do. 

Looking down at such an obedient husband, she happily pours saliva from her mouth.

The saliva drips in his mouth as he appears to savor it with his tongue.

“Nnfuh… Takumi-kun also made me drink his drool while he fucked me… hmnn.”

“Ah… aa… sllurp…”

“I know you love kissing me as well. Please drink lots of it…”

What he was experiencing right now was so different from the sex between his wife and her cheating partner that he had seen in the video.

It was not making love to each other, but one-sided fucked by his wife in a humiliating position. And instead of kissing, he was forced to drink her saliva.

Naoya was already disciplined to such female-oriented sex positions.

“Oh, my… are you about to cum again?”

“Uh… ugh… a… ah…!”

“My pussy must be very loose because of that boy… compared to his, this one is truly a pathetic pin-dick.”

Manaka still barely moved her hips, although she did tighten her vagina slightly.

And yet Naoya moaned with pleasure, gripped the floor with his hands, and was breathing heavily.

His penis could not resist such humiliating pleasure, and it was beginning to tremble in an attempt to leak his seed again.

“We should start making love now. I’m getting good at sex, you know?”

With a smile on her face, Manaka starts to move her hips skillfully.

There was no way he could resist the lewd swinging of her hips that she had been taught by her lover, as she squeezed him for his semen.

“Ah… ahh…! ah…! I… can’t…! ah…! ahh!”

“Fufu… already? How selfish. Make sure you tell me when you cum. I want to see your face when you cum, Naoya-san.”

“Hiii…! ahk… ah!ah! ahh! C-cum…! hnn… cumming!”

At the moment of ejaculation, Manaka drops her hips down and swallows her husband’s pin-dick entirely with her pussy.

Even then it did not reach her cervix and Naoya’s penis released its sperm.

She pressed her hips hard against her husband until he finished his weak ejaculation, savoring every last drop of his poor sperm.

“Haa… haa… haa…”

When his ejaculation stopped, Manaka slowly put his legs on the floor.

Lay limp on the floor he covered his face with his right arm trying to catch his breath.

“… a…”

However, he heard the sound of rustling clothes.

Manaka removed her clothes and let them fall on the floor.

“Manaka…”

A completely naked Manaka sits very close to Naoya’s face.

His wife’s beautiful, white body was exposed, which even impressed him more than when he first saw it.

As a student, he remembered getting hard just by looking at her.

And all those belonged to Naoya.

“Naoya-san. Look at my body…”

After saying that, Manaka opens her legs wide and lewdly in front of her husband’s eyes. Showed him her own crotch, which was dripping with Naoya’s meager semen.

“It would be best to tell you properly…”

She smiled gently.

The smile that she always showed him. It was the usual Manaka he knew. With that smile on her face, she opens her pussy with her fingers.

His few sperm leaked from her vagina.

“… ah…”

His wife’s vagina, which he had not seen up close in a long time, was no longer like the modest vertical line he knew so well.

The pink crack, which should have been neat and clean, was now completely open.

The thick fleshy labia protruded widely, distorted obscenely, and even slightly darkened at the edges.

Her vulva was writhing and drooling with love juice and semen as if craving something.

It was the same as the video. The one would give him an erection just by looking at it. The same as Ai’s grotesque pussy.

“This is not your pussy anymore.”

“…!?”

At Manaka’s words, Naoya’s face scrunched up.

Not caring about her husband’s condition, she continued to speak in an admonishing tone.

“My pussy was spread wide with Takumi-kun’s massive cock from the entrance till the cervix. This is his exclusive use pussy that can’t be satisfied without being fucked hard by his big cock and having my womb filled with his semen.”

Manaka starts to moan as she shows Naoya her two holes and stirs her vagina violently with two fingers.

Naoya watched her with a shudder.

“Hmn… my butt hole also refuses pin-dick and loves a huge cock. It’s a bitch hole for cheating only. My nipples, soon… ah…! They’ll be pierced with rings that are engraved with his name on them instead of a ring that can be removed…”

“… ah… a.”

She stopped masturbating and licked the mixture of semen and love juice from her fingertips.

Then she stared at her husband and said the conclusive words.

“My heart is the only one that is always with you… but, I devoted my entire body to Takumi-kun, because you’re nothing more than a premature ejaculator with a masochistic pin-dick that cannot satisfy my body… It can’t be helped, right?”  

“…, …, …”

At Manaka’s one-sided declaration, Naoya’s eyes widened, and became speechless.

Then she narrowed her eyes and said nothing, just continued to look into her husband’s eyes.

Their gazes were entwined for a while, but eventually, Naoya was the one who averted his eyes and looked down first.

“Fufufu, it’s getting bigger again. Let’s do it since we don’t know when we could do this anymore.”   

Manaka slowly mounts Naoya again.

He looked up at her face with half-empty eyes.

