NTR Fantasizing Tono and His Childhood Friend Kunoichi… 12

V2. Test of Courage Arc

12. Kunoichi doing a test of courage.

I slept at the school, sexually harassed Kikyo, almost got beaten by Ayame, ran away before the teacher got mad at me, and another productive day has come to an end.

When I returned home to Kashizuki’s house, I saw a familiar face.

“Huh? Tsubaki and Botan.”

“Yahallo! Tono-chin.”

“It’s been a while, Tono-nii-sama.”

With her brown tanned skin, flashy blonde ponytail, and revealing way of dressing such as a blouse with an open bosom and mini-skirt with hem raised, suitable makeup, elaborate nails, and flashy accessories, Kashizuki Tsubaki has a so-called gyaru-ish appearance. She is a branch of the Kashizuki family, in other words, a cousin of Kikyo and Ayame.

The opposite of Tsubaki is Kashizuki Botan, a girl with straight black hair, porcelain-white skin, a neat face without any makeup, and a neatly dressed school uniform for a young lady. She is also a cousin of Kikyo and her sisters.

Both of them are a year younger than me. Since their parents are siblings that make these two also a cousin, but they’re as close as sisters. Strangely, they are very close to each other despite having such different looks and tastes. Well, they are also referred to as an uneven duo. They are the same age and have known each other since childhood, so they must have hit it off. Of course, I am also their childhood friend.

Oh, and they are kinda lacking in the breasts department to the point it’s hard to believe they have the same bloodline as Kikyo and her sisters. Small breasts are also amazing though. But that’s beside the point.

“The two of you are still calling me without dignity and respect in your tone. You should call me ‘Tono’ with dignity and respect, just like Kikyo.”

“Eh? I don’t have dignity and respect though.”

“You don’t?”

“Me too.”

“… well, there is Ayame as well.”

What a cruel kunoichis.

“Well, I kinda respect you, Tono-chin.”

“Yes. When it comes to respect, I don’t think I lose to anyone.”

Tsubaki is pouting with her glistening lips, while Botan smiles with her hand on her cheek, despite how they act these two are also proper kunoichi. Even though they were not as highly trained as the Kashizuki’s main family. They are quite adept in some ninjutsu and self-defense. Even shurikens are sure to hit the target.

“So why are you two here?”

“Tono-chin, why are you standing between me and Botan? It’s annoying.”

“Um, Tono-nii-sama, your hand is touching my kneecap.”

“Don’t mind it. You see, body touching is a basic rule for the lord and his kunoichi.”

I want to experience what they call flowers on both hands, but they fled. Hey, I’m not a pest or anything. I don’t think I’m dirty either. Although, I’m indeed sweating.

“Kikyo-chan! I’m being sexually harassed by Tono-chin. He is looking at my chest.”

“That’s your fault, Tsubaki. You’re the one whose blouse is open up to the third button, showing off her cleavage and purple bra.”

I try to make excuses.

“It’s Tono’s fault.”

“It’s Tono’s fault.”

Ayame and Kikyo were blunt in their remarks. So I’m left with only one ally.

“Uwah, Botan-chan, everyone is bullying me, please comfort me~.”

When I lay my head down on Botan’s lap she patted my head and said in a gentle voice, “Tono-nii-sama, please don’t cry.” Oh, this is it. She is the Kunoichi I’m looking for, the one who always accepts me by her side.

And the other three reactions are very obvious.

“Ugh…”

“Why would Botan-chan touch that filth?”

“Tono-chin, I’m going to kill you.”

Botan-chan, please comfort me with something erotic until I melt.

“Then Tono-nii-sama, please listen to what I’m about to say, alright?”

“Yes~.”

The lights were suddenly gone, replaced with darkness and a gust of wind came out of nowhere.

The sound of the bell echoes and Botan starts to speak quietly.

This is what my friend experienced.

There is an abandoned department store on the edge of town.

That place is now the stage for a test of courage.

We talked about exploring it with some of our friends.

Enter through a broken door and go through a hallway filled with window glass, lumber, bicycles, and pylons that no one knew who brought those here.

After the first floor, we climbed the escalator, which was no longer functioning, to the upper floor.

We talked about going up to the rooftop of a four-story building.

We got there without a moment’s hesitation, and we all laughed and said, “What the heck, there’s nothing here.”

