NTR Fantasizing Tono and His Childhood Friend Kunoichi… 24

V4.VS the Samejima Union

24. Entering a toilet with Kunoichi.

“… well, all clear.”

It seems that we really don’t need to attend the entrance ceremony. The teachers didn’t even say anything to us, Ayame-chan’s persuasion must have been very sincere. I’m pretty curious about the details, but it was better left unsaid.

It was a good thing getting to know those in power around here. I saw that several of the guests knew each other. In fact, I think Ayame-chan’s presence at the ceremony is meant for that purpose.

Tono and I spent about an hour looking around the school building. Aside from the audio-visual and broadcast rooms, which were locked, we were able to get the rest of the building into our memories.

And now, Tono and I were in the men’s restroom on the third floor of the club building, which was abandoned.

“The floor is not crowded with people, except for a career counseling room and a reference room, since this floor is mainly occupied by teachers, it is well kept and pretty clean. Moreover, it looks pretty new. This restroom is perfect in terms of comfort. I’ll use it when I skip class.”

After finishing his business, Tono analyzes the situation as he flushes the water. His cheeks are a little reddish, probably due to fever. It seems that he had been fantasizing about a lot of things while walking around the school building.

For example, when suddenly attacked by a hostile element, which route would you take to escape?

Which road do you take when you leave school early?

The basics, such as the location of fire hydrants and emergency exits, were also within his numerous delusions.

“Well, as long as there are no meteor falling from the sky, we should be fine. No, I found a route that would be safe even if a meteor fell.”

As expected of Tono. I make sure to remember that route as well in my head. Even though a meteor rarely fell, there were other situations where this particular route would be useful.

As of now, this school has become like a garden for Tono. The major work that needed to be done today is now complete.

“Well, Kikyo. What’s with this situation?”

“… um, actually.”

I managed to explain it while omitting a lot of parts that were difficult to put into words.

About me having a wet dream with Tono this morning.

Afterward, wiping Tono’s naked body.

Furthermore, I heard about his erotic fantasies with Ayame-chan.

After Ayame-chan left, the two of us walked around the school just like a date.

And now Tono defecated in front of me.

“You even entered the toilet stall that I’m still using.”

“We haven’t checked the dangerous element that this toilet contains.”

I indeed had a sense of mission as a kunoichi. But, but. Now we are alone in a quiet toilet stall with no one around.

“… want it?”

“What?”

“… sex.”

“… you realize that the ceremony will be over in less than an hour, right?”

“That’s plenty enough for one round.”

I said something indecent. At the same time, I cannot look directly at Tono’s face. Even now Tono doesn’t lift his underwear. His manhood still hangs on top of the freshly flushed toilet bowl.

“Was sex delusion enough?”

“No.”

“Did you really can’t hold it anymore?”

Boo. Even though Tono was the perverted one most of the time.

He was really such a tease at times.

I put my hands inside my skirt inevitably showing Tono my white panties. I am afraid that it is already wet enough. If Tono ordered me to go home without panties I’ll obey it, no question asked. However, I still don’t want to get my panties dirty. When I pulled my panties down, sure enough, it was already a little wet.

It is leaving a single thread of love juice from my pussy to the panties.

“Fuh.” Tono sighed.

“Then beg me properly. Otherwise, I’ll just have NTR fantasies.”

“… Please make this… hn, Tono’s kunoichi pussy feels good with your cock.”

With a little jerk, I moved my hips bewitchingly. In one of the private stalls of the men’s restroom, even though it was clean, I was completely overtaken by lust as if I were a meat toilet.

“So first of all, clean up this freshly peed cock of mine.”

“Yess… slurp… hn… srrp… sllrrp… srrp… Tono’s piss… sllrp… delicious… slurp…”

I leaned down in front of Tono, who was still sitting on the toilet, I held his meat pole with my fingers, turned it upward, and took it into my mouth.

The slight acidity, bitterness, and ammonia smell left in the urethral opening entered my mouth. It was something I would normally reject, but just the thought of it coming out of Tono’s cock makes me instantly love it, which is strange. When I mix it with my saliva I can taste his taste clearly.

“You want to act as a washlet?”

“Yeshh… please let me do it.”

I nodded as I sucked the meat stick into my mouth, then Tono stood up. I slurped up all the saliva on the semi-erect meat stick and went into Tono’s anus. There was no washlet in the school’s restrooms, so everyone wiped their butthole with a piece of paper.

“Slurrp… hn… slrrp… srrp… hmn… slurrrp… hn… slurp…”

Of course, be it the taste or the smell is disgusting. But in this case, it depends on each person I guess. Inside the toilet stall, I cleaned Tono’s ass with my tongue. My fingers unconsciously played with my wet crotch.

“Who gave you permission to masturbate?”

“Slurp… hn… I can’t help it… slurrp… If I don’t do this… slurp… when Tono forcefully puts it inside… hn… slurrp… I’ll break…”

“Then do it until you cum.”

After he said that, while my face is still buried inside Tono’s butt, he took out his phone and started filming me while I’m fingering myself.

“Hnnn! Tono, wait…!”

