NTR Fantasizing Tono and His Childhood Friend Kunoichi… 13

V2. Test of Courage Arc

13. Kunoichi entertaining a guest.

It is a nice morning to wake up.

When I open the window, I can feel the pleasant early summer breeze. The Kashizuki house, where I am staying is a Japanese-style house so the room is cool and comfortable. I opened the sliding door and went out into the hallway.

“Tono, good morning.”

“Yeah, morning.”

The one who greets me is a kunoichi who stands next to the sliding door. I’m so delighted to see such an obedient kunoichi. Wearing reddish-brown armor, a brain bares for me to see, a bearded face type old man with hair that reaches his shoulder bowing his head to greet me.

… wait, there is such a manly kunoichi here? A kunoichi with such high testosterone.

Moreover, this person is slightly translucent.

Grrk!

Oh, he fixed his head. Seems like his head facing the wrong angle.

“No one! There is no one like this! No matter how you look at it, this guy is a ghost of a fallen warrior!”

“Tono, calm down.”

“Piss off! Why do I have to watch an old man with a fresh gore head first thing on this fresh morning?! I want to see kunoichi’s fresh bouncing boobies!”

“Hahaha! Tono is such a pervert.”

“I’m gonna throw salt on you, bastard!”

“Oh, Tono, good morning!”

Kikyo approached me while wiping her face with a towel just like someone after they washed their face. You should be the one who came to me first, Kikyo! Why do I have to greet the severed head of an old man in the morning?!

“Kikyo, get your tits bouncing.”

“No.”

She refused with a smile. Damn.

“Then return him to the abandoned department store. I told you we can’t keep him at home.”

“I turned into a haunting ghost.”

The ghost of a fallen warrior hangs his head while holding his neck.

“Tono, have you forgotten? I am Shigeyama Sousuke, a vassal of the Tonoyama family. I am truly happy to have met you again last night and to be able to serve you again.”

‘Again?’ I know nothing about any of this. I’ve never met such a person from a warring era.

I’m indeed the next head of Tonoyama’s family though.

“There is no way I can forget my lord’s appearance, you’re a living copy of him. If you had made your hair into the shape of a topknot, your eyes more upturned, nose higher, lips more tightly knit, and your cheeks slightly puckered up, you would just look like Tono.”

“You’ve almost remodeled my face.”

Everybody can be his living copy of him then?

“His atmosphere is just like you.”

“Alright, alright, that’s enough. I’m a lord restricted to kunoichis only. I don’t care about men.”

“Hahaha, Tono is such a pervert.”

This bastard is going to use that excuse to escape when things go dangerous, isn’t he?

“You said your name is Sousuke, right?”

“Sir! I’m thrilled you called my name like that. It reminds me of the battle.”

“Go to heaven. Immediately.”

“That’s difficult, I can’t go to heaven.”

“Go to the temple.”

“Um, I can’t go there because it’s warded.”

Tsk, he doesn’t know when to give up.

Last night, I did a test of courage despite my strong refusal and brought a nasty ghost with me. I thought I was so bad at this kind of thing that I would have fainted, but I’ve grown accustomed to it just like it’s a part of my daily life.

“Oh well, let’s eat breakfast.”

“Okay.”

“Yes, sir.”

Oi, you don’t need breakfast.

“A vassal must serve at your side.”

“I have my kunoichi with me all the time. You could just take care of the doghouse over there.”

There is a doghouse in the courtyard. Ayame’s pet, Gonsuke, is currently sleeping peacefully there. It’s cute how his ears twitch sometimes.  Gonsuke is a shiba-inu, a ninja dog that is useful in all kinds of situations, including combat and as a messenger. His big size, which allows him to carry me on his back and even run, is also adorable.

“Dogs are not my forte, sir.”

“Tono, don’t be harsh to him. You can sit here, Sousuke-san.”

“Yes, Kikyo-sama.”

“… um, Kikyo.”

“What is it, Tono?”

“You’re strangely friendly with this guy, or is it just my imagination?”

She even called him ‘Sousuke-san’. He is also strangely close to Kikyo to the point he is almost overlapping with Kikyo. Did you really need to get that close to Kikyo?

“Because I’ve always been with him since yesterday,” Kikyo said with a puzzled look on her face.

“Eh, always?”

“Yes! He teaches me various things about ghosts!” (various things= iroiro(色々))

Eh? You’ve been taught lewd things? (lewd things= eroero(エロエロ))

“Hahaha. Kikyo-sama was really aggressive to the point she didn’t even let me sleep.”

… hohoho, I see.

“Oh, Tono. Good morni- hii!?”

When Ayame appeared she immediately hid behind my back after she noticed Sousuke since she is also scared of ghost-related things just like me. Oh! I can feel them on my back. Boobies… so soft.

