NTR Fantasizing Tono and His Childhood Friend Kunoichi… 11

V2. Test of Courage Arc

11. Kunoichi who helped a teacher.

“I’m off then.”

“I’m off, Kaede-nee-san.”

“I don’t want to go… I don’t want to study… I’d rather turn into a hikikomori.”

“Just go already.”

We left Kashizuki’s house after saying our farewells.

Although, I said that I’m not part of the Kashizuki family. I’m from the Tonoyama family.

The Tonoyama and Kashizuki families have had a lord-kunoichi relationship for generations.

But this is the 21st century. Such an anachronistic relationship shouldn’t be practiced anymore nowadays. However, through diligent education and training from the Kashizuki family I and the girls –

Kikyo, a beautiful bob-cut-haired girl with an innocent smile that wears a scarf.

Ayame, Kikyo’s beautiful twin, wears fingerless gloves with a calm atmosphere.

Kaede, a wild beauty with a delinquent personality who saw us off earlier.

And then Sakura, the eldest of the Kashizuki sisters is a married woman now.

The master-servant relationship must be restored in my era.

They are the “kunoichi” who have been resurrected in the modern age, with high physical abilities and ninjutsu that could be mistaken for magic.

And I’m their lord, Tonoyama Wataru.

All my kunoichi called me Tono.

“Tono, you need to properly say your farewells when you leave.”

“That’s right. or what? you don’t want to go, you don’t want to study. You need to keep a proper appearance calm and dignified.”

I’m their lord, right? I feel like a kid scolded by his mother.

“It’s because Tono doesn’t act like a proper lord.”

“Can’t you blame me, it’s so hot lately.”

Even though it was June, the rainy season had ended and early summer had arrived.

Both Kikyo and Ayame were now wearing short sleeves, their dazzling white arms exposed to the world. Both are wearing knee socks and tights respectively.

I’m sweating just after walking 10 meters from the house. But the twins seem like not affected at all by this heat. They even smelled good.

“Well, it’s all thanks to our constitution.”

“Ah, I want to sniff a sweaty girl’s armpits and be glared at with cold eyes to the point that if looks could kill I already die by glare alone. I wonder if Ayame would let me sniff her.”

“If you put your face anywhere near me, I’ll kill you.”

You are my kunoichi, aren’t you? Your duty is to protect my life, right?

“What about Kikyo?”

“No thank you.”

Uh, She is smiling but a vein popped on her forehead. Oops, no good.

“Ahh, it’s hot, it’s so hot! I want to drink a girl’s spit to moisten my throat!”

“Stop saying that. It’s getting hot for me as well. And you could get reported for the latter half.”

“Why do we go to school from your house anyway? My house is closer to school.”

“It can be helped that Tonoyama’s house is undergoing renovations right now.”

Oh, right. My house, Tonoyama’s house, is currently undergoing renovations.

The other day, we came into contact with a group of ninjas called the “Evil Ninja Group,” and we discussed the poor state of security at my house. Well, it is an ordinary house. It is not designed to protect people.

That’s why currently my house is being converted into a “house suitable for a kunoichi to protect his lord.” Meanwhile, I walk to the school from the Kashizuki house.

While my parents said, “Well, we’ll stay at a hotel near the company,” and quickly shoved their belongings into a rented warehouse and left. They are workaholics, you know. It can’t be helped.

“Well then, Tono. Shall we enjoy the evening breeze tonight?”

“Oh, you mean like, the two of us hugging each other naked erotically with an electric fan beside us?”

“No. I mean by Hyaku Monogatari(Hundred Tales: telling stories of supernatural encounters) or watching horror movies. It’s the right time of the season.”

Kikyo said with a smile.

On the other hand, the color drained from Ayame’s face. Oh, right.

We’ve been together for a long time, so I know them well. They are twins, but their tastes and interests are completely the opposite.

Kikyo especially loves ghost stories, scary stories, and scary images.

While the normally cool Ayame runs away at the mention of this kind of topic.

“… I see, it’s the right time of the year.”

“I’m gonna pass.”

“Eh?! Let’s do it together, Ayame-chan. Let’s do the Hundred Tales together with the three of us, okay?”

Ah, how nice if this was an invitation for a threesome.

Oh, by the way, I’m kind of a scaredy cat as well. I can’t handle ghosts. I’m also against scary stories.

Something like that shouldn’t exist scientifically! (Trembling voice)

“Hm? Oh, a mail.”

Kikyo takes out her phone. Her eyebrows slightly raised after she read the message.

“Ayame-chan could I leave Tono to you?”

“I hate it but it can’t be helped. What’s wrong?”

“Oi, what do you mean by you hate it?”

Ayame ignored me and asked Kikyo for an explanation. Kikyo has a bewildered smile on her face.

“Yesterday, sensei suddenly asked me to help out in class. Right, Tono?”

“Oh, right.”

If I remember correctly, it was something about doing a large-scale simulation class in an audiovisual room for social studies.

So they asked for volunteers who were not in the club activities. The first time I saw it, they were very enthusiastic about inviting Kikyo to the point it almost looks like coercion. They even contact her now.

“It’s kind of like there’s an expectation that if I go, Tono will come too…”

“What a foolish teacher. I never do chores.”

“That’s why I’m their target instead…”

Eh, so this is my fault? Normally you could just ignore what the teacher says.

“That reaction is even worse than Kaede-nee-san’s delinquent-like attitude.”

“Hey, erection is not bad.”

It always stands proud in the morning.

For a moment, Kikyo and Ayame looked at me as if to say, “I hope you die, you piece of trash…” and then the atmosphere suddenly became extