NTR Fantasizing Tono and His Childhood Friend Kunoichi… 2

V1. Evil Ninja Group Arc

2. Kunoichi sleeps with her boyfriend.

And at night, I was in agony.

Kikyo accompanied me home, I did my homework, ate dinner, read manga, took a bath, and then went to bed.

“… I can’t get it out of my head. Did Kikyo really get violated…?”

In the end, delusions are delusions. It only happens in your head. That’s why it was so fun and easy. It was super safe.

But, what if Kikyo was really violated?

I feel like my heart is torn.

And since she was sneering at me, her lord and master, I began to think the possibility of that happening was not small.

I mean, there was no reason for Kikyo to be close to me other than her great-grandmother’s order. I’m not that nice to Kikyo. I’m not popular. I don’t have any potential or worthiness. I have no good qualities.

Also, the lord and the boyfriend are two different things. It was obvious.

Otherwise, the Tonoyama family and the Kashizuki family would be turned into one family a long time ago. It was true that the relationship may last longer than that of lovers, but it can never be called lovers.

While I think that inside the futon something comes to my mind that Kikyo only treated me as her Lord while at the same time she actually has a boyfriend, right?

Well, it was like a regular occurrence because I’ve noticed it several times before, only to agonize over it, have erotic fantasies about it, clear my head, and forget about it… you could say that I have a disease that won’t be cured forever.

“Okay, let’s call Kikyo.”

It’s two in the morning. I’m so excited that I’m able to make a phone call at this hour.

So, I just press the button immediately.

The first ring, second ring, third ring, fourth ring, fifth ring, sixth ring-

[Hello? Tono, how can I help you?]

“Oh, still awake?”

[No, I’m asleep… ha, hn…]

She is breathing strangely. Was she exercising? How could I think that?

[I had a slightly bad dream and… I was kind of restless in my sleep…]

“Oh, sorry, I’m having a little trouble with my signal.”

My brain starts to work while I lie to Kikyo.

Yes, I pour everything on NTR fantasies.

{Delusion time: start}

“… hm? Tono? Geez, just what really happened…?”

“Hey, Kikyo. Hang up the phone.”

“Hmm, I thought Tono might be already sleeping because it’s the middle of the night… Well, never mind.”

She put her phone on the sideboard, but that call is not disconnected yet. I could still hear all of Kikyo’s words and all of the noise in her room.

The two naked bodies are there on top of a simple single bed that lacks anything that could be described as girlish.

One of them is Kikyo obviously. She is naked aside from her trademark thin scarf, which is unnatural, but it’s okay because it’s a fantasy. The white skin, big breasts, surprisingly thin waist, and fleshy yet slender legs are in perfect proportion, just like a model’s.

The other is a handsome guy with a quite macho body. From what I heard he has a slightly bad personality, the complete opposite of an unpopular person like me. The popular basketball ace, Outori Shoma. With his long arms and wide torso, he held my kunoichi in his arms and whispered to her in a sweet voice.

“It’s still three o’clock. I can’t get to sleep anymore. What are you gonna do about this?”

He wriggles his hips. Inside the futon, Outori’s erect manhood was about to slip between Kikyo’s thighs. Kikyo moaned and smiled happily.

“Geez, you’re so full of energy… is it okay with just my hands?”

“As long as it’s with kisses as well.”

Kikyo pressed her ample big tits against Outori’s chest while she grabbed the meat rod with one hand and the other arm wrapped around Outori’s neck. The two infuriatingly beautiful people rubbed the tips of their noses together, and their lips locked as they devoured each other.

“Hamph… nn… chu… ssrrpp… mwah… twisshing… our… hn… tonghues… sllurp… fheels… ghood… mwah…”

“You like kissing, don’t you? Did you do it all the time with Tonoyama?”

“Hmnn… never… hnn… chu… srrp… my boyfriend is you… chu… not him… sllrrp…”

A lecherous smile appeared on Outori’s face. He looks proud of his victory over me.

“Then why don’t you stop accompanying Tonoyama all the time? Or was he the one who followed you around?”

“No. My great-grandmother ordered me so… that since I am a kunoichi, I should serve the Tonoyama family… ever since I was little.”

She is raining Outori’s neck with kisses while still giving him a handjob.

“You’ve gotten a lot better at giving handjobs.”

“Hn, you’re the one who taught me… came to my home night after night… hnn…”

“Well, at school Tonoyama monopolizes all your time to himself after all. There was no other time aside from when you’re at home.”

Seems like Outori always came to that bedroom every night. Outori stuck out his tongue, and without being told Kikyo stuck out her tongue as well.

“Hnn… sllrrp… slurrp… hmm… chu… you’re cock… hnn… getting stiff…”

“Can I put it in?”

“Uhh, yessh… but… let’s play with it… hn… a little bit longer…?”

Outori’s large hand reached for Kikyo’s vagina. A long, thick finger slid into her opening.

“Ahn… hm… ah… it feels good…”

“You’re already soaking wet. Let me put my dick inside you.”

“Ah… no… you’re too big… hn… it’ll rip me apart…”

Kikyo begged him, but Outori ignored her and pulled his fingers out. He forced Kikyo’s legs to spread open. The tip of the rod was pressed against the wet crack. It was a huge cock that indicated a strong male.

Finally, he plunges his cock entirely inside Kikyo’s pussy in one swift penetration.

“Ahhhh!! Ahh, nooo… ahh! Kuuh…!”

“Idiot, you’re too loud.”

The handsome man sealed her lips with his, muffled Kikyo’s voice as she was assaulted with a sudden increase of pleasure. The wet sound of their saliva being exchanged echoed through the air.