“Wait a minute, Tono. Please restrain yourself even though it’s in the morning. It’s forming a tent.”

“I’m sorry. But, this isn’t about Ayame-chan’s boobs. It’s about Kikyo being Netorare’d.”

One whole night. Just the two of you. You guys…

You make me want to start the delusion!

{Delusion time: start}

“Now please remove your heavy armor.”

Kikyo touches Sousuke’s dirty, hairy body and helps him remove his equipment. She shouldn’t be able to touch a ghost. It seems like Sousuke could materialize his body at will.

“I can’t do this, Kikyo-sama. Not without Tono’s permission…” Sousuke, who removed his heavy armor and left him in his traditional clothes said with a troubled face.

“Oh my. What do you mean?”

With a bewitching, wicked smile she snuggles into Sousuke’s chest.

“Hmm… fufu… the scent of soil and sweat… hm, it’s incredible… hnn.”

Kikyo’s hands removed Sousuke’s clothes with ease while she rested her cheek against his frayed clothes. Sousuke didn’t refuse but he still needed to say something.

“Kikyo-sama, I thought you and Tono are in that kind of relationship…”

“Well, Tono is Tono… ha… I prefer an Oji-san like you Sousuke-san… fufu, on top of that you’re a ghost… I love both an Oji-san and a ghost. I want to spend the whole night talking with Sousuke-san.”

With only a loincloth wrapped around his waist, Sousuke glanced at Kikyo’s body, especially her breast. From the bulging loincloth, anyone could tell that he is already erect down there. Kikyo leaned her body close to him and also removed his clothes. There were no men who wouldn’t get aroused getting that kind of treatment.

“Oh my, it’s so stiff. I guess even a ghost could get a boner, huh?”

Kikyo tickled the bulging tip with her finger and Sousuke groaned.

“Sousuke-san, I’m interested in a ghost body…”

Kikyo rubs her cheek against Sousuke’s hard, firm body, looks up, and licks her lips as if to seduce the man. Then she opened his top, drawing Sousuke’s gaze.

“Wouldn’t you be interested in a live body, Sousuke-san?”

“B-Be that as it may… ah, Kikyo-sama. How shameless.”

Kikyo pulls off the loincloth as if to tease Sousuke, who is rather inexperienced despite his appearance. The penis is black with excess skin and with a foul odor. While on her knees, Kikyo’s face moves closer to the tip of his cock to sniff it. The way her eyes narrowed and her mouth relaxed looked very slutty.

“W-Were you always like this, Kikyo-sama?”

“Hm, not really… hn, since it’s rare to find an old man ghost like Sousuke-san… hamph… sllrp… slurp… hn, such a strong taste… slrrp… even though you’re a ghost… hmn… a smelly smegma… slrp… hn… it sticks on my tongue…”

With that said, Kikyo strips off the front of her school uniform, revealing breasts that could be the size of a small melon. Sousuke’s eyes widen and he clears his throat.

“K-Kikyo-sama, you quite… um…”

“Hn… slurp… srp… men do like tits, don’t they? Do you like them as well, Sousuke-san?”

“Y-Yes… naturally.”

Sousuke bites his lip in shame after answering. Kikyo licks and sucks the bare cock that is now wet with drool. She is smiling in amusement and asking him questions.

“What do you want to do to my breasts?”

“Er… f-fondle them, suck and lick their nipples…”

“You like nipples.”

Kikyo bobbed her head up and down his length enraptured as her breasts also bounced with her every movement.

“Oji-san’s cock is delicious…” Kikyo murmurs.

Her lewd line made Sousuke’s meat pole twitch. Kikyo slowly raises herself and clamps Sousuke’s cock between her large breasts.

“Uahh… so soft…”

“Fufu, I thought it was cold since you’re a ghost. Sousuke-san’s erect cock is so hot that I might get burned… sluurp…”

Kikyo’s tongue then moved to Sousuke’s nipples, which made him tense up and breathe heavily, as if he had not expected such stimulation.

“Kikyo-sama… that place…”

“Eh? Sousuke-san himself said earlier that it feels good to have your nipples licked and sucked.”

He must mean that he wants to suck Kikyo’s breasts, but Sousuke is unable to correct her. He was too busy shivering because of Kikyo’s breasts.

“Sluurp… hnn… sllrp… it’s weird… even though you’re already dead, you still want to pour your seed inside a woman’s womb… or, Sousuke-san is just a pervert?”

Her tongue crawled from the nipple and passed down the neck, crossing Sousuke’s beard until finally, her lips met with Sousuke’s. The cock had already slipped out from between the big tits and now Kikyo replaced it with her hands.

