NTR Fantasizing Tono and His Childhood Friend Kunoichi… 9

V1. Evil Ninja Group Arc

9. The Kunoichi who believes in Tono.

I open my eyes.

There was a wrinkled, stained, monkey-like face in front of me, with a terrible smell of old age and fermented herbs.

“Uee.”

“Tono! You’re awake, Tono!”

“Ah, yeah… Baa-chan, sorry… could you get away a little from me…”

She is the great-grandmother of Sakura-nee, Kaede-chan, Kikyo, and Ayame, as I call her Baa-chan. She has a lot of gray hair, which makes her still look young, while in reality, she is an old woman who has already reached the age of retirement, so the close distance is too much for me. The sudden close-up of Baa-chan’s face completely broke my heart. I think I’m going to throw up. Can I throw up?

“You got nothing left in your stomach to throw up. I already made you vomit it all.”

“That voice, Kaede-chan!”

I tried my best to remove my gaze from the old woman in front of me and approach Kaede, but the old woman stopped me and turned to face her again. Oh, hey, hey! Distance. It’s important. Get away from me.

“Tono, there is something more important than that! Kikyo and Ayame have been kidnaped!”

“… yeah, I know.”

I close my eyes. I don’t want to remember the old woman’s face in front of me. I also want to pick my nose, but I refrain from doing so. Ueee.

“Tono, I already removed the poison, but…”

Ah, Sakura-nee’s voice.

It seems that this is my room. I woke up on the bed. If only the first sight when I opened my eyes were Sakura-nee and Kaede-chan, it would have been the best situation for me. Why does it have to be Baa-chan…

“My body is fine. I guess.”

“I see… but, I wish you could rest a little while longer…”

“Tono! Please, I beg you! Please, I beg you!”

I’m sorry, Baa-chan. Please don’t grab my shoulder. Don’t shake me. I’m in the worst state of sickness right now. Please help me, someone.

“Tono, I beg you… those two, my lovely great-grandchildren… I told Tono that they are just dogs. They are just ninjas. A tool that can be disposed of. I indeed said all that a long time ago. But… but, Tono!”

“I understand. The reason Baa-chan said all of that was to make me behave like a proper lord. You want me loyal to my house and protect my bloodline. But, despite all that you said, never once did the thought cross my mind that those two are not important to me.”

“Tono… Tonoo!”

The face of an old woman crying is inches from my face. Get away from me. Please get away from me. The snot flying out of her nose, please get away from me. Her drool is smelly, get away from me, please.

I should be near her, but why is Kaede-chan’s voice kind of far away now?

“Tono, last night Gonsuke came to me. Kikyo and Ayame were kidnapped in front of this house. But, I don’t know where they take those two. The best way to do this is to find the right person. Yokoshima Kazuki, he’s even removed the scent.”

“It’s troublesome.”

The old hag face in front of me.

Sakura-nee took over the explanation.

“Please, Tono. We already lost track of them.”

From her voice, I can tell she is on the verge of crying. When was the last time I was Sakura-nee cried?

I don’t want to remember. I don’t want to remember when a girl was sad.

“Tono! I’m counting on you, Tono!”

“Yeah, thank you, Baa-chan.”

It’s about time for my libido to run out of steam. If it decreases any further, I will never be able to get an erection again.

Tch, damn. No. I guess it can’t be helped.

It was me, without a doubt, who caused Kikyo and Ayame the predicament they were in.

That’s why I’m sorry.

I can’t have any erotic fantasies today. I don’t have that kind of luxury now.

“Sakura-nee, Kaede-chan. Gather information. Show me everything. I don’t care if it’s in the form of pictures, video, print, or audio.”

Give me all of it.

“As you wish.”

“As you wish.”

The two kunoichis replied simultaneously.

“… finally awake, huh.”

The inorganic metal floor, the pipes and ducts all over the place, and the sound of engines echoing in the distance. That tells them that they are inside a large ship. The two people tied up with ropes all over their bodies are Kikyo and Ayame. Both are wearing their own ninja outfit.

The one who opened her eyes is Kikyo.

She looks around with vacant eyes and mutters, “A ship?”

“That’s right.”

Answered Yokoshima Kazuki, dressed in black, leaning against the wall nearby.

“It’s good you’ve been educated about poisons. But, to lose consciousness for eight hours, you failed as a ninja.”

“… Ayame-chan.”

Kikyo nudged Ayame, who was still unconscious next to her, with her head. She was relieved when Ayame groaned, “Oh, thank goodness,” Kikyo breathed a sigh of relief that she was not dead.

But Kikyo knows that Ayame’s condition is more serious than hers.

“… what about her injuries?”

“I already take care of it. I can’t have her dying now.”

Yokoshima Kazuki replied while walking towards Ayame and rolled her up with a little push with his toes. It wasn’t an act of rudeness. It was an act full of caution.

Ayame’s face was blue. Seems like she was losing quite a lot of blood.

“You need to tear the thick veins in your thighs to drain the poison. Your lack of hesitation passes the test as a ninja.”

“… you really love saying pass and fail, huh.”

Kikyo’s voice becomes clearer. It’s an insulting tone.

Yokoshima Kazuki ignored her insult.

“You all disrespect the Kashizuki Ninjutsu. Each one of you is an asset. And yet, you lack the pride of having inherited the lost art of Ninjutsu by serving such a man.”

“Please don’t speak ill of Tono.”

The corners of Yokoshima Kazuki’s mouth rose at her words. It was a nasty smile.

“You seem very fond of him. He is probably already dead because of the poison.”

“He won’t.”

“… such an unpleasant woman.”

A loud noise reverberated around the room. Yokoshima Kazuki stomped his foot just right beside Kikyo’s head. He was still full of caution.

Kikyo looks up at Yokoshima Kazuki with dignified eyes. As if trying to destroy all her hopes, Yokoshima Kazuki coldly tells her.

“We’re heading to the continent now. It’s smuggling. There is a thriving medical practice over there that can extract the human brain. If you won’t talk, I’ll ask your brain directly. I won’t let you harm yourself.”

“I see, so that’s why you’re the one who is keeping an eye on us.”

“That’s right. I can put you to sleep before your teeth reach your tongue if you try to bite it off. And if by any chance you do get hurt, at least I have a proper measure to take care of it.”

“I see, you’re an excellent shinobi, huh.”

He probably didn’t like her aloof attitude. A vein popped on his forehead.

“… spill everything. Teach me everything you know about Kashizuki Ninjutsu. I will spare your life. If you want, I’ll find you a suitable partner in some foreign country and let you live happily ever after.”

“Happily ever after? Then, please return me to Tono.”

Kikyo’s voice was so strong that it was hard to believe she was tied up.

“I have no other happiness than to serve Tono.”

“… I don’t understand.”

Yokoshima Kazuki stomped the floor once more. “It’s too noisy,” Blurted out Ayame.

“Why? Why are you like that? Have you been brainwashed? There must be a mistake. A man like that not only failed as a lord but also failed as a man!”

“Even if you call him a failure, Tono wouldn’t care in the slightest.”

“Stop joking! Just what is so great about him anyway?! He is a dull-faced, dim-witted, delusional idiot with twisted fetish also annoying guts, a scumbag that can’t do anything but still thinks he is someone great!”

“Is that jealousy I hear?”

“I’m pissed off! To think an idiot like that…! I simply hate the fact that a guy like that gets good treatment just because of his birth or bloodline!”

“Haa… haa…” After saying all that Yokoshima Kazuki tried to catch his breath. Kikyo giggled.

“My Tono is an amazing person then if he can make you angry like that.”

“… stop being any more loyal to him in front of me. Otherwise, I’m going to crush your face in frustration.”

“I don’t care even if you crush my face.”

Said Kikyo with a triumphant look on her face.

“Even if my face is messed up, Tono still will keep me close to him.”

“Sorry to disappoint you… but you can’t go back to that Baka-dono even if I cut you into pieces.”

“Oh, is that so?”

Yokoshima Kazuki was finally at a loss for words after Kikyo’s blunt reply. Even Ayame who already expects her twin words and is waiting for her recovery with closed eyes finally cannot hold herself back anymore and bursts out laughing.

“Ahaha… Kikyo, don’t make me laugh… that airhead side of yours is really troublesome…”

“Ehh, Ayame-chan that’s cruel, I’m not an airhead.”

“No, no. you’re quite an airhead… you didn’t even realize that you managed to anger him… ahaha…”

“Stop laughing! What’s so funny?! Are you out of your fucking minds!”