“This will be useful for faping material later.”

“Hmn… yess… hn… Tonoo… slrp… will masturbate while watching… hn… my perverted, soaked pussy… hn… slrup… sllrrp…”

My fingers move relentlessly inside my pussy. I especially keep rubbing on my G-spot. In other words, my weak point.

As I service him with my mouth, not only the anus but also carefully scraping and smoothing out the wrinkles in the balls bag with the tip of my tongue, his cock twitches upwards and trembles.

I felt my vagina throbbing just thinking about licking the juices leaking from the tip of his cock. It was quite light, but it was definitely a climax. I removed my mouth from his ball sack and begged Tono to let me lick it.

“Haa… haa… Tono… please, fill my lewd hole with this erect cock… I’m already this wet, see… slurp… hn… slllrp… haa… please satisfy this lecherous pussy of mine…”

“You’re truly in heat. I guess it can’t be helped.”

After he said that, he made me stand up and ordered me to put my hand on the door. He had me lift my ass slightly. I bend over at the waist and swing my hips seductively.

Tono puts away his smartphone and presses his hardened meat pole against my ass. I can feel the pre-cum on my thighs and it tickles the crack of my ass. My breath is getting labored in anticipation.

“Tono… quickly, please don’t tease me…! Quickly, put it inside…!”

“If you don’t enjoy it then it’s just sexual gratification.”

“I don’t care… I don’t care even if it’s just sexual gratification, hnn… ravage my pussy as much as you want…”

Tono grabbed me firmly by the waist. The strength of his hands alone made my hips tingle and almost lose strength. I felt my vaginal flesh relaxed so that Tono could go deep inside me.

“Tono, right now… hn… my pussy is ready to welcome your cock… ah… that’s why please fuck this lewd body that is exclusive for sex…”

I felt the rigid flesh filling me, forcing the sensitive walls of my vagina apart. I felt a fine sensation of pleasure and stimulation creep out of my vagina and down my back, running up my spine to the back of my head, and a gasp escaped my throat without me realizing it.

“Haa… ahhn…! Ah… amazing… hnn! Ah… Tono’s cock… ahh…! Is just the right size for my pussy… hnn… since my body is dedicated to Tono to use… ahh… it’s perfectly fit inside me…”

“You talk too much.”

Tono’s voice is close enough to tickle my ears as he leans closer to my body. The hand that was gripping my waist comes up and roughly grabs my breasts. I’m wearing a blazer and blouse, plus a bra, so it probably doesn’t feel good at all for Tono since he can’t touch my breasts directly right now. I jerk my hips and turn my head back a little as his cock starts to move inside me.

“Hnn… ahhn…! Tono… hngh… should I remove my top… hn, as well… ah… since you cannot touch my bare tits… ahh…! It’s not feel that good, right?”

“No. I want to fuck you while you are in this cute uniform.”

Cute. As soon as he whispers that, my own chest and vagina tighten. I pressed my face against the door and my hand traced and rubbed the back of Tono’s hand. I couldn’t stand it any longer and held him.

“What’s wrong? Aroused?”

“Hnngh…! It’s because Tono… ah… said ‘cute’… ahn! If you said something… ahh! Like that… hn… I’ll melt…! Ahh!”

Tono rotates his hips slowly, his cock scratching and gouging my inside. Tono licks and sucks my ear from behind. A moan escapes my lips but just the sensation of being desired by Tono makes my heart race like it’s about to explode.

“Ah… my love juice leaking a lot… hn… my pussy must be recognized Tono’s cock clearly…”

“Yeah, your love juice really soaked my entire cock inside you.”

Tono teased me with words while fondling my breasts over my clothes. But the more he teases me with words, the more my vagina is getting wetter and my body melts. I lick the door of the toilet despite it being obviously dirty, but I don’t care. I moaned and let my tongue trailed down the door.

“Ahhnn…! Amazing…! Aah! Aah! Tono’s cock…! Aah! Soo deep…! Aah! I’m gonna break…!”

“Like a bitch.”

Even an insult made me feel happy since it was Tono. It made me feel good.

“Ahn…! Yes… woof… woof…! I’m a dog… hnn… Kikyo is… a doggy for… ahn! Tono’s sexual pleasure… ahh! Tono… uhh… tamed me… with his cock… Tono fucked this bitch… hngh…! Pussy every day… ahh… hyaahnn!”

Tono’s hips slammed hard. Tono licks not only my ears but also my cheeks and further entwines his tongue with mine.

“My doggy Kunoichi is truly cute,” Tono says with an excited breath.

“Ahh! Ahh…! Ah…! D-don’t say that… hngh… ahh! I’d c-cum… uhh…! khuh…!”

“That’s right, I’m gonna cum inside you. If you aren’t calmed down by this, I won’t let you come to school tomorrow. You’re going to have to stay home and only be allowed to masturbate the whole time.”

“Yessh…! Woof… woof! I understand… ah! Hn… this bitch pussy will calm down… uhh! With Tono’s sperm… ahh! Ah! The heat will stop… ahh! Ahn…! Give me your semen-medicine… aah! Pour it all inside mee…!!”