Then my friend said there is someone downstairs.

Clomp, clomp, clomp, clomp…

When they looked, they saw a figure enter through the gate.

“Did you hear that?” Ask one guy with a flashlight.

A headless samurai came into the entrance of the building, his body swaying from side to side.

“Eh, what is that?”

“Hey, it’s getting inside.”

“What should we do?”

It turned into a commotion, and we decided to run and escape anyway, so we went back inside.

We can already hear the sound of that armor shaking throughout the building.

Clomp, clomp, clomp, clomp…

Some of us panicked, and one of my friends was missing.

What should we do? How do we escape? or rather, where is the exit?

As I thought about that, I found myself in a corridor to an emergency exit.

Oh, I could escape using that exit.

I wondered why there are lights in this part of the abandoned department store.

Then I noticed something strange on top of the locker right there.

A decapitated head of a man with messy hair.

That head suddenly opened his eyes and grinned.

“Welcome, my body.”

Clomp, clomp, clomp, clomp… Those familiar ominous footsteps came from behind us.

The light returns.

Botan patted my head with a smile on her face.

Tsubaki’s eyes sparkled while saying, “Wow.”

Ayame just stared at the ground, on the tatami mat with a pale face like someone on the verge of losing her mind.

Kikyo has a big smile on her face.

I see. Botan and Tsubaki are also big fans of horror and ghost stories.

“Kikyo, did you call these two?”

“Eh? Right, something like that?”

“To tell ghost stories.”

“Well, that’s as well since tonight looks like it will be a beautiful night.”

“Astronomical observation, huh? Well, be careful out there. I’m going to bed. I’m going to embrace Ayame.”

“Don’t be silly, Tono.”

“I’ll be your stuffed animal. So let’s sleep together.”

“I already have a stuffed animal.”

“I don’t have one!” I shouted in frustration.

“Tono is also going to join us, right? test of courage.”

I heard words I didn’t want to hear. Summer has only just begun. It’s the time of year when you barely use a fan. And yet, it’s kinda freezing right now?

It’s the kind of horror that I hate the most.

“Ayame, I need you to cover my escape, or rather let’s escape together.”

“As you wish.”

It’s been a long time since I’ve been on the same page with Ayame. Fufufu, now I can escape too.

… or so I thought. When we were about to execute our plan to escape after dinner.

“Tono, let’s buy some ice cream at a convenience store,” Ayame said.

I rushed to the door immediately but, I’m suddenly struck by sleepiness at the entrance.

When I woke up, I was somehow inside a sleeping bag and carried by Botan under the night sky. The lukewarm night breeze tickled my cheeks and felt good.

Glancing at my side, I can see a disheveled Ayame being carried by Kikyo just like me. The one who leads the way with a flashlight is Tsubaki.

“Ayame, I told you to help me escape.”

“It’s failed.”

Seriously?!

“When horror or a test of courage is involved, Kikyo is bizarrely strong. She’ll give her all more than before.”

I wonder if Kikyo could demonstrate that kind of strength regularly.

“Mou! Test of courage won’t be interesting if we don’t do it together. I can’t let Tono and Ayame-chan get an early start.”

You’re wrong, Kikyo. We were trying to escape.

“I’m very happy Tono-nii-sama is so eager for the test of courage that he is trying to come first.”

“Pre-cum only appears for something erotic.”

“Tono-chin sexual harassment is so annoying.”

Then we arrived at an abandoned department store.

“Now, let’s be chased around by headless samurai, Tono-nii-sama.”

“No.”

It’s no use when my hands are tied tightly to Botan, the same thing can be said for Ayame. the old four-story building illuminated by Tsubaki’s flashlight. A lot of cracks all over the walls. The building was once a successful department store with many tenants, a commercial facility where you could spend half a day, but now the atmosphere alone is no different from a vast graveyard.

“Botan, I wanna go home.”

“Don’t worry, it’s not a dangerous place.”

How is the abode of the ghost of a headless samurai not dangerous? No, no, there are no such things as ghosts!

“They say delinquents gather in places like this.”

“From what I heard from Kaede-nee-sama, there is no one tonight.”

I see, Kaede-chan is like the manager of delinquents in this area. So she had already collected information on this area.

“What about hobos?”

“None.”

“Wild dogs.”

“We’ll be fine.”

“How can you tell?!”

“It seems Kikyo-nee-sama already inspected this place before dinner.”

“Then we don’t need to do this, right?! she has already had her test of courage earlier!”

Why did you need to involve us in this repeat airhead kunoichi!?

“Well, Tsubaki and I also want to participate. So, we go with everyone.”

“… fine. I don’t care anymore. If you guys are still stubborn then I have an idea of my own.”

“Tono.”

With her pale face and moist eyes, Ayame looked at me.

“You just want to start your delusion after you heard that Kikyo inspected this place alone.”

Ahahaha, you know me very well Ayame.

“Well then, I’m off to my fantasy world ahead of all of you.”

“No one will follow you. Just go by yourself.”

{Delusion time: start}

Although it’s still somehow bright outside it is very dark inside the abandoned building.

Especially in a secluded room, even if some voices leak out, no one will hear them.

“Hehehe, it’s your fault girl. This place belongs to my company, and you’re using it as a playground without permission.”

“Feel free to call for help. But it still ends as your fault in the eye of the law, girl.”

“P-Please forgive me… I won’t do it anymore…”

Kikyo in her school uniform kneeling in front of two men looking apologetic.

The two men are two middle-aged men in their work attires who appear to be civil engineering workers. It’s obvious, Kikyo was the one who trespassed. She is begging for forgiveness.

The men looked down at Kikyo who was biting her lip, bowing her head while kneeling. Then the men smirked.

“Well, anyway, you’re a young woman. You know what we want, right?”

Kikyo notices a visible bulge on their crotch and understands what they meant. Her hands reach to their crotch somewhat hesitantly. She touches the bulge carefully and looks up.

“Oh, um… is it okay with just hands?”

“Oh, it’s like you know what you have to do without any explanation.”

“You’re used to getting laid, aren’t you? You’re fucking with your boyfriend here?”

“I don’t have a boyfriend… although, I have Tono(Lord).”

“Tono?”

The workers tilt their heads in confusion before shrugging.

“Well, We’ll make you feel better than that Tono guy.”

The two immediately removed their pants and pulled out their meat rod. One is long and warped, while the other one is about twice as thick.

“Uh, such a smell… haven’t you taken a bath…?”

“Yes, three days ago.”

“As for me… I forget the last time I took a bath.”

Kikyo could smell the stench of urine, semen, and sweat from the men’s cocks. Kikyo stroked both cocks with her hands.

Before long the pre-cum came out from the tip. The men’s breaths became ragged, and Kikyo averted her face in embarrassment.

The man grabbed her chin and made her look up.

“Come on, don’t avert your eyes from my beauty.”

“Uh… yes.”

“Well, how is it? Our cocks.”

“H-How… um… y-yours is very long… while this one… is very thick to the point I can’t hold it with my hand… both have a strong smell… and stiff…”

“What about the taste? Lick it.”

The cocks are getting hard. Kikyo frowned looking between two cocks in front of her.

“… w-which one, first…”

“Suck whichever you like first.”

The men push their cocks closer to Kikyo’s face whose back is already pressed against the wall. Kikyo sticks out her tongue and starts from the long one.

“Hn… slurp… it’s hot… as if it’s burning… slurp… mou… a lot of smegma… in my mouth… slrrp… hn… salty… slurp… bitter… hn… ue… sllrp…”

“Use your cheeks more to clean our cocks from smegma.”

“C-Cheeks? That’s impossible.”

“Oh, you want to defy us? Should I contact the academy? There is a trespassing female delinquent student. Are you okay with that?”

“Hmn… no… I understand… I’ll clean your cocks… hmn… sllrp…  slurp… srrp… hn… lrrp… srrp… hn… why it’s so dirty… slurp… hn… slurp…”

Being blackmailed, Kikyo obediently complies. The men smiled wickedly knowing that they had Kikyo on their hands.

“So you were the little pervert who came here to do this.”

“Yeah with that Tono of yours.”

“Hn, slurp… no… I don’t have that… sllrp… kind of relationship… hn… with Tono… slurp…”

“Oh, don’t tell me… with a hobo that also trespasses here sometimes?”