Lips and penis. Although they were only touched for a short amount of time, right now their kisses are very passionate with their tongue entwined with each other as if they are deeply communicating and conveying their feelings.

“Hmn… mhwah… chu… sllrp… srrp… Sousuke-san, sllrp… does it feels good..? slurp… did ghost also feels good if I do this…?”

“Y-Yes…”

With a satisfied smile, Kikyo pushed Sousuke to have him lie on her bed. Her hand never leaves his cock which is twice much bigger than when she removed his loincloth. Kikyo then straddled him as he lay on his back and kissed him.

“Listen, Sousuke-san… sllrp… chu… this is a research on ghost body… hn, that’s why I want you to fuck me with this cock of yours just like you try to impregnate me by pouring every last drop of your cum in my womb… hn… ah… it’s already this wet…”

Kikyo exposed her wet crotch while using her fingers to play with herself which made Sousuke gulp. Kikyo lined up his cock tip with her entrance and slowly lowered her hips down.

A squelching sound could be heard as Sousuke entered Kikyo.

“Khuaaah!! Ahh! It’s good…! It feels amazing…! Hnn… it’s so hot, big, and hard… hngh…! This cock is going to ravage my pussy… hnnn…!”

Kikyo looks down with glazed eyes at Sousuke, who has become nothing more than a meat vibrator and grinds her hips back and forth. She rubs her own breasts, which are glistening with Sousuke’s pre-cum, and pinches her nipples to heighten her arousal.

“Ahhn! Ahh…! I knew it… hnn! An old man’s cock… ah…! Is amazing…! It’s so hot… ahh! So biig…! It grinds every pleasure part inside me… ahhn…! Ah! Hn…! Ahh… mou, you don’t need, hn… to move your hips too…”

“Ah, I-I apologize.”

“Ufufu… no, I don’t mind… ahn…! My pussy feels too good… ah… right? then it can’t be helped… hn, fufu… I can tell by your cock… ah… trembled inside me… hmn…! You’re getting close right? uh… ah! Hmn… ufufu.”

From his face, you can tell that Sousuke is getting close to his climax. Kikyo leaned and stuck out her tongue and they enjoyed another passionate kiss while Kikyo slams her hips down his length to the point of the creaking noise of her bed resounding around her room.

“Mwah… Sousuke-san… ahh…! Ahh! Let’s experiment… uhh! Ahh! Whether, hn… a ghost’s semen could impregnate me… ahh…! Or not…! Hnn… chuu… sllurp… sllrp… srp… hmn… mham… sllrp… let it out… ahnn…! Let it all out inside mee…!”

“Uh… s-sorry!”

Finally, he couldn’t hold back any longer and hugged Kikyo tightly with his thick arms. He then exploded as if all the restraints were finally removed from him. He rocked his hips violently and slammed into her.

“Aaaaaahhh! Ahhh! Ahhh! Yess! Yess…! It’s hitting so deeep…! Aahh! Ahh…! I’ll… ahhh! Ahh! Cum….! Hmmn…! sllurp…cchu…!”

Sousuke forcefully took Kikyo’s lips with his. This was the last stimulation for both of them, and they reached a climax at the same time.

“Hmmph…! Hnm! Slurp…! Mwah…! Hnmph… sllrp…! Cum…! I’m cummiiing…!!”

Kikyo’s body trembled on top of the man’s, and she arched her back in pleasure. Bouncing his hips, Sousuke must relentlessly shoot his sperm into her vagina. Kikyo’s hips wriggled in rhythm with his.

“Ahhh…! Hn… amazing… ahh… haa… haha, I can feel your semen fill my womb… hn…”

“Y-Yeah…”

“Ehe, hehe… Am I going to get pregnant with a ghost baby…?”

“I-I’m not sure…”

“Hn, then I’ll just have you fuck me again and again until I get pregnant right, Sousuke-san?”

The enraptured, sexy smile on Kikyo’s face just means that the night is still long.

{Delusion time: over}

“Say Kikyo, If I become a ghost will you give birth to my child?”

“I don’t know what you mean by that, but I’m sure you could become a ghost in no time if I asked Ayame-chan.”

“Just eat guys. I’m the one who made them.”

Kaede-chan, Kikyo, Ayame, and I sit around the table eating the bowl of katsudon, Kaede-chan’s homemade dish (don’t be surprised, this is breakfast), while we talk about this and that. Kaede seemed to think nothing of the ghost, and ignored him when she saw Sousuke standing diagonally behind me.

“By the way, why is Ayame that close to Tono? Is this some kind of punishment game?”

On the other side of Sousuke, Ayame’s body is practically glued to mine while eating her katsudon. What do you mean by the punishment game, Kaede-chan?

“Eh? Ayame is normally against it, right? there is no way she wants to be that close to you, Tono.”