Yokoshima Kazuki grabs them by the collar. He snarls, clenching his teeth that show how angry he was.

“Listen to me. You are now going to have your brains removed, your bodies raped by the hoodlums, and finally, you are going to be turned into pig meat. Why are you both still laughing, huh?!”

“Because that’s not going to happen.”

“Huh? Why? Are you saying the other Kashizuki ninjas are coming for you?”

“You’re wrong, Anki user.”

Ayame scoffs.

“Tono is coming to pick us up.”

“… how foolish. What kind of joke is that?”

Yokoshima Kazuki dropped their bodies to the floor as if disappointed. On the other hand, Kikyo and Ayame were still laughing.

“Do you know why Tono always has such dirty fantasies?”

Kikyo asks. Yokoshima scratched his head and exhaled heavily.

“Because he is just a pervert.”

“Well, you’re half right.”

“But only half.”

Kikyo and Ayame talk as if they are gradually unraveling a secret.

“Tono’s brain overheats when he is not having a delusion.”

“… overheats?”

“Do you know who Sherlock Holmes is? The great detective.”

“I know. What of it?”

“Holmes is a good deductionist, able to guess what kind of person a client is even before he or she says anything. Well, it’s a combination of observation and insight.”

“So what?”

“Tono can do that.”

“No. It’s a disease that can kill him if he doesn’t fantasize.”

The anger is gone from Yokoshima Kazuki’s face, replaced with a look of incomprehension. It is as if he had been given a problem that he did not know how to solve.

“For example… what would you think if you saw a puddle on the floor over there?”

“… someone must have spilled water there.”

“What if there is an empty plastic bottle next to it?”

“The water that spilled was from that bottle.”

“What if there is a leak above?”

“Droplets of water fell from the ceiling and formed the puddles.”

“What if there’s a hole in the floor?”

“Like, if the flood reaches this far?”

“That’s how one can make deductions –delusions– from the results and the situation around it.”

“A delusion.” Yokoshima Kazuki muttered in disgust.

“Because even if the plastic bottle falls, it doesn’t mean it was the cause of the water puddle. Even if there is a leak it doesn’t prove anything that all that water puddle is from the leak.”

“… then what? If there is a puddle there, are you going to tell me that water was formed by the combination of oxygen and hydrogen in the air on its own? That’s ridiculous!”

“Because it’s ridiculous, that Tono is very delusional, right?”

“Well, it seems that his usual erotic fantasies were just a joke.”

“We’ll be in trouble if he gets serious. We wouldn’t be able to keep anything secret from him.”

He wasn’t serious yet, so he didn’t know how far his [delusion] was from reality.

But if he got serious, it’ll be resulting [deduction] on par with the great detective.

After all, it was perfectly fine to have a fantasy that was absurdly off the mark. It was enough to keep the brain from overheating. Although, there was also a possibility that a delusion was the same as reality.

“That’s why whatever route you take, whatever path you cross. Tono will definitely come after you.”

“The power of Tono delusion is already in the realm of retrocognition and psychometry.”

After that Kikyo and Ayame say it at the same time.

“That’s why I’m sure Tono will come to save us.”

“That’s why I’m sure Tono will come to save us.”

Yokoshima Kazuki looks like someone who is about to explode. His anger has probably already gone beyond the limit.

“Is that so? Keep believing then.”

From somewhere in his outfit Yokoshima Kazuki pulls out a kunai.

“But we are already in the middle of the sea. He should at least be on board this ship one hour before we left port.”

He swung that deadly blade.

“Your severed head with a messy face is enough for me.”

“That’s enough, Yokoshima Kazuki.”

So I showed myself.

Yokoshima looks back with wide eyes. What? I’ve been in this ship, or rather, in this room, all this time. I was just in between the ducts and the ship’s equipment and kept quiet.

“… Tonoyama Wataru.”

“Oh. What’s the matter? You’re not going to use your poisoned arrow?”

Should I provoke him to use it? No.

I guess he won’t. I know at least that much now.

“How… How did you find this place?”

“Hmm?”

“How far do you think this place is from your home? I left no trails. I destroyed any evidence. How?”

“Because this is the only one. The other routes were a dead end. That’s why this is the only one.”

