NTR Fantasizing Tono and His Childhood Friend Kunoichi… 10

V1. Evil Ninja Group Arc.

10. A reward from Kunoichi.

“Tono, say Aaa.”

“Aaa.”

After cutting an apple in the shape of a rabbit, Kikyo fed me those apples. I sucked on Kikyo’s finger as I ate the apples. Next to me, Ayame is sighing.

“Tono. Now that you have already recovered, why don’t you eat by yourself?”

“Eh? Why? let me enjoy this.”

“Kikyo and I are still recovering from our injuries.”

Kikyo tilts her head in confusion and says.

“I’m already healed. It’s Ayame who hasn’t recovered completely and still needs rest.”

“Well, I’m glad everything is resolved in the end. The Evil Ninja Group was destroyed, and Yokoshima Kazuki and his subordinates were caught.”

Kaede-chan laughed after saying that. All her bandages were already removed.

Next to her is Sakura-nee, who looked a bit uneasy.

“But there is one person who died. The purple ninja, Shion-san.”

“Ah, the ponytail girl who gave me my first love letter.”

A burned corpse was found inside the ship which we believed was the purple ninja. It seems that she committed suicide after realizing her defeat. It may have been the right thing to do as a kunoichi to keep the secret and information from being discovered, but I think it was a sad way to go.

Did Yokoshima Kazuki say pass or fail?

Was that something you can call passed?

“… everyone. Don’t die like that.”

I’m pampered by Kikyo while eating apples and my head on her lap, but I tried to keep my voice as sincere as possible.

My kunoichis must not commit suicide.

“This is an order. Whatever happens, live. Live in happiness.”

“I understand, Tono.”

“Acknowledged, Tono.”

“Okay, Tono.”

“Very well, Tono.”

Four people responded with their own words. Yes, that’s good. That’s good.

Our daily life has returned.

“Hey, Kikyo. Can I ask you a favor?”

“Sure, more apples?”

“Service my cock.”

The air in the room freezes. Yeah, this is the usual. Our daily life.

“I’m at my limit. I’ve had a fever, I haven’t been able to fantasize, and I haven’t masturbated. Have sex with me.”

“Kunoichi doesn’t do that sort of thing.”

“Then, just for now be my meat slave.”

“Not a lover, huh…”

Sakura-nee sighed. No, that’s fine too. But, a meat toilet would let me be more selfish at my request, right?”

“Please, Kikyo. Suck my dick.”

“… well, this time you’re really saved us from danger after all.”

“Seriously?! Alright!”

The remaining three look at each other and sigh.

“Well then.”

“We’ll leave you to it.”

“We’ll be back when you’re done.”

Oh, it’s not harem sex.

“Then, I’ll let you have sex with me as a reward for your hard work this time.”

Kikyo, who has changed into her shinobi attire, straddled me and carefully removed my clothes. I couldn’t resist and tried to push Kikyo down, but she gently pushed me back.

“No, you can’t. This is a reward. Tono only needs to keep lying down.”

Kikyo smiles wickedly as she runs her fingers over my naked chest and stomach. I can feel Kikyo’s body heat and the softness of her flesh through her ninja costume and the feeling of fishnet tights on my skin.

I swallowed hard. Kikyo rubbed her body against mine like a dog sniffing my scent.

“Ufufu… something poking against my thigh. Tono’s stiff cock, so naughty.”

Right now she really looks like a slut. Kikyo’s breasts that are pressed against my chest do not seem to be wrapped in a bra, and they feel very nice.

“Mou, Tono. All you do is just stare at my tits… suck them.”

Kikyo opened her top and put her plump tits on my face. My lips brushed against the nipples that protruded from the fishnet tights. The nipples felt hard on my tongue when I took them in my mouth, but they were soft and fluffy against my lips. Of course, the breast itself is heavy and soft, the weight that could suffocate you.

I licked and sucked them, and Kikyo let out a soft moan.

“Mou, Tono… you look like a baby… is it delicious?”

Yes, I answered, or rather I answered the best. Although, I don’t think I pronounced it clearly. However, she seemed to get the message. Kikyo’s face was as serene as a compassionate mother’s.

“Haann… you sucked my tits so well, Tono… ah… hn… my crotch… hn… getting hot… ahn… Tono, please… touch me… ah…”

Kikyo pulls my arm and puts it on her pubic area. Naturally, she also doesn’t wear underwear there. I pry open the fishnet tights and touch the hot, wet love juice that spills out. I was so excited that I could not stop myself from touching her. A sweet breath escapes from Kikyo’s mouth.

“Ahhh… Tono… it feels good… hn… these delicious fingers… hmn… From now on, I’m going to be your night nurse, right?”

“Y-Yeah.”

This isn’t a delusion, right? This is real, right? Oh no, I’m really touching Kikyo’s vagina in reality. I’m touching Kikyo’s vagina in real life. My fingers are getting wet from her love juice.

“Hn, ah… Tono’s cock is really intense… hn, do you really want to put it inside me that much…? or do you want to impregnate me? I’m a meat toilet, after all, so you’re going to defile my womb with your pleasant semen?”

My meat stick pressed against Kikyo’s ass. My fingers in her hot melting pussy, her nipple in my mouth. It’s heaven.

Kikyo pulled away from me. Her breasts are glistening with my drool. The sight of Kikyo running her fingers across her glistening breasts is truly sexy. As I continue to finger fuck her, Kikyo’s face contorts sadly.

“Tono… hn… I’m starting to want it… it’s fine right…? ah… can I put it… hn… put the cock inside me and feel good…?”

“Yeah, you can.”

My heart was racing at the thought of being allowed to insert my dick into this hot pussy that I had been fingering until this very moment. Kikyo slowly retreats to my feet…

“… well since I finally received permission from Tono… please do it… Kazuki-san.”

“… eh?”

Behind Kikyo stood that silver-haired man wearing a black coat with murky eyes.

“I told you, didn’t I? I’ll take everything away from you.”

“You bastard…!”

I try to get up, but I can’t move at all. Kikyo’s eyes look down at me.

“Hm, I’m sorry Tono… hn… Kikyo is not yours anymore… Kikyo already belongs to Kazuki-san… hn, ehehe… but, you like something like this right, Tono? Hmn… I used shadow-binding ninjutsu on you… hn…”

Yokoshima Kazuki pulled out a grotesque rod of flesh through a gap in his coat. Kikyo rubbed her cheek against it, put her lips on it, and ran her tongue all over it.

“Hamph… hmn… slurp… hn… ssrrp… It’s delicious… hmn… slurp… Kazuki-san’s cock… hn… so hard… hmph… I like it… hn… sllrrp…”

Kikyo sucks a cock that belongs to another man right in front of me.

This is not delusion time. This is reality. And yet…

“Ki… kyo…”

“You can see into the future, can’t you? What a shame, stupid Tono.”

Yokoshima Kazuki stared at me with a sneer.

“I already anticipate your arrival on the ship and hypnotize Kikyo beforehand.”

“Sluurp… hn… I’m sorry, Tono… hmmpm… but, you said it… hn… yourself… sllrrp… that I can put the cock… slllrp… inside my… ssrrrp… drenched lewd pussy… hn… slurp…”

Kikyo raises her hips and spreads her legs while continuing her oral service. The fishnet tights that she wore barely covered anything as her wet pussy was revealed to my eyes.

“Ahn… Tono, look… hn… my pussy already craving for Kazuki-san’s cock… hn… my clitoris is very sensitive… ah… make sure you watch… hnn… this naughty pussy raped…”

“Get on all fours.”

Heeding Yokoshima Kazuki’s orders, Kikyo is on all fours like a dog. From here I could only see her debauched face while her tits shook. Even then, I didn’t need to think hard about what Yokoshima was going to do as he kneeled behind Kikyo.

Kikyo’s face is close to my meat pole.

“Fufu, Tono’s cock is so cute… hnn… stiff… it’s dripping with a lot of pre-cum… hn… slurp… sllrrp… hmnph… slurp… ahnn… it’s bitter… hn…”

Her red tongue twirled lewdly around my length. But no matter what she does it won’t get any bigger than Yokoshima Kazuki’s cock.

“Hnn! Kazuki-san…! Put it in… Put it inside…!”

Kikyo swayed her hips and begged.

“You need to be more vulgar than that.”

“Hn, mou… is this alright?”

Kikyo is looking behind her as she rubs her cheeks against my meat pole. She is rubbing her own butt with her hands before opening her pussy to show it to Yokoshima Kazuki.

“Hn… ah… Please fill and mess up this pervert useless Kunoichi’s pussy who betrayed her lord with Kazuki-san’s huge cock… Ahn… Kikyo’s pussy and womb already belong to Kazuki-san… hn… ahn… rape me… hn…”

Yokoshima Kazuki looked at me one more time and chuckled. Then he pushed his hips.

“Ahhhhh!! Ahhh! Nooo! A cock…! Hn… a cock…! It’s amaazhing…! Ahh… it feels good…! Kazuki-san’s cock… ahh…! Spreading me apart…! Ahnn!”

Her sweet hot breathing hit my dick while a sultry smile of pleasure plastered on her face. I could reach climax just from that, but it still lacked the last stimulus somehow.

But I can’t even play with myself when the netorare event occurs right in front of my eyes.

“Ahhh…! Ahh! Ahhh…! So deeep…! Ahh! I like it….! Hnn…! It reaching so deep…! Ahhh! Ahhh! Ahn! Ahhh…!”

The obscene wet sound mixing with flesh hitting against flesh shakes my eardrums. Yokoshima Kazuki says to me in a sympathetic tone.

“Why don’t you make that poor, miserable thing called lord of yours feel better using your mouth? I can at least lend your mouth for a semen toilet.”

“Hn, yess… hmn… ahhnn! sluurp… seerrp… ahh! sllrp… ehehe, Tono’s cock… hn…! it’s easy to suck… sluurp… ahhn! I like it…! hn… sllrrp…ahhh…! sruupp… hmn…”

Kikyo was sucking on my cock while letting out an occasional gasp. The pleasure that builds up inside me finally reaches its peak.

“Sorry… I’m cumming… kuh!”

“Yeesh…! Hnn… slurrp… let it out inside… sluurp… my mouth… srrrp… slurp… ssrrlp… hn… hmn… slurrp…”

I climaxed easily after being serviced by her mouth. I was able to shoot a large amount of semen into Kikyo’s mouth after a few days without masturbating. I couldn’t move my hips, but the sensation of ejaculation was undeniable.

Kikyo is not done receiving all my semen inside her mouth when Yokoshima Kazuki decides to pull her by her breasts, both of his hands squeezing them pretty rough. Kikyo looked slightly sad at his action.

“Hn, Kazuki-shan… I’m not done… hmn… with Tono’s semen… hn…”

“Don’t swallow it. Spit it out.”

“Hn, yess.”

Kikyo opens her mouth and lets her tongue hang out. My semen drips into her cleavage and makes a sloppy sound as Yokoshima Kazuki rubs it all over her breasts.

She let her drool pooling carefully in her mouth before she spits it all out until nothing remaining of my semen was inside Kikyo’s mouth.

“I’m sorry, Tono… ahhn…!  Ah…! Ptooey! Ahhn…! Hnn…! It’s my pussy’s fault… ahhn… that in love with… ahhn…! Kazuki-san… ahn! That I had… hnn! To spit… ahhn! Your semen… hn… aahh!”

His hands were roughly fondling her tits from behind, causing her well-shaped breasts to be deformed into a squishy shape. The woman is only getting happier with his rough treatment, and she is moving her hips as well in rhythm with Yokoshima Kazuki’s thrusts.

“Ahhh! Ahh! Aaah…! It feels really goood…! Aahh! I’m close…! hnn…! Can I cum, Kazuki-san…!? Ahh! Hnn!”

“If you promise to conceive my child, sure. But I won’t take responsibility for it.”

Kikyo’s eyes, which seemed like they had a heart mark in their pupils, moistened with entranced delight. Kikyo nodded in response.

“Yess, I promise… hn… I’ll give birth to Kazuki-san’s baby… ah! Let it all out inside…! Without you needing to take responsibility…! Aah! Please… let it all out inside… ahh…! Inside my womb…! Your powerful, manly sperm… ahh…! Fill me with your semen…! Ahh! Ahnn…! Paint me with your semen…! Kazuki-saann…!”

“Okay, here I come.”

“Yess, yesss…! Cum…! Aahn…! Let it out…! I want Kazuki-san to… ah! Turn Kikyo into… ahhn…! A real semen toilet…! Ahh! Ahhh…!”