“You don’t have to look at me like that. You can borrow my pussy when Takumi-kun wasn’t using it.”

“A, aah… ah!”

Naoya’s penis, which erected wistfully with his feelings for Manaka, was once again swallowed by a borrowed pussy.

His dark inferiority complex and his feelings for Manaka were soon all replaced by pleasure.

Within a few minutes, Naoya’s body was arched and he was about to ejaculate for the third time.

“Truly… miserable… pathetic man.”

Manaka looks down at her husband, who was about to ejaculate, and sneers at him as she shakes her hips violently.

“Not even once… you showed me… any intent… to take me back…”

She murmured as she looked down for a moment.

“…uh …a …?”

Naoya’s eyes widened.

Seeing the look on her face, he remembered something.

It was a precious memory. It was a memory of when they graduated from high school.

After the graduation ceremony, when he was about to say goodbye to Manaka for the last time, it was the same look on her face.

At that time, he did not want her to have such a sad look on her face, so he confessed his feelings to her.

Yes, Naoya remembered all that.

“… kuh… uh… M-Manaka!”

“Eh…?!”

Letting the urge that wells up inside of him burst, Naoya grabs Manaka’s body that was mounted on top of him and pushes her down.

He rocks his hips desperately as if to claim the woman he loves.

“Y-You are my woman!”

With that shout, he began to fuck her with his little meat pole.

“… ah… Naoya-san.”

“Manaka! I’m the one… who loves you the most…! That’s why…!”

Manaka watched in dismay as her husband cried at the top of her body, trying to claim her.

It was pathetic and didn’t feel good at all. Just pain.

But just looking at his crying face made her womb tingle hotly in need.

“… ah…”

“E, eh…?”

Naoya panics when he sees Manaka spilling tears.

However, he had no intention of stopping his movements to claim her.

“Ah… haha, finally… you said it… you said you love me… how many years was it…? Naoya-san… hn… hmn…”

Laughing through her tears, Manaka wrapped her arms around Naoya’s neck and kissed him.

“Hn, ah… I’m sorry! I’m sorry! I love you! I love you…!”

“Ahh! Yes… me too… Me too! I only love you! Hn…!”

They just messily pressing lips against each other.

And sex without technique, just slapping hips against hips.

They continued for a while in lovemaking that reminded them of the old days.

“Manaka…! I’m letting it all out…! inside!”

“Yes! Naoya-san, Inside! All of your semen…! let it all out inside me..! impregnate me with your semen…!”

After less than a minute of intercourse, Manaka could feel that her womb was eager for insemination. Even though his tip could not reach her womb entrance.

Manaka held Naoya’s body tightly, her legs entwined around his waist, pulling him closer to her.

With that, she was finally able to offer her vaginal depths to her husband’s small penis.

“G-Guh! cumming..!”

Manaka felt the gush of her husband’s weak semen at her cervix and let out a charming squeal of delight.

“Hn, ahh…! ahhhh…!!”

Naoya’s body was shaking with pleasure.

At the same time, he was delighted to have made her feel even slightly better.

The pulsation of ejaculation soon ended, but they pressed their hips against each other, wanting to feel each other as much as possible.

“Ahnn… ha… ahh… Naoya-san… it felt good…”

Manaka has a kidlike smile on her face.

For her, today’s sex seemed to be the most comfortable and fulfilling for both mind and body.

They held each other while kissing and were still connected to each other.

+++++++

For just a few moments, Naoya seemed to have fallen asleep.

When he opened his eyes, Manaka was still in his arms.

He was just so happy to see her that he hugged her tighter.

As she was being held, she looked at her husband with such a serious face.

“Naoya-san… I’m… sorry…”

Naoya closed his eyes for a moment to think before replying.

“Don’t apologize. All of this was my fault…”

He just kept neglecting her without telling her how he felt all this time.

Obviously, he was the one at fault here. He was just aware of that now.

However, Manaka shook her head.

“It is not your fault, Naoya-san. It’s true that at first, I was just trying to get you to look at me again, but before long I used that as an excuse to cheat on you of my own volition and start enjoying the affair.”

“… uh…”

“You watched them right? All those videos? I have a very strong sexual drive, I’m a slut who loved sex. I might cheat on you again someday. Can you really accept someone like me?”

Manaka stared at Naoya while saying all that in an apologetic tone.

“If you are disgusted with someone like me, you can-…”

“… I, I won’t break up with you! Never!”

“…”

“That’s why we’ll always be together… forever.”

“… Yes, always husband and wife… forever.”

Manaka smiled at Naoya’s answer.

6 thoughts on “I Want to See That Expression of Yours… 33”

  1. Excellent taste, this was one of my favorite old Syosetu reads (and a rare completed novel). An Idiot Wish was another too, RIP.

    Not as keen on Kunoichi, but very thankful none the less; keep up the great work and I hope the community grows over time.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started