“Haumph… hnn… ssrrp… chu… mwah… I’m… shorry… it’s too bighh… haa… too rough… hnn… whhen you plunge it… hmm… insidee… hmm… srrrp… chu… it feels… good… ahn…! this… huge cockk…!”

Wet sounds also echoed from their connected sexes as his entire length stirred her inside. Outori let out a pleasant sigh from the pleasure of her tightness. Kikyo smiled as they continued their passionate kissing.

“Ah, does it feel good…? it’s so big and hard… hn… it rubs against… hn… the back of… ah… my belly… ahn…”

“You’re the one who’s tightening up. Look how wet you are. Your love juice keeps leaking.”

Outori starts to violently rock his hips in a missionary position.

“Ahhhh! It feels amashiingg!! Ah! Ah! Hnnn!”

The wet sounds of love juice being stirred blend with the sound of flesh hitting flesh.

Outori suddenly notices the phone on the sideboard. Knowing that the phone is still connected with mine, he deliberately provokes Kikyo to make me listen.

“Hey, can Tonoyama make you feel good like this?”

“Huh? Eh, Tono? No… I’m not in that kind of relationship with Tono…”

Kikyo seemed to think that she had disconnected the call and Outori led her to say those words.

“Ahn…! And I can’t even think about having sex with Tono… hn… ha… because sex is about making babies… hm… My womb wants to have… ah… a baby with a tall, cool guy like you…”

“I see, that’s why you’re always okay with me without a condom.”

“Ehehe… but not only that… hnn! When doing it raw… ahn… I can… hmn… feel it more clearly… ahh… I love it… hn…! because of the direct contact… mmhh… ahh! It’s getting bigger…! Ahhnn!”

“It was all your fault for saying something that makes me more excited.”

And he is even getting rougher with his hip movement.

“Ah! Ah! Ah! Amazhiiing…! it’s like… ahn! I’m… hnguh! Being rapeedd…! ahhnn!”

“Oh, you like something like that.”

“Uhh, you’re wrong… hnnhn! If it’s you… ah… I think… hmn… I’m okay being raped… hngh…! ah! Ah!”

“That was what a pervert would say while tightening their pussy.”

They kiss as Outori keeps pounding her pussy harder. Her squeals of pleasure echo around her room which indicate that she is enjoying it so much.

“Oh, your pussy really feels great… ah, here I come!”

“Ahn! Let it all out! Ahhh! Your handsome guy’s semen…! Pour it all inside mee!!”

“What about Tono?”

“Ahhn! You’re so persistent…! Hnn…! I already told you he was just a childhood friend nnh… hii… it’s jusst because of my Great-grandmother’s order… ah! That I’m always with him… hmnn… what I want is your… ahhn…! babies…! let me have your babies!! Ahhn! Impregnate mee!!”

I wondered if a sense of possessiveness had arisen within Outori. Every time Kikyo denied me, his cock swelled and spread Kikyo’s vagina.

“Obviously! He is ugly, short, and has a bad personality after all.”

“Hnn… ah…! y-yess he is… hmn…! ah… but… he does… ahhn! Hm… have a few good points… ah!”

“Hey, let’s switch. You’ve been cumming for a while now, haven’t you? This time, you’re going to serve my dick. Okay?”

Kikyo seemed lost for a moment as she let out a sweet gasp, but then nodded.

“I… understand… hn… from now on… I’m this Cock-sama’s… hh… kunoichi… I’ll dump Tono away… that’s why… make me feel good… some more…”

Perhaps the feeling of superiority turned into pleasure, Outori grunted as he thrust his cock hard as he could inside Kikyo’s pussy.

“Yeah, take it all…”

“Yess! Let it out! Ahh! punish this unworthy… ahhn! pussy with your semen! Aahhh!”

They climaxed at the same time, letting out a howl of pleasure. The man poured his sperm into the woman’s receptive womb, and she shuddered as she accepted it all.

Kikyo murmured as they embraced each other’s sweaty naked bodies.

“Hnn… going as far as provoking me into… saying all those things… hmn… I already love you very much, you know.”

“Heh… let’s go for another round then.”

“Ehehe… sure, as much as you want.”

Kikyo’s smile is sweet and bewitching at the same time.

Their genitals were still connected to each other. The first thing he did was to thrust his hips into Kikyo, making her gasp, and then he reached for the screen of her phone.

“I want you on the top next and wiggling your hips like a slut.”

“Fufu… Yess, hnn… chu… let’s have sex a lot, okay?”

He finally decided to disconnect the call. From this point onwards I’m not even allowed to act like a voyeur.

{Delusion time: over}

[Tono! Oi! Are you awake? Tono!? Did you sleep…? Were you sleeptalking?]

“No, I’m fantasizing.”

[… I see…]

It was a deadpan voice. She isn’t out of breath anymore.

“By the way, what kind of dream? Was it a scary one?”

[I don’t want to say it…]

Her tone was somewhat sultry. When I used the worst possible line, “I am your lord,” to get her to confess.

Kikyo countered with, [It’s your fault, Tono.]

[I’ve been dreaming about other men because of you… since you were always making me listen to your fantasizing about me having sex with other men… mou!]

“Huh!? W-wait! Please be more specif-“

[Mou! I don’t care anymore! I’m gonna sleep. Good night!]

After coldly interrupting me, Kikyo hung up the phone. I wanted to call her again, but I had so many fantasies about this that there was no way I could stop myself.

When I’m done with all my delusions, it’s already morning…

4 thoughts on “NTR Fantasizing Tono and His Childhood Friend Kunoichi… 2”

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started