Kikyo’s body arched along with her final lewd squeal. Her breasts that roughly squeezed and smeared with my semen sticking out. I can tell the two of them reach a climax at the same time since both their bodies are shaking at the same time as well.

Kikyo slowly regained her composure and turned her face toward me. Her face is messy and wet with saliva and tears, the face of a woman who has completely fallen.

“Haa… haa… I’m sorry, Tono… hh… but my child… this child inside me who conceived irresponsibly… will be raised to become Tono’s kunoichi… unlike a betrayer like me… she’ll be a splendid ninja…”

“Then, I’ll at least send the child to you. Raise the child properly, idiot Tono. As for Kikyo, I’ll keep her as a pastime until her womb is crushed or she turns into an ugly hag.”

Then Yokoshima Kazuki lifted Kikyo while their genitals still joined and left the room.

If I had tried harder, I might have been able to call Ayame. But I didn’t have the strength to do it anymore. I finally moved my right hand to stroke my penis. It’s a truly sad reality that my dick had become erect after Kikyo was taken away from me.

Even after I ejaculate and my erection hasn’t subsided yet

Finally, after ejaculating three times, exhaustion overcame my sexual desire and I fell unconscious.

“Well?”

“He looks so content in his sleep.”

“As expected of Tono. He is truly a pervert.”

“I don’t think he used to be like this in the past…”

I open my eyes. My kunoichis are looking into my face.

“… Kikyo?”

“Yes, Tono. Good morning.”

Kikyo shows her smiling expression. It’s the usual Kikyo. She was supposed to have been taken by Yokoshima Kazuki. How?

“Fufufu, how was it? The netorare as a reward. Did I manage to deceive you?”

“… no way.”

I look at Ayame and Kaede-chan since I have a hunch that it probably wasn’t Sakura-nee.

Kaede-chan snickers and does a somersault where she is standing. She is disguised so fast that my eyesight cannot keep up with it.

That’s right, she is disguised as Yokoshima Kazuki.

I let out a heavy sigh without me realizing it.

“… I’m getting really nervous for a moment there.”

“Hahaha, I’m glad I can see that expression on your face, Tono.”

“Or rather, Kaede-chan removes that disguise. I don’t want to see that face.”

“Okay, okay. Look, it’s the usual me… wait, how many times do I need to tell you don’t add ‘-chan’ in my name!”

Kaede, who has removed her disguise, gives her the usual headlock. Oh, tits, tits, tits. I can’t get enough of this.

Ayame explained with a shrug.

“It was Kikyo’s idea. If it was a reward for Tono, she thought it would be better if it was a little twisted.”

“Onee-san tried to stop them though.”

So you all banded together to bully me. Geez, my kunoichis really understand my fetish.

“See, this part is quite realistic.”

Kaede-chan showed me the meat rod of Yokoshima Kazuki. Or more precisely, a dildo.

“Oh, I can smell Kikyo’s crotch.”

“Tonoo, I’m going to get angry. Don’t sniff it.”

She got angry when I tried to sniff it closely. Still, I’m kinda relieved that it’s just a toy despite watching her suck it with such enthusiasm earlier.

“But you did a good job of making it look this detailed.”

Although, I’m more kind of exasperated right now.

Kikyo said it with a big smile.

“That’s right! we made it just like the real on-mffghgff!?!?”

The three sisters closed Kikyo’s mouth.

“Well, Tono the food is ready. Sakura-nee and I put our skills together to make it.”

“That’s right. Go wash your face first.”

“Let’s go. You need to hurry or we’ll eat all the meat.”

“Wait, you guys! What was Kikyo about to say just now!? It was as if she had seen it before!”

Did you get fucked? By Yokoshima Kazuki? Did you really get penetrated at least once?

“Ah, I’m really hungry. Let’s eat everyone.”

Kikyo did not answer. She just smiled.

… ah, dammit.

“I’m pretty hungry myself.”

Kikyo, Ayame, Kaede-chan, and Sakura-nee.

My kunoichis are really the best.

5 thoughts on “NTR Fantasizing Tono and His Childhood Friend Kunoichi… 10”

      1. But it was a dildo? We all once tried that at least once in our life as practice right? Right? Don’t tell me I’m the only pervert here ……

        Like

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started