NTR Fantasizing Tono and His Childhood Friend Kunoichi… 25

V4.VS the Samejima Union

25. Kunoichi Gathering Information

“His name is Samejima Shougo.”

Said Kaede-nee-san as she ate her Katsudon (pork cutlet bowl). She is eating with gusto. Ayame-chan in the kitchen is humming a little while preparing the next cutlet with egg.

Sitting in front of Kaede-nee-san at the dining table of the Kashizuki family, Tono and I listen to Kaede-nee-san’s story.

“He was supposed to be at a school in a neighboring prefecture, but yesterday when he was supposed to attend the entrance ceremony at that school he caused trouble with all his friends, all 13 of them, were transferred to Nitojima Academy.”

“Trouble?”

“They almost raped eight new students, seniors, and a young female teacher during the entrance ceremony.”

“Uh, that was…”

“They’re idiots.”

Tono interjects with a shrug. Well, he knew what I wanted to say.

The rape case is one thing, but to do it in the middle of an entrance ceremony.

“Of course, they were stopped, right?”

“Eighty-two male teachers and male students were sent to the hospital.”

“… I guess his confidence wasn’t just for show.”

“Yeah. However, there is a possibility that Samejima is a ninja.”

Said Kaede-nee-san as she put her empty bowl down and chopsticks in her mouth. Kaede-nee-san you would have looked pretty cool if there were no rice around your mouth.

“There was a faction that called itself the Ryujin school. I’m a descendant of that faction.”

“I see.”

Tono lay down as if he didn’t really care about that information and put his head in my lap as if it were the most natural thing to do. I love the weight of his head and the feel of his hair. The fact that it’s so close to my crotch makes me nervous.

“It was the end of the Edo period. It seems that they were sold to the Shinsengumi and the Joui Shishi(19th-century political activists advocating expulsion of the foreigners) at that time, but I don’t know if they actually bought them or not. There aren’t many records left… or rather there aren’t any records about this information. Great-grandmother only knew about it by word from mouth to mouth.”

“I don’t care about the history part. I just want to know about that Samejima guy.”

“Heh.” Kaede-nee-san laughed.

“You’re right, Tono. His school was not important… although, Samejima is quite a dangerous opponent.”

“Political world? Financial world?”

“Maybe in politics. His uncle is an executive at the National Police Agency.”

“So that’s how they can get away with it.”

“Rather than his uncle himself, there are a lot of people on his side that would cover for him.”

“It’s rotten to the core, huh.”

“Samejima is rather loved by his uncle as a favored nephew.”

“I see. Then if someone messes with him those guys won’t stay quiet either. They would try to curry favor with him.”

“I honestly don’t want to mess with Samejima. That’s my honest opinion.”

“Even you, Kaede-chan?”

“No, it was advice from my great-grandmother. Oi, how many times do I need to tell you to stop adding ‘chan’.”

Kaede-nee-san uses her leg from under the desk and tickles Tono’s side with her toes. Tono is squirming around on my lap.

“Oh~, don’t do that, stop~ Kaede-chan you ecchi~.” What is this annoying and cute creature?

I want to be told, “Kikyo you ecchi.” By Tono too.

After a brief tease, Tono asks Kaede-nee-san.

“But that didn’t happen, right? The rape I mean. They managed to stop him.”

“Yeah, the principal gave him a warning. If he doesn’t stop he’ll call the police and kick Samejima out of school as a sex offender.

“Oh, nice.”

“In fact, I heard that the police who were called tried to leave after they discovered they were against Samejima.”

“They were useless.”

“The principal who suppressed the incident was arrested instead for obstructing official duties. However, perhaps because the school principal made such a fuss, they felt uncomfortable and accepted the idea of transferring schools, and at that time, they didn’t commit any more acts of disorder.”

“The principal sacrificed himself for the school, which was very admirable. But it’s not the end. That the evil that got away from that school came to us.”

“It was far from what you can call a happy ending,” Tono said as he fondled my breasts.

“Stop that, Tono.” I removed his hand. Since I didn’t get to have sex in the afternoon I needed to stop him before I turned on.

“I never thought that they’d transfer immediately to another school after what happened yesterday.”

“He was very late, though. I guess he was looking for a place to skip class when he arrived and ran into Tono and Kikyo.”

“In other words, he is really someone that is a pain in the ass to deal with.”

“Can we avoid a confrontation?”

Kaede-nee-san’s voice tone is harsh. She probably doesn’t want to go head-to-head no matter what. There is nothing more troublesome than a fool with a lot of backing.