“Route? What are you talking about!? No one should be able to tell where we are, be it North, South, West, or East! And now you’re talking about knowing which route I take!”

“Yeah.”

“Impossible! There were tens of thousands of possibilities!”

“48,621 paths.”

“… huh?”

“48,621 paths. I am already fantasizing about all of it.”

You are looking at a monster that doesn’t make sense. Yes, I know. It’s the same look girls give me in the classroom.

“How are you going to take responsibility? Thanks to you, I don’t have time for erotic fantasies anymore today.”

One step closer. Ah, I knew it.

Because Kikyo and Ayame agitated him so much he feels uncomfortable about me and doesn’t move. His attention is now focused on me. That’s why he ignored those two.

“Tono.”

Kikyo called me. Yeah, it’s alright.

“Just get on with it.”

“Yes~”

“Wha! What the hell!”

An angry Yokoshima Kazuki threw a kunai at me. I caught it.

“Eh?”

“What are you dumbfounded about?”

Ayame said with a wicked look on her face as if she were about to burst out laughing.

“If his delusion is absurd enough to make him able to look at the past, then it’s not impossible for Tono to be able to look at the future.”

Well, that’s a bit of an exaggeration.

A puddle had formed. I simply fantasize about whether it was due to a leak or flooding.

A puddle had formed.

Then anyone who passes through there can fall, avoid, jump over, or clean it up. So I simply fantasize about what would occur afterward.

“Do-.”

“Don’t be ridiculous.”

“Don’t be ridiculous!… huh?”

See. Although, I feel disgusted for harmonizing with him.

I can even predict what you are going to say.

“Why do you think I’ve been hiding in silence all this time? It was to observe you, Yokoshima Kazuki.”

Now I’m already close enough that my hand could reach him. However, Yokoshima Kazuki only glared at me with bloodshot eyes and didn’t even use his Anki. Now, which route?

Which route you’re going to use, Yokoshima Kazuki.

“Aaaaa!”

Yokoshima Kazuki leaped at me. A right hook aimed at the chin. Left uppercut aimed at the abdomen. A right low kick to the legs. A knee kick with his hands grabbed my shoulder and aimed for the solar plexus. All were blocked.

“… how?”

“283 paths. It’s easier than coming here.”

Next comes a right straight. But I can see the route that Yokoshima Kazuki will take.

He head-butted me. I counter him with an uppercut to Yokoshima Kazuki’s jaw. It hurts because I don’t train or work out, but I can endure it.

Compared to the Kikyo and Ayame right there, Kaede-chan who was beaten by Shion, Sakura-nee who kept worrying about her sister, and Baa-chan who had her leg broken, this pain is nothing compared to theirs.

This is nothing, Yokoshima Kazuki!

“You stupid, Tonoooo!”

“I saw it. Your defeat.”

Fists are unleashed.

Although it is a punch by an amateur with no martial arts training, it easily hits Yokoshima’s jaw. Seems like two hits were enough to cause a concussion, and Yokoshima’s body slumped.

I bent my knees and crouched down on the spot. Something passed over my head.

His last attempt, with his signature Anki. It was no longer effective against me once I saw it.

Yokoshima Kazuki’s arms were immediately restrained. His legs as well… or rather let’s restrain his entire body.

“… Why…”

“Why did you lose? Who knows. Maybe because you’re weak.”

Still can talk. I’m sure he is already feeling faint.

“No… that’s not what I meant… why, Kikkoushibari…?”

(TL note: 亀甲縛り= Kikkoushibari: Turtle, diamond pattern, binding. It’s called the tortoiseshell tie because the pattern created resembles that found on the tortoiseshell pattern. This can be full body or only torso.)

“This is the only one I know.”

Ugh, using kikkoushibari on a man. It’s disgusting.

The disgusting male ninja, let out a long heavy sigh as if he finally conceded defeat. It seems that human beings have no choice but to laugh when they are faced with a hopeless situation.

“Haha… this is really shocking… your eyes are weird… your face is red…”

“I see.”

Well, he was probably not imagining things.

I approached Kikyo. She is on the floor still restrained with rope, but she is smiling like a pet dog who is happy to see her owner.

“Tono. Thank you very much. I believed in you. I knew you would come.”

“Yeah.”