“No… slllrp… I’m just here… slurp… for a test of courage… hn…”

“Hey, hey, this is our property. We can’t let it turn into a haunted house without permission, can we?”

“We have to teach you a proper lesson, so you and your friends won’t come again.”

The one Kikyo had been sucking pulled out his cock from her mouth.

“Now lick that one.”

He ordered her to lick his companion cock’s now. Kikyo frowned since the other cock was also so dirty. However, Kikyo is already accustomed to the dirty cock taste and begins cleaning it immediately.

“Slurrp… hmn… hmp… slllrp… srrp… hn… this one is too big… slurp… it’s difficult to suck… slurp… hnn…”

“Heh, you start playing with cock.”

“She really likes it, huh?”

They mocked and laughed at Kikyo. Because of her own fault, there is nothing she can do. Even more when one of the men walks behind her and grabs her waist.

“Hn… slurp… w-what…? Are you going to do it now…?”

“Hehe, this is so arousing. This erotic child-bearing hips.”

He lifted her skirt and removed her panties. Her firm butt trembled. She didn’t offer any resistance because she knew they would only blackmail her again.

The man slapped her ass.

“Hehe, looking at how docile you’re, seems like this part of yours is also expecting it as well.”

“Damn, I should have taken that one.”

“Hn… sllrrp… mou… you’re wrong…”

“Then why are you soaked like this?”

“That’s… sllrp… because I have been sucking your cocks… slurp… hn… hmp… sllrrp… I’m getting hot inside… slurp…”

The men tease her as she uses one of the meat rods to hide her embarrassment. The men smile in amusement despite what happened now should count as rape it barely has an atmosphere that you could call rape.

“Well, let’s not tease the little girl any further and put it in.”

“Slurp… chu… hn… yes, put it in… Oji-san… put your long cock… hn… inside… sllrp…”

A red tongue plays with the testicles of the man in front of her. The man getting even more erect watching an erotic scene where his coworker prepares to insert his cock into Kikyo’s womanhood. The man behind Kikyo slowly buries his glans into the soft flesh as if savoring the experience.

The lewd wet sound of penetration echoed in the abandoned building.

“Haggguhh…! Hn…! Amazhing…!  Ahnn…! The cock… khuh…! Very long… hn… Oji-san’s… hn…”

Kikyo clung to the waist of the man in front of her. Without putting her hands on his cock, Kikyo’s mouth is doing its work devouring the cock in front of her.

“Hmn… sluurrp… hn… srrp… it’s getting bigger… again… hn… slurp… it’s difficult… for my mouth… hn… sllrrp… hyan…! Ahn… behind… hn… sllrp… don’t hit my womb… hnah…! I can’t focus… hn…ahhn…!”

“Hehe, you’re doing quite well with two cocks.”

“Which cock do you like the best?”

“Hn…! Slurp… I like both… hn… ahn…! Hn… I like dirty cocks… ahn…! Both are… hn… delicious… slurp… hn… ahn…! I can’t choose…!”

Compared to the time when she was threatened and forced to suck his cock, she was quite eager to suck it. She looks very lewd now. The man slammed his hips into her from behind and scolded her, “You masochistic bitch!”

“Yeesh… hn… slurp… ah…! Kikyo… doing something bad… hnn…! Slurp… getting scolded… hn… while sucking your cock… ahn…! Sllrp… is making my pussy hot… ahh… that’s right… hnn…! Kikyo is… ahh! A pervert masochistic bitch…! Ahhn!”

Kikyo’s reasoning seemed to be loosening as she said that, and she rocked her hips and sucked on the meat rod that she said was too big for her mouth to suck earlier. Kikyo’s jaw seemed to have become accustomed to the action, and she coughed as it was thrust down to her throat.

“Cough! Cough! Khehg…! Fuah… ehehe, it’s twitching… hn… sllrp… hmn… does my mouth feel that good…? Hn… slurp… sllprp… srrp… sluurp…”

Kikyo skillfully served his cock with her mouth as her tongue twirling around the huge cock inside her mouth. A groan could be heard from the man who received a succession of Kikyo masterful tongue techniques.

“Oi, I’m about to come.”

“Mmghmp… hnmmp… ssrrp… rhet… ith… outh… hnmn…”

Kikyo takes the man’s cock deep into her throat. The man who fucked her from behind also slam his hips harder. The man in front of Kikyo pushes his hips forward as his cock pulsates inside Kikyo’s throat.