“I don’t care, as long as they don’t look for trouble first.”

“On the other hand, if they start to mess with us-“ the rest was left unsaid. However, we already know the answer.

“Let’s have Ayame-chan do an investigation. If we talk about people with authority she is the best choice.”

“I’m going to lack protection at the school.”

My idea was almost immediately rejected. I wondered why.

I felt a little frustrated about it. Even though I would definitely feel more reassured with Ayame-chan close by, somehow, a sense of rivalry was kindled in me.

Unlike Ayame-chan, I don’t have a strong point, does that mean I have an inferiority complex?

“Don’t worry. I’ll be sure to protect you, Tono.”

“Are you sure?”

Ayame-chan came over with another katsudon for Kaede-nee-san. She seemed to have heard what we were talking about

“No worries, no worries,” I answered.

Tono seemed to be concerned for a moment, “Ayame, please. Find out about that executive involvement.” Tono said.

“As you wish. I’ll get ready and leave immediately.”

We currently live in a rural area. When it comes to the National Police Agency, it is necessary to go to Tokyo.

“Then I’ll leave my protection to you Kikyo.”

“Yes… by the way Tono.”

“Hm, what is it?”

Wait, why did you look so unconcerned?! Why are you getting a hard-on?!

“How do you think Kaede-chan be able to find out all this information?”

“Didn’t she ask our great-grandmother?”

“About the Ryuujin style? Yes, she did. But what about Samejima?”

“She must have heard about it from a school in a neighboring prefecture, right?”

“Correct,” Tono answered while Keede-nee-san nonchalantly ate her second bowl of katsudon. While my mind is still surrounded by the mystery of Tono supporting a boner, Tono has a smug look on his face.

“Delinquents got their information from their fellow delinquents. In other words, Kaede-chan got her information about Samejima from her delinquent subordinates.”

Kaede-nee-san suddenly stopped moving. Looking at her expression it seems like Tono hit right on the mark. As expected of Tono.

By the way, Kaede-nee-san is the head of a biker gang. Apparently, she came home saying she was going to eat katsudon tonight, but I’m sure her subordinates were riding around somewhere on their bikes and punishing people who were causing trouble. Although she is a biker gang member, she seems to be a hard-headed person when it comes to order.

“And her delinquent subordinates set conditions for Kaede-chan in exchange for information. That’s right, she let them do whatever they want with that erotic muscular body.”

Oh, so that’s why he had an erection, this Tono…

Kaede-nee-san resumes her eating. It looks like she decided not to take this seriously. Wait. I’m the one who has to hear this?

{Delusion time: start}

“Nee-san(姐さん) look, here is your seventh cock~!”

(TL note: 姐さん is different from your usual 姉さん. In this case, 姐さんmeans a woman who is not blood-related to you but you like and respect like your own older sister.)

Kaede-chan rolled up the skirt of her modified sailor uniform and the man with a light brown-hair regent hairstyle pushed his rod into her open thighs. Kaede-chan’s eyes rolled back into her head as if she had decided to cum thinking about being penetrated by a man who was a head shorter than her while standing.

“Hn… Ohh! Hoo… hn… ehehe… then, uh… tell everything… ugh…! You know about hnnn… Samejima… ahkhh…! Hnn!”

Kaede-chan is having a hard time controlling her voice as the man pumps his cock inside her. He slips his hands inside her black sailor uniform top and roughly fondles her tits.

“Oh god! Nee-san’s pussy tightness is really something else!”

“Is she still that tight after the seventh? Exaggerated much?”

“Being too tight does not necessarily translate to high-quality pussy.”

 The men around her chuckled. Kaede-chan, not realizing that she was being mocked, pouts as she rocks her hips back and forth while leaning against the man who is deep inside her.

“Hnn… ahh…! Mou! I just… hn… don’t want you… ah… boys to misbehave… hn… elsewhere… that’s why I lend you guys my pussy… hnn…! be grateful… ah, even a little… hyaan!”

“What? I thought you said you let us fuck you today because you wanted to hear information about Samejima?”

“That’s right. By the way, Takashi was unfair. He just said ‘Samejima is a man!’ then he came inside her.”

“But Nee-san looked really happy with that, no problem right?”

Kaede-chan and the men are in a warehouse that is bathed in sunlight. It looks like the gymnasium warehouse of the school Kaede-chan attends and is littered with vaulting boxes, mats, and baskets containing balls. They are indeed quite hard-nosed in their own way since no one smokes. They don’t seem to have anything to do with alcohol or drugs either.

