NTR Fantasizing Tono and His Childhood Friend Kunoichi… 3

V1. Evil Ninja Group Arc

3. The Kunoichi who make necessary arrangements for important associates.

“Good morning.”

“Morning… huh?”

In the morning, when I walked through the front door, a girl who looked a lot like Kikyo, but actually not her, was already waiting for me. First of all, there is no scarf. Instead, she was wearing fingerless gloves on both hands. She was wearing stockings while Kikyo was wearing knee socks.

And she is not smiling like Kikyo. Her gaze is cold.

“Ayame is the one who came to pick me up today, which means… I knew it, Kikyo would be on the long course until morning, doing this and that with her boyfriend…”

“Tono, Kikyo doesn’t have a boyfriend.”

Even her voice sounds so cold, and she seems even more exasperated than Kikyo.

She is Ayame, Kikyo’s younger twin, and she is from the next class. Naturally, she was educated by her great-grandmother to serve the Tonoyama family, so she was just as obedient to me as Kikyo. She was also a childhood friend who used to play with me as a set with Kikyo.

And by now Kikyo is with her boyfriend and… oops I’m getting hard.

“How many times do I need to tell you that Kikyo doesn’t have a boyfriend.”

An unknown object is suddenly thrown toward me. I dodge it of course, albeit with a lot of effort. I could see a kunai stabbed into the concrete ground.

“Hey, Ayame, if I hadn’t dodged it, would it have stuck on me?”

“No, I only thought about removing the male organ, not stabbing it.”

It was even worse.

Kashizuki Ayame. She seems to have been less educated than Kikyo, and she gives me a hard time like this. I’m sure she’s more like a kunoichi than Kikyo, but who would have thought that her first description of a kunoichi was a kunai she threw at her lord?

“Don’t get any silly fantasies. Kikyo is visiting our great-grandmother.”

Their great-grandmother, who taught them ninjutsu, is currently recuperating in a hospital. She wasn’t ill. She broke her leg doing acrobatics to show that she was still an active Kunoichi. She now spends her days being scolded by the nurses for organizing a wheelchair race in the hospital.

“That’s why I’ll be the one who accompanied you. Let’s go.”

“Why are you so bossy while you and Kikyo had the same education…?”

“Um, excuse me.”

A few steps into my walk, I was suddenly approached by someone. Judging from his uniform, he was a male student at the same school. He is a kind man who looks frail, though not as frail as I am.

“You are more weak and ugly than a frail one, Tono.”

“… harsh…”

“I- I’m Kosaka from the same class as Ayame-san.”

“I know. What do you want?”

“Please go out with me, Ayame-san.”

“Impossible. Because I’m this ugly weakling’s kunoichi.”

Couldn’t you reject him without insulting me?

But I can feel a sense of superiority there. Yes, Kikyo and Ayame are mine. I’m sorry, Frail-dude-kun.”

A male student named Kosaka or something looked hurt and frustrated upon hearing Ayame’s answer, then bowed his head, and ran off.

“Whether it was you or Kikyo, both of you were really popular, huh.”

“Not really. It’s not like we could date someone anyway.”

I ignored the look that was obviously written “It’s all your fault.” On her face.

“However, when Kikyo was with me, Ayame wasn’t doing anything, right? Don’t you still have time to hang around?”

“I am quite busy actually. If you are somehow kidnapped by thugs, we always have arrangements ready to get you back. For example.”

As Ayame extended her arm, a raven gently landed on her hand. It was a cute crow with surprisingly dull eyes.

“I have allies all over the city. I am better than Kikyo at making the necessary arrangements.”

“Animal Conversation Ninjutsu, huh?”

… While Kikyo was reduced to a puppy dog type beautiful girl who just goes along with you while saying “Tono…! Tono…!”, Ayame really has a true Kunoichi feel to her.

“I see. Making the necessary arrangements with your allies, huh.”

Oops, my crotch is swelling up. I see, so there was such a job for kunoichi.

“… When will you get over your delusional habit, Tono?”

You ask something impossible.

{Delusion time: start}

“Well, well, this is a nice setup.”

“Is that so… I’m glad you like it…”

A fat man with a bald head entered the love hotel room. He had a wide face with a nasty smile on his face. The man is wearing a bath towel just like someone after entering a bathtub, you could see a bulging in his lower part. That alone is enough to know that he possesses such a big dick.