The force of ejaculation is so intense that it gouges Kikyo’s throat. At the same time, the cock inside her pussy also explodes.

“Hnnn…! Khuhh…! At the same time…?! Hnn…! Ahn…!”

Semen pours into her body from her mouth and pussy at the same time. Kikyo herself also moans loudly as she also hit with a satisfying orgasm.

All their bodies shuddered. The three of them stayed still for around ten seconds before the men pulled out from Kikyo. Kikyo’s upper and lower mouth glisten with mixes of fluid be it semen, love juice, and saliva.

Kikyo slumped powerless on all fours on the ground trying to catch her breath. Some of the semen she couldn’t swallow started to leak from her mouth. The same could be said from her crotch as a copious amount of semen leaked out of her pussy.

The men let out a breath of satisfaction. After that, they searched through Kikyo’s uniform and found her student handbook and smartphone. Kikyo didn’t even resist. I’m sure she just wants to lie on the ground after enduring such a powerful climax if possible.

Besides, there must have been thick semen of the man still stuck in her throat.

“So your name is Kikyo-chan, huh? Oh, there is your home phone number.”

“You don’t put a password on your phone? Hehe, I got a schoolgirl’s phone number.”

“I’ll call you again. We’ll do it in a car next time.”

“A hotel would be nice too. If you don’t answer my call, I’ll come to your home.”

“You’re not going to say no, are you? We can call the police and your school if that’s what you want.”

“Well, if it’s just us we can just play here again.”

The man lifted her and made her lean against a wall. Her face is drenched in sweat, and semen mixed with saliva leaks from the edge of her mouth. Kikyo could only nod with vacant eyes.

“I… understand… haa… please… don’t involve… my house and the school… in exchange… you can do anything with my body… hh…”

“Then don’t stay too late. Strange people might come and kill you.”

“Now we’ll be really troubled if that happens just after we get a sex friend.”

Kikyo is left alone. Finally, after the men’s footsteps were out of earshot, Kikyo let out a breath of satisfaction and muttered.

“That felt amazing…”

{Delusion time: over}

“… Tono-nii-sama?”

“Hm? What’s wrong… huh? Kikyo?”

I was inside the delusion world while walking so I’m not aware of my surroundings until someone called me. Seems like I and Botan are on the rooftop.

Kikyo, Ayame, and Tsubaki are nowhere to be found.

“Don’t tell me they’re having fun with workers somewhere…”

“Tono-nii-sama you really like fantasizing about something erotic, yes? Moreover, it’s always Kikyo-chan and others with another man.”

“It’s my Netorare fetish. Should I include Botan as well?”

“I’m not even yours Tono-nii-sama.”

… ah, that’s right.

“She was kind of late returning home. She might be having sex(ecchi) with someone… if I said something like that would you get excited?”

“It’s the best. Well?”

Botan’s ladylike plus innocent appearance, and calm tone of voice. To hear the word “Ecchi” from her mouth makes me horny.

Botan doesn’t answer my question. Instead, she put her hand on her forehead as if remembering something.

“Now that I remember, Kikyo told me to not let Tono wander around the second floor. Just what was that about?”

“Huh? Wait, what is it? Don’t tell me it really happened?”

What’s going on? Was it bad if I went to the second floor?”

“No, I don’t know what happened either… aside from the floor being dangerous and could collapse anytime?”

No, maybe Kikyo was really being threatened by the supervisors about trespassing. Oh, no. I have a fever when I try to confirm my delusion.

Well, the blood is going to both my head and my groin, and it’s not a good situation. I have to do something about them.

“Hey Botan, could you suck my dick?”

“Oh, Tono-nii-sama. Right here. If you look down from here, you will see a headless warrior walking.”

Oi, listen to me! Or I’ll hug you and rub my body with you. My joints might be removed after that though.

I heard from  Kikyo that Botan is still inexperienced and having a hard time holding back. Wait, does that mean both Kikyo and Ayame have been holding back on me?

Let’s put that aside for now. Botan right now looking down from the fence. Since I’m tied to the fence with the rope I can look down as well.

“… hm?”

“There is something there?”

A shimmering, writhing shadow. Botan turns on her flashlight.