However, it is also the truth that Kaede-chan keeps the bad boys together with her body.

She must be thinking in all seriousness that if she sits on the equipment, she will soil it with her love juices and semen. Kaede-chan, keeping her upright posture, has her sailor suit pulled up and, of course, her braless tits are sucked. Despite her delirious manner, she never forgets the important thing.

“Ah… hn… please… uh… give me more information… such as… ah… what happened during… hn… entrance ceremony… hn.”

“Well, Samejima raped several girls during an entrance ceremony. like this!”

When he thrusts his hips into her, Kaede-chan seems to have reached a mild climax as she clings to him, closing her eyes tightly and frowning cutely with her bright red face.

“Hikyuuu!!” The man seemed to be amused by her cute squeal when he slammed his hips hard and he continued to rock his hips hard.

“Aghh…! Uhh! Hnn! ahh! Ahh! Aah! W-wait… aahh! Ah…! s-sto- ahh!”

“They are basically dirty-minded, and all they think about is fucking girls. They’ve been infamous for a long time. There is no woman that they had set their eyes on who hasn’t gotten pregnant because of them.”

“Oh! I can’t get enough of Nee-san’s tight pussy!” blurted out the man as he kept fucking Kaede-chan.

The man grabbed Kaede-chan’s hair and then pulled her to him forcing his mouth to hers in a slobbering kiss.

“Chu… sllrp… hn… smooch… hmphn… wait… slurp… no… slurp… hmnn…!”

“Come on, show me more of your ahegao. I really like Nee-san’s ahegao.”

Smiling maniacally, the man kisses Kaede-chan passionately. It seems that her lips have been devoured quite a bit so far, and the thin skin has peeled off and a little blood seems to be seeping out. Kaede-chan tries to lick her lips again and again as if trying to heal them quickly, and the man twists his tongue around hers, making the kiss more sloppy.

The man seemed to have reached his limit, and he just let out a short “Phew!” and his body stopped shaking with a short exhale. Kaede-chan mutters “So hot…” while trying to catch her breath, so it seems that she was creampied.

“Hnn… ah… I wish… you could fuck me… longer… hn…”

“There was no way I could last longer against Nee-san’s tight pussy.”

The man said harshly as he let go of her body. Kaede-chan loses her support and almost falls, but somehow manages to hold on with her hands against the wall. Her legs stand firmly on the floor and the hem of her skirt flutters down. A lump of semen drips from between her thighs joining with all kinds of sex fluid on the floor.

“Finally, it’s my turn now. Please take care of me, Nee-san!”

“O-oh, yeah… um… what position… you prefer?”

“Standing doggy.”

The next man who is almost as tall as Kaede-chan pulled his already erect cock from inside its confinement and positioned himself behind her.

“Oh, I’m having so much fun raping you, Nee-san. It almost made me not want to be a troublemaker anymore.”

“I-is that so… ah, it’s amazing… it’s already this stiff…”

Kaede-chan’s voice gets lewder as the man rubs his manhood against her ass. The man strokes Kaede-chan’s hair roughly, runs his fingers up her cheek, traces her neck, and fondles her breasts over her sailor uniform. The way he strokes her entire body makes him feel like Kaede-chan’s lover.

The man brushes Kaede-chan’s hair and licks her exposed ear.

“Ahn! Hn… wait… ugh…! Not… hnn! my ear… ahh!”

“Nee-san, I have important information about Samejima.”

He rubbed his hips against Kaede-chan’s. Her dark blue pleated skirt cannot hide slick trails of fluids sliding down her legs. Kaede-chan’s ears are her weak point, and she shivers and looks back with her tearful eyes.

“T-That’s… hngh…! Ahh…! I, I understand… ahn… do whatever you want… ahh…”

“No, no. It won’t be the same as others. This will be special.” Whispered the man.

The man wrapped his arms tighter around Kaede-chan and started attacking her neck with his mouth. She was getting aroused by the feeling of the meat stick rubbing against her through her clothes, and her hips were moving stiffly.

“Haa… hmn… what…? What do you want…? Ah…”

“I want to make love to you, Nee-san. Just like how lovers did.”

“Hn… huh? Lovers…?”

“Make love. I’m asking you to let me fuck you in a setting where we’re dating. Oh, and of course I’ll tell you about the information first.”

Kaede-chan’s eyes were wavering. The seven people up to now have used Kaede-chan only for their sexual desires without exchanging much information, whereas this one seems to have been more or less sincere.

Kaede-chan nodded.