Ayame, who was sitting upright on the bed, was dressed in a sleeveless short kimono over full-body net tights. It was a typical ninja costume as depicted in manga and anime. The black fabric made Ayame’s white skin even more radiant.

“A kunoichi should be dressed like this, after all.”

“Do you like cosplay?”

The man sits down next to Ayame. Ayame’s hand stroked the man’s hairy thigh while he held her by the shoulders and sniffed her hair.

“This makes me think back about the past when I was watching a historical drama. What kind of erotic treatment going to happen to the female ninja that was on an espionage mission if they failed and get caught… Just kidding, hehe.”

“What would happen to her? Why don’t you tell me.”

She had a blank expression on her face, but her eyes were completely moist with lewdness. Staring at the beautiful girl, the man let his finger crawl to her lips and she immediately sucks on them without restraint.

“Hamph… chu… slurrp… fufu, they’re all soggy after bath… hnn… such big and strong fingers… sluurp… definitely worth sucking on… hn…”

“What would happen to her, huh… well, I guess let’s start with getting her drunk with liquor to rob them of their consciousness.”

A bottle of Western liquor was already prepared next to the bed. The alcohol content was absurdly high. Without even pouring a glass, the man suddenly pressed the mouth of the bottle to Ayame’s lips and had her drink it.

“Gluk, gluk, gluhk…hn, gluk, gluk, ghuk, glukh…”

With a furrowed brow, Ayame drank about half of the liquor in the bottle. When she stopped drinking, the smell of liquor wafted through the room. Ayame’s body now becomes limp and weak. The reddish cheeks and half-open mouth look really sexy now.

The man draped his huge body over Ayame’s small one. Ayame was unable to resist his sweaty obese body rubbing against hers.

“Oh, your mouth is burning. Let my spit cure you.”

“Hmn… more, pour your spit… hn… uwah, it’s so sticky, fufu, it also has a tobacco smell… it makes my stomach and crotch tingling…”

The man smirks at the sound of her dazed voice as if she is already drowning in alcohol. The man then put his thick lips against Ayame’s and licked her small face with his purplish tongue.

“Ahn… no… if you rubbing against me that hard… hn… I wouldn’t be able to rid the smell… ah… off of my body…”

“Don’t let out such a seductive voice. I thought you were more of a dignified kunoichi.”

He grabbed her tits, which were the same size as Kikyo’s. She let out a cute “anh!” and smiled.

The smile that she never showed me, she shows it to the fat and bald man that is far older than me.

“I can’t help it… the liquor and sensei’s drool cocktail… makes me crazy…”

Even if she called him sensei, he’s probably not a school teacher. He is probably a politician or a lawyer or a doctor, or some other influential position in society.

“I see. Then spread your legs and show me how much you’ve gone crazy.”

The man’s thick fingers violently strip Ayame’s lower garment. The wet crack is exposed through the fishnet tights. The naturally hairless beautiful pink vagina is exposed with a charm to bewitch any man.

“You didn’t wear underwear?”

“Hn… yes… I want to make it easier for you, sensei…”

“And now I lost the pleasure of striping it off of you. The fun of making your panties soaked in love juice is also gone now.”

“Uh… I, I’m sorry… hn… n-next time I’ll be sure to put it on…”

“Moreover, don’t you feel uncomfortable with your clitoris rubbing against the fishnet.”

The man grabs the fishnet tights and pulls them down. This caught the small labia in the mesh and scratched the sensitive area.

“Hyaann…! oh, noo… I’m letting out a lewd voice…”

“You’re pretty weak against pleasure. And you call yourself a kunoichi?”

Along with sadistic remarks, he continues to torture Ayame with the stitch of her fishnet tights. Each time he does that, Ayame’s hips jerk, and she gasps.

“Ahhh! Sensei…! don’t…! ugh! Ah! Cummingg!”

On the verge of climax, the man suddenly stopped. Ayame, who had been waiting for the stimulation for climax was suddenly left with a puzzled look on her face. The way she is seeking pleasure with her legs spread wide in an embarrassing position, she is a completely different person from the dignified Ayame I usually saw.

“W-Why… sensei, please… make me cum… please don’t be mean…”

“Since it’s fishnet tights, this one needs proper attention as well.”

Then, the man proceeds to strip Ayame’s top, exposing her breasts. Her erect nipples popped out of the stitch of her fishnet tights. The man simply grabs pulled the fishnet tights causing the stitch to rub against her erect nipples.