I cut the rope with kunai that I caught when Yokoshima threw it at me. Kikyo is free.

“Ayame too…”

I turned towards Ayame. Suddenly I feel like my body loses its strength.

It was Kikyo who caught me.

“Tono, please rest. I’ll get some water.”

“Oh, right… I stole it from the ship earlier.”

“Kikyo, let me sleep.”

My eyes flicker. I close my eyes. Still, I can tell.

Kikyo put a pill in my mouth. It is a special product of the Kashizuki clan, which acts as an antipyretic and sleep aid.

“Excuse me, Tono.”

Kikyo put some water in her mouth and then she kissed me.

Water flowed from her mouth into mine. I almost lose consciousness, but manage to get the water and pills in my mouth down to my throat.

“Tono, are you okay?”

I heard Ayame’s voice. Someone’s hand touches my forehead.

“I think it’s just barely over… forty degrees.”

“Geez… if you want to save us, then save us quickly will you.”

Sorry. I apologized in my heart.

As expected Kikyo and Ayame didn’t say anything anymore after that.

I dream about the past.

Even as a child, I was usually creeped out by others.

—Hey, you ate sweet potatoes yesterday, didn’t you? And chicken stew, with taro, carrot, etc. And a steak hamburger.

—No, you can’t sleep with another girl when you have a girlfriend.

—If you go home right now a cat will attack you. I’m sure of it.

—Looking for something? You should look in the fridge. Your lost wallet is in there.

All of it was delusions.

But, all of it really occurs in reality.

I can even see it when I’m unconscious.  The person’s past. The events that took place there. What will happen to that person? The future.

And I always suffer from fevers.

Not a single day went by that I didn’t use an ice pack until I was seven years old.

I was called a monster.

“Tono, let’s play. Let’s play together.”

Kikyo never creeped out by me.

“You’re amazing, Tono. You can look into the past and the future.”

Ayame felt somewhat proud.

“Tono, you shouldn’t let your fever get too high. I’m very worried, you know?”

Kaede-chan always worried about me.

“Tono, come here. Let you onee-chan give you a big hug.”

Sakura-nee who always spoils me.

Only the kunoichis of the Kashizuki family are not afraid of me.

“Tono, my great-grandmother told us it might be a good idea to vent out those fantasies deliberately.”

Said Kikyo.

“That’s why you can fantasize about us.”

Ayame smiled gently.

“Tono, is there anything you want to do? Do you want to play soccer with me or baseball? Or a bike? What about riding a bike with me?”

Kaede-chan came up with a lot of fantasy stories with me.

“I’m kind of embarrassed but, if you really want, why don’t you try fantasizing about taking a bath with onee-chan? Ah! No, no. My face is getting hot. What should I do?”

Sakura-nee’s face was red just like mine, trying to find a way to vent out.

“I wish… I wish Tono would fantasize about me and Tono getting married and becoming husband and wife.”

Was it Kikyo who said that?

I nodded.

After that, I’m getting better even without needing an ice pack.

That’s why the kunoichi of the Kashizuki family never complains about my delusional habits. That’s a promise.

Otherwise, my brain will run out of control, heat up, and break down.

Although… At some point, my fantasies become so twisted because of my fetish.

My kunoichis will never abandon me. They’re always with me. They will never leave my side. That’s why.

I can have NTR fantasies without worry.

Other than that, I didn’t dream about anything else.

10 thoughts on “NTR Fantasizing Tono and His Childhood Friend Kunoichi… 9”

      1. Sweat, because aside from the issue that one of them practically claimed some of his fantasy might not be too far from Reality,

        The closure this chapter gave looks like there wont be that many real ntr.

        Like

  1. tbh i would rather believe that they are actuaally NTRed. remember when they said he needed some soft of clue to trigger his fantasizing? it mean that they must be rlly ntred to have those clues. Maybe they ar willing to get ntred so he can have his fantasy and not die ? who know ? 🙂

    Like

  2. tbh i would believe that they are actually ntred. Remember when they said that his fantasizing needed some soft of clue? He had fantasy about them being Ntred it meant that he had found some clue but he was never serious so he didnt take his fantasy a real thing. And who know if the girls are willing to get their self ntred to get his brain cooled down? If they r not ntred just explain me how did that fake penis got into her pussy in the previous chap? :)))

    Like

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started