“Okay. Samejima transferred to Nitojima Academy with a bunch of his underlings. They’re called the Samejima Union. So, all of these guys are crazy dangerous. It was rumored that they were so strong in fights that they were unbeatable.”

“… hehe, I see… there is also the possibility they’re stronger than us…”

“It seems like someone among them was using some kind of weird—technique(jutsu)? The one called Tombo. You must never look into his eyes. They won’t be able to move their body.”

“… Hm.”

Kaede-chan frowned, however the man missed it. This group of delinquents probably doesn’t know about it, but Kaede-chan knows that particular technique.

Ninjutsu.

“It was said that a guy named Ushikoshi defeated a biker gang by himself. But Samejima seems to be stronger, and he seems to have several capable subordinates… A skinny guy named Fujiro seems to use a knife, and when he gets mad, he bathes in the blood of his enemies. Usami is a former member of the track and field club, has insane jumping ability, and is a strong kicker. At first glance, Inomata is just a fat guy, but in reality, he has sturdiness no matter how much you punch or hit him that would barely hurt him… There are 13 people like that on Samejima in total. That is the Samejima Union.”

“… what about the others?”

“Latter. Now I need you.”

The man’s tongue travels from Kaede-chan’s neck to her cheeks and licks up to her temples. Kaede-chan’s body trembled as her sensitive area was stimulated.

“Let’s start with a loving kiss, Kaede.”

Normally, she would not allow him to talk like that. But as long as the words “Making love as lovers” are inside Kaede-chan’s mind, she can’t show her displeasure.

Kaede-chan, whose face had become completely turned into that of a woman, turned her head and stuck out the tip of her tongue. Her red tongue was wet and glossy with saliva, starting the battle of domination with the man’s tongue.

“Sllrp… smooch… chu… slurrp… mwah… srrp… making love… slurrp… as… lovers chu… sllrp… how…?”

“Ah, right. Kaede always loved rough fuck like rape after all. Leave everything to me.”

“Now, first.” The man said as he grabbed the hem of her skirt. “Roll up your own skirt and wiggle your ass while telling me how much you like me.”

“Hn… like this?”

Kaede-chan obediently complies. Like a lady, she lifts the hem on either side between her fingertips, exposing her pubic area soaked with white semen and love juice running down her inner thighs. Her round butt was white and her juicy flesh was quivering.

“Kenji, I love you… I love you… please, put your cock that I love so much inside me… I want Kenji’s stiff cock in my pussy, please…”

The man, whose name seems to be Kenji, grinned and thrust his hips forward. However, it didn’t enter Kaede-chan’s pussy instead it just rubbed on her opening just between her thighs. He whispers in her ear while stimulating her crack with his length.

“Kaede, let’s kiss passionately as lovers.”

“Yesh… chu… slrrp… slurp… smooch… sllrp… mwah… Kenji… hnm… I love you… sllrp… chu… I love you… hmph… slrrp… the kiss with you so… hn… delicious… slrp…”

Kaede-chan’s eyes become entranced and she gazes lovingly at Kenji as they passionately kiss each other. It seems that just saying “I love you” repeatedly is quite effective for Kaede-chan.

Kenji was finally done teasing her and pulled his hips back, pressing the tip against her slit.

“Kaede, I’m gonna put it in.”

“Yes, put it inside me… I love you, Kenji… give me your huge cock…”

As he plunges it inside her pussy, Kaede-chan let out a cry.

“Ahhgghh…! Hnghh…! Ahh… amazing… it feels so good…”

“Come on, say that you love me again.”

Kenji whispers while licking and sucking Kaede-chan’s ear

“Ahh…! Kenji, I love you… I love you, Kenji! Aah! I really love making love with you, Kenji! Hngh…! Ahh! Please fondle my tits… hnn! play with my nipples more…!”

The men around her whistled as Kaede-chan pleaded with her lustful voice.

Kenji did as he was told, shoving his hand inside her sailor uniform, squeezing her breast, and playing with her nipple with his fingers. All of that resulted in her pussy more soaked with her love juice.

“Ohh, this is amazing. Kaede’s lewd pussy is really wet.”

“Ahn! It can’t be helped… hn…! It’s because Kenji skillfully plays with my nipples… ughh! I love this big hand… ahhn…! And long fingers…! Ahh! It feels really good fondled by them…!”

“This is what you love the most right?”

He thrust his hips so hard that Kaede-chan’s feet left the ground for a moment. Kaede-chan’s eyes widened and her jaw dropped to the floor.

“Ahhhnn…!! That’s right…! Ahh! Aah! I love Kenji’s cock the most… ahn! I love making love… hnn! aah… with Kenji the most…! Aah!”