I cannot control my own vagina anymore. It spasmed and tightened around Tono, encircling the swollen glans.

“I’ll let it out in your deepest part, dog.”

“Woof…! Woof…! Woof! Woooff…!!”

A climax that makes you think that your body is on fire and explodes. My eyes were wide open and my body pressed against the door as Tono pushed his body as hard as he could against mine, causing my whole body to jerk and twitch. My knees were shaking and I felt weak, but Tono’s strong arms were supporting me.

I felt the sensation of semen filling my womb making me shudder with pleasure. My hips were already too fatigued to move.

I tried to catch my breath. Tono lightly kissed my sweaty neck before whispering.

“Are you calmed down now?”

“Huff… haa… haa… yess… ehehe, thank you very much, Tono. I love you.”

I don’t know whether Tono has heard the last part or not, and he only patted me on the head but did not respond in any particular way. Even so, I was happy enough.

My happiness is doubled by the fact that my womb is full of Tono’s sperm. I’m satisfied for now.

As Tono wiped his own pubic area with toilet paper and I cleaned my thighs and feet, I noticed a strange presence. The presence is actually trying to be stealthy. And not just one.

A large number of people are entering the men’s restroom.

Tono puts his index finger in front of his nose. I would not speak out even without being commanded to do so.

But there’s a lot of them… ten people, maybe more?

“Oh, why is this one locked?”

A gruff voice asked accompanied by knocks on the door. No, it’s not a knock. It’s probably kicking. The door shakes violently, and I hear some men sneering.

Tono knocks back in response. “There is still someone inside.”

“‘There is still someone inside’ he said.”

“Gehahaha!!”

Judging from the sound of his laugh, he doesn’t seem like a good person. What should I do? My question was conveyed to Tono with just a stare. I could throw up a smoke screen, but since I don’t know the situation outside, it probably wouldn’t be very effective. On the other hand, I wonder if it would be too drastic to make them all fall into a coma.

“Huh? There’s also a girl.”

“Eh?”

When I looked up someone’s head peeking through the gap between the door and ceiling. His hair was sticky with wax, and he seemed to be a man of unsavory behavior.

Seriously, would you normally climb up there and take a peek?

Tono grumbled. “Haa… this is troublesome. Kikyo, make sure to keep up with me.”

“Eh, Tono?”

Tono unlocked the key and opened the door. In front of us, blocking our way is a large male student with dyed blond hair who looks like a delinquent.

“Oops, stop right there.”

“Out of the way.”

Tono simply dodged his opponent’s arm. The large student’s eyes widened as if he had not expected this. When Tono kicked the large student’s leg off balance, the delinquent fell despite Tono’s kick not being that strong. From then on, Tono ran very fast.

Or perhaps Tono already saw a route to escape without being caught by anyone.

Tono’s delusional abilities open up every possibility, be it the future or the past.

The large delinquent also tried to catch me off guard by extending his arm but I knocked him first. I keep following behind Tono.

There were thirteen boys, including the large delinquent, but none of them could catch Tono as he ran smoothly past them. Neither could I, who was following him.

“This way.”

Tono didn’t run toward the door, he ran toward the window pane that was big enough for one person to slip through. Then Tono slipped through the frame.  Even Tono, who could not pull off an acrobatic stunt, was able to do it. There is no way I couldn’t do it.

“Wait! Stop!”

Those guys must be stunned for three seconds. In other words, we were out of the restroom in only three seconds. Moreover, one of the guys by the window was clearly bigger than Tono, so there was no way he could have gotten through the window.

Tono jumped cautiously from one scant foothold to the next and eventually returned to the school building through the second-floor window. I am quite good at parkour and freerunning myself. Something like this was easy for me to learn.

“… You’re pretty agile, Tono.”

“It was only because I already narrowed down the safe route. As long as the foothold is secured, even a kid can do this as well.

I see. That makes sense.

“But it’s weird.”

“What is?”

“I didn’t receive any data about those guys from Ayame.”

Now that he mentioned it.

I did some investigation myself, but I don’t think there were any students who dyed their hair brightly like that, although there were a few students who did in this school. At best, their hair was dyed brown and the staff was already aware of them. Did they decide to do another image change during summer break… right?

Something is off here.

“The one with a large build and bad attitude. I don’t remember someone with his face.”

“You’re saying that… something is happening that you can’t predict, right?”

“Well, I can think of a few. However, I don’t have enough data to narrow it down.”

“More importantly,” Tono said as he looked at me. “You really calmed down after only doing it once, huh.”

“Ehehe, It’s been a while since I had sex with Tono.”

“A girl should be more mindful with her words.”

“Mou~ It’s not really a big deal.”

“If you ever want to do it again, make sure to secure the proper place first.”

“Yes. But I think I’ll be okay for a while.”

“I see.”

I wrapped my arm around his like a lover. We only have a few moments before we reach the classroom.

Tono did not refuse.

We really look like lovers. I’m kind of happy.

“Ayame is gonna be furious if she sees us.”

I was stunned, but it’s okay. It was a cheap price to pay.


Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started