A headless warrior was approaching the building, his armor rattling.

“Gyaaahh!!”

I unconsciously hugged Botan and rubbed my crotch on her body. No, wait, there’s no such thing as ghosts, right? right?! That’s a trick. Yes! A trick! That must be it!

“Botan! How dare you try to scare me with that grotesque doll! I’ll bukkake at you!”

“No, Tono-nii-sama, I don’t know anything! I mean, my waist, stop rubbing my waist, it hurts, wait?! Tono-ni-sama there is something hot and hard poking against me?”

Hehehe, what are you talking about, a sweet smell coming from between her legs, and her smooth hair tickles my nose, oh my god! This girl seems not against it as well. It’s consensual. It’s definitely consensual!

“Wai-, Tono-nii-sama, below. Look below!”

“Oh, you want me to look at your lower mouth up close- ouch!”

Botan grabbed my head and forced me to look below.

Grrk!

Wait! I think she just dislocated my neck!

I can see it directly below. A ghoulish spirit(there is no such a thing as a ghost! It’s a doll!) with its severed neck and a small fountain of blood spraying around. It wanders into the building.

Grrk!

Sigh, my neck… it’s back… right?

“Tono-nii-sama, please hold onto my back.”

“Okay!”

She untied the ropes from my wrists, and I clung to the back of the girl, who was a head shorter than me, and so thin to the point she gives you an impression of a fragile girl while in reality, Botan is quite strong physically. I squeezed her breasts, but she didn’t say anything and started running with me on her back. We went downstairs through the rooftop door.

“Uugyaaaahhh!!”

That scream is Ayame. Wait, did Kikyo also scare her off? Dammit! Kikyo and Botan I’ll punish you two with a lewd sex time later! Although… I haven’t stopped trembling since earlier.

While shivering I pressed my erection against Botan’s hips as she was running through a straight corridor. There is Ayame at the end of the corridor slumped on the floor and Kikyo, who was peering anxiously into Ayame’s face. Behind them, there was a Tsubaki that stood in front of a locker about waist-tall in height.

I remember the ghost story told by Botan.

Well, there is a doll on top of that locker, isn’t it? The severed head.

“Tono-nii-sama. Kikyo-chan and I have done nothing.”

“Eh?”

“It’s the truth, we had nothing to do with the headless samurai you just saw.”

Clomp, clomp, clomp, clomp…

I heard something. It’s from behind.

Tsubaki turned around. On top of the locker is the head of a man with wide-open eyes who appears to be that headless warrior head. He had a face with a full beard and hair that was quite long. His eyes gleamed at me, and I was startled.

No, it isn’t staring at me.

But something is behind me…

Clomp, clomp, clomp, clomp…

The headless warrior.

“Gyaaaaahhh!!”

“Wait, Tono-nii-sama! Stop ramapag- kyah!”

With a scream, Botan fell to the floor. I’m sorry for rampaging too much. At last resort, Botan throws me from her back.

I rolled down on the abandoned corridor. A strong arm suddenly caught me. When I looked up…

The severed surface of a fresh red neck spurting blood.

“… whine.”

A strange sound like a small animal’s cry came out of my throat. I’m about to lose consciousness.

“Let go of Tono, ghoooost…!”

Ayame collapsed on the floor after that shout. Seems like there is no strength left in her legs. Although, her arms are still working somehow.

Dozens or so shuriken are released from her hands. Some of the shurikens fly straight, some curve, and others come from various angles, striking the headless samurai.

“Did it slip through…?”

That surprised voice, was it Tsubaki? Most of the shurikens slipped through the samurai, and they were stabbed into the walls and floor. And three of them pierced my body.

“That huuurtsss!!”

“Ah, Tono, I’m sorry…”

Ayame apologized. No, I mean, how did your shurikens slip through the headless warrior? What’s going on?

“Tono.”

I hear a man’s voice. I turned my head.

Both eyes of the fallen warrior on the locker spilled from their sockets, and his lips moved once more.

“Tono! Are you alriiight!?!?!”

“I don’t want to do this anymoreeee!!”

Finally.

Not being a horror fan, I finally passed out when I was called by the talking severed head.

2 thoughts on “NTR Fantasizing Tono and His Childhood Friend Kunoichi… 12”

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started