“Your body is so hot. I might get burned as well.”

Kenji said mockingly as he pounded her from behind. Kaede-chan turned her face and begged for a kiss, slurping and sticking out her tongue.

“Kiss… ahhn! Please kiss me! Kenji… ahh! A passionate kiss as lovers… ahh! Aahn…! And please tease… hnn…! my nipples with your fingers… ah… some more…!”

“All you do is beg. You’re my lover, so you need to do me a favor as well.”

Kenji said without any bad intentions. Kaede-chan nodded her head and continued to beg Kenji for a kiss with sad eyes.

“Ahn… yes, I will… hn… that’s why please kiss me… ah… I’ll do anything for you… please, my lips are getting lonely… hnn… please love everything about me…”

“Well, if I impregnated you would you give birth to the baby?”

Despite no trace of love could be found in Kenji’s words Kaede-chan nodded her head with an enraptured expression on her face, just because he wanted something from her.

“Yes! I will! Hnn… I will give birth to Kenji’s child… ah… that’s why please… kiss me… and hold me tighter…”

“Ohh, amazing this pussy really wishes to be impregnated. It’s getting tighter.”

Kenji held Kaede-chan’s body tighter then invaded her mouth with his tongue as he pumped into her harder. Kaede is fucked so hard that her feet are lifted from the floor and she smiles with satisfaction.

“Ahh! Ahhn…! Kenji! I’m so happy…! Ah! ah! ah! since I have… ah… a huge body… no one… ahh! Ever embraced me… hnn! from behind like this…! Ahh! Ahh!”

“They’re all short from Kaede’s point of view, after all.”

Kenji whispered something and forced his girlfriend, Kaede-chan, to feel the joy of being compared to others. Taking advantage of her stunned expression, Kenji ran his tongue from her mouth to her temple. Kaede-chan looks happy even though her face is covered in mucus like after a slug passes by.

“Hnn… did I have to say that…? Okay… ahn… as long as Kenji… hnn… can feel good… I’ll say it… ah… please make this huge body feel good… hn… with Kenji’s big cock… since others cannot satisfy this body…! ah…!”

“Yosh! I’m gonna cum!”

Then Kenji turned Kaede-chan’s head and kissed her deeply. Kaede-chan’s body is held firmly aloft as he thrusts up, and a gulped sound could be heard as if saliva is being poured into her, finally in a muffled voice he cried. “I’m cumming!”

Kenji climaxed, shaking his hips so violently that you could almost hear the sound, and Kaede-chan closed her eyes tightly as she felt semen poured inside her. Before long, Kaede-chan was leaning limply against the wall, and Kenji, who was smiling savagely at her, whispered in her ear.

“Okay, I’ll tell you the rest of the information tomorrow, then let’s have lovey-dovey sex again.”

“Haa… haa… mou… then… why don’t we just do it now…?”

He finally pulled his cock out of Kaede-chan then she fell to her knees. She opened her mouth wide to Kenji’s meat stick, which was in front of her, stained with her love juice and semen.

“Slurrp… sllrp… mphn… slurp… srrrp… come on, I clean it up for you… slurp… hnm… slrrp… aha~ it’s getting big again.”

Kaede-chan smiled lewdly as she performed a lascivious cleaning blowjob that had not been ordered by anyone.

{Delusion time: over}

[The bathtub is ready to be used.]

It was a synthetic voice that broke Tono’s delusion. The machine that was filling the bathtub with hot water announced that it had enough hot water.

“Tono, the bath is ready.”

“Oh, is that so?”

Since it was late at night, it was decided that he would take a bath at our house and then return home. If he wants, he can stay overnight, and I’ll let Tono decide that later.

“Kikyo, why don’t you join me in the bathtub?”

“I can’t. it’s my turn to guard outside.”

If you get in the bathtub naked together, you’ll be bound to get horny.

While I was preparing Tono’s change of clothes that were left at Kashizuki’s house, Kaede-nee-san, who had finished her katsudon and was now using a toothpick, muttered something near me.

“Wow… Tono’s delusion ability was amazing, huh.”

“Well, he fantasized about you being gang raped as he liked after all.”

“Well, that as well, but…”

Kaede-nee-san looked at where Tono was standing before he left.

“I’m surprised he guessed their group name is [Samejima Union] and the names of the other guys. I haven’t even told him yet.”

“… huh?”

Eh? Don’t tell me, Kaede-nee-san. You don’t really have sex with all of your delinquent subordinates… right?

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started