“There is no way she is against it. It’s not so bad to eat a meal with your boobs pressed against your beloved Tono’s, right?”

“… Kaede-nee-san, can’t you see a fallen warrior over there?”

Ignoring my words, Ayame pointed at Sousuke with the tip of her chopsticks. It was bad manners, but Sousuke refrained from saying anything.

Kaede-chan looked at me with a puzzled look and said, “Oh, is there something there? A fallen warrior? Huh?” with a grain of rice on her cheek. I see, so she couldn’t see him.

Her supernatural awareness is none existent, huh?

“I’ve never seen a ghost. Are there any?”

“Yeah, right there.”

Kikyo responds to Kaede-chan’s simple question. I knew it, another chopstick tip pointed this way too.

Kaede-chan growled and suddenly threw the teacup. It slipped through Sousuke’s head and shattered when it hit the wall.

“There is no one.”

“It just slipped through.”

“I can’t see it, I can’t touch it, then how do you know it exists?”

“There seems to be a way to solve that. Here, Sousuke-san.”

Kikyo called out to him and threw pickled daikon. Sousuke ate them in the air like a well-trained dog. He chewed it up and swallowed it down with a gulp.

Hmm? Kaede-chan tilted her head.

“It disappeared.”

“Sousuke-san ate it.”

“It’s delicious.”

“He said it’s delicious.”

“I see.”

The more I listen to Kikyo and Kaede-chan, the more my earlier fantasy comes back to haunt me. Somehow, Kikyo, aren’t you already very accustomed to taking care of Sousuke?

Eh, seriously, what the hell did you do one whole night? 

Without answering my questions, Kikyo proceeded with her story.

“Ghosts are beings that go back and forth between two worlds at will. They have an [entity mode] in which they can touch things and an [emptiness mode] in which they slip through things.”

“Err, by mode is… well, Kikyo-sama was the one who named them.”

Hoho. In the middle of the night. Just the two of you. Flirting. And thinking of names.

“Tono, if you don’t want me to cut it off, then calm down. You knucklehead.”

“You’re not allowed to use kunai while eating. By the way, it’s a physiological phenomenon. Your request is impossible.”

I listened to Kikyo’s lecture about ghosts while having a light banter with Ayame.

“Usually, He was in [emptiness mode,] so he slipped through anything. But when he wants to touch something, he can go into [entity mode]. But he can’t do it too often because it’s tiring to be in [entity mode] all the time. Right now he is sitting on the floor, but when he gets tired, he was supposed to be floating.”

“Then float until you reach heaven.”

“No, that’s the problem. I can’t float that far.”

Maybe because you’re wearing that heavy armor.

Kaede-chan just munching on pickled daikon leisurely like someone who doesn’t give a fuck.

“Can you be more detailed about the tired part?”

“Hm, If he goes into [entity mode] for about three hours straight, he wants to spend the whole day floating for rest.”

“Hmm. So why is this ghost here?”

“It seems he likes Tono.”

“Yeah, I heard that a lot of feudal lords in the Warring States period were homo.”

It was not. Kaede-chan, why do you suddenly say such smart things when you’re a delinquent? Think about your character. Like, “Tono is mine! Don’t touch him!” you need to say something like that.

“Tono belongs to you. If you like him that much, you can have him.”

“I’ll gladly accept him.”

“Tell me when you go into [entity mode]. I’ll beat you to a pulp… I mean my kunoichi right here is the one who is going to beat you.”

“No.”

Ayame’s refusal probably does not mean that she does not want to listen to my commands, but that she does not want to have anything to do with ghosts. She really is a scaredy-cat, isn’t she?

“I mean, You aren’t fair Tono. You manage to adapt yourself in the proximity of a ghost.”

“Come on, get over here.”

“Something like that is physiologically impossible for me…”

Oh well, since Ayame sticks so close to me because of that I guess it’s fine either way.

Kaede-chan sips her tea with a look that says she’s still not fully convinced.

“But you know, that abandoned department store used to be a hangout place, seems pretty weird for a ghost of a fallen warrior to be wandering in that kind of place.”

“I seem to have suddenly appeared in this world about a week ago.”

“Eh, is that so?”

I thought it was something like wandering for a hundred years.

“I’m telling you, Tono, a hundred years ago was already the Taisho era. A samurai warrior isn’t from that era, you know?”

Kaede points this out to me, but all I can say is, “Eh, really?”

“Well, I guess we’ll just have to ask the experts.”

“The experts?”

“… no one other than Botan, right?”

Botan? Now that you mention it.

Aside from being a kunoichi, she is also a Miko.

One thought on “NTR Fantasizing Tono and His Childhood Friend Kunoichi… 13”

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started