“Hyyaahnn!! W-wait…! noo…! I’m veryy…! hii! sensitives theree!!”

“Deliciously sweaty.”

The man started to suck on her nipple like a baby. Of course, he doesn’t stop torturing her with the fishnet. Her nipple was tormented by the man’s mouth and the fishnet became red.

‘Ahnn! N-no…! this is… hnn! My nipple… khuh…! I’m going crazy! Ahhn! My nipples…hnnn! would turn into! Ahn! Masochistic pervert nipples…! ahhhh!”

“Gahaha, I’ll take care of you if you turn into a pervert. And I’ll get your nipples pierced.”

“Ahhh… no… don’t say thaat… uh… just by imagined it… hnn… my pussy… is tingling…”

After he was satisfied playing with her nipples, he ripped her fishnet tights. A lot of love juice dripped down from Ayame’s pussy.

“Now, if we talk about kunoichi there must be a trap inside her, right?”

“Uh, haa… w-well there is a ninjutsu for that, but… ahh!”

The man opened her vagina with his fingers. The hot flesh inside her vagina is exposed, it is so wet and slippery to the point it’s not wrong to call it a honey pot.

“Do you have some kind of weapon or something to poison a guy who suddenly put his dick inside?”

“No, hn… there is nothing like that… ahn… I want you to be able to put your cock inside… ah… Immediately, and have you cum… all the way inside me… ah.”

“I don’t think I can trust words from a kunoichi that was sneaking in my place.”

“It’s the truth, there is nothing inside my pussy… hn… it’s just a lecherous pussy itching for that big fat cock. Hmnah… not a kunoichi pussy… just a perverted pussy craving for that cock to spread it apart… ahn…”

“If that’s what you want I think this thing will do.”

The man took out a transparent dildo and suddenly plunged it into Ayame’s vagina.

‘Ahhhh! W-what…?! hnn…! A toy…!? ahh! Amazing…! I can feel… hnn…! its lewd shape… ahn…! inside meee…!!”

Because of the post-orgasmic bliss just by the dildo penetration, she was quite late to notice that the man is already naked with his cock standing proud ready for action kneeling right beside her head.

“Ahh… amazing. Such a strong smell from this heinous cock… ah… I want it…”

“If you really want this, first you need to prove that your pussy is innocent.”

The man spread her legs and reaches for the sex toy that was still buried in Ayame’s pussy to shove it deeper into the deepest part.

“Hngghh! Ahh! N-noo… d-don’t…! hgghn…! not too deeepp…!”

“Hmm. I think it’s fine now. Good for you, huh? Which means I can fuck this innocent pussy now.”

He pressed his fleshy cock against Ayame’s beautiful lips, smearing the pre-cum juice on the lips. Ayame’s hips swayed up and down as if in search of a man as she opened her mouth and stuffed her cheeks with his glans.

“Oh, the dildo went in too deep. I’m sorry, but you’re going to have to use some vaginal pressure to push it out.”

The dildo is buried deep to the point it only leaves a centimeter or two stuck out of her pussy, the man’s rugged fingers would only slip because it is soaked with Ayame’s love juice. Ayame answered with a nod as she sucked on his cock at the same time.

“Sluurrp… hmnn… srreepps… hn… I understhand… sllrrp… I’ll thry… sllrp… hnn… nnh…”

With her hips wriggling and writhing, Ayame pushes the dildo out of her pussy using the vagina muscles little by little just like someone who gives birth. At the same time, her mouth greedily sucks the male rod into her mouth, spilling saliva and pre-cum from her mouth.

Eventually, when the dildo was out around 5cm the man pulled it out entirely. The sticky sound of the dildo being pulled out could be heard.

“Aghuhh!! Ah… hn… it scratched the womb entrance… mou, hmn… ah… I’m would cum because of that…”

“Why don’t you? I don’t remember to forbid you not to.”

“No… I want… to cum with sensei’s cock first…”

“Well then, you can cum as much as you want from now on.”

After spreading by the dildo, the vaginal canal easily swallowed the man’s huge cock.

“Fuaahh! Amazing! Ahhhh! It’s amazing!! Ahhhhnn! It’s mhuch better than… hngghn! That toy…! ahhh! This cock! Will make me…! ooaahh! submit to it!!”

“Submit, huh? You’re a kunoichi, I’m sure you have the lord you currently serve.”

“I can’t help it! Ahhn! Tono’s… hn… weakling’s cock… won’t be… ahh! Able to do… hn… something… amazing! Like this… ahhn! That’s whyy…! I’m going thoo…! submit myself to sensei’s coock!!”

She rocked her hips wildly and played with her sensitive nipples with her own hands, for those who knew Ayame normally would be stunned by what they witnessed now.

“Oho, you’re tightened up for betraying your master, huh.”

“Ahhh….! I can’t help it…! this feels sooo goood! Aghuhh!!”

“Tell me. What kind of secret orders do you receive for sneaking to my place.”

The man forced Ayame to start the roleplay again. However, rather than telling him a fictional one, she tells him about a real situation instead.

“Ah, umm… hnn… my lord… Tonoyama Wataru… if he gets into trouble… hn… I wish for your assistance… hnggh… in the futureeeaaah! My wooomb!! Ah! Ah! Ah! Ahhh!!”

“Oh, So you submit your body to me for the sake of your lord.”

“Ahh! Y-yesshh! You can doooh! Hnn… whatever you… want with my… hn… body…! ah! As long as you help me… hn… protect… Tono… ahn… hnnhn…”

“Hah! What a woman! Very well, I promise!”

“Aaaahhhh!! Yess! Ahhh! Ahhhh! It feeelss shoo goood!! More! Fuck me harderr!! Ahh!!”

And just like that, the man rocks his hips rougher than before. Ayame’s canal pleasure is tightened up in response to his hard strokes.

“Yosh! Here comes the first shoot! Your womb, all of your body is mine!”

“Yes! Yess! Ahhh! Please do whatever you wantt! My body belongs to senseii! Hiii! Ahhh! Pour all your seed inside mee!!”

As they immersed in their wild sex Ayame wrapped her arms around the man’s neck and slammed their lips together in a passionate slobbering kiss before she finally reach her climax.

“Hnn… slllrrp… slurrp…ssrrpss… chu… hmnn… cum… miiingg!”

“Yeah! Keep cumming while I’m creampie you, you perverted kunoichi!”

The man shoots out all of his semen inside Ayame. Each time it filled her womb her body jerked and twitched, receiving continuous stimulation by being filled with his seed.

“Ah… haa… amazing… hnn… hh… this much… fufu… sensei’s semen… hmn… it’s delicious…”

“Next time I’ll have you drink it. Or bukakke next? After that, I’ll shoot it in your womb again… oh, right. I haven’t ejaculated on your tits yet.”

“Ah… I’m looking forward to… hn… you treat me as your sex slave, sensei… ah…”

With a sultry face and rubbing her tits on the man’s chest, Ayame cajoled the man.

{Delusion time: over}

“… How could your fetish be so distorted, Tono?”

“I don’t remember. By the time I realized it, it was already too late.”

“I can’t believe that sentence came from your own mouth.”

Ayame’s gaze descends on my lower half after she smells something. She looks like someone who is about to vomit.

“I hope you can calm yourself down before we arrive at the academy.”

“As long as Ayame helps me as well.”

“Is it okay if I use kunai instead?”

“I’m sorry, please stop. But it’s the truth that I need your assistance.”

“… It’s kunoichi’s duty to guard her lord. Everything else isn’t the top priority. Oh look, the gap of the gutter lid over there could also work as a makeshift hole if you want. Why don’t you plunge it there.”

“Someone will definitely call the cops if you see a man lying on the ground and raping the gutter.”

She is only replying with a shrug.

Ayame’s expression, which had been a mixture of emotionless and slightly grim, suddenly softened.

“Tono, please wait a moment.”

After a slight jog, Ayame approached a luxury car parked on the shoulder of the road. Approaching the back seat Ayame tapped on the window affectionately. The power window opened, and although he could not see the face of whoever is inside, he heard the voice of someone who sounded like a middle-aged man.   

“Oh, it’s you. Are you on your way to the academy?”

“Yes, thank you very much for your help the other day.”

“I don’t mind. It was a request from a lovely woman like you after all. And I got something good in return myself anyway.”

“Mou… sensei, please stop it…”

My kunoichi was showing affection to other men with a smile she would never show me.

… I’m seriously thinking if I can really use that gutter. I’m obviously having an erection here.

One thought on “NTR Fantasizing Tono and His Childhood Friend Kunoichi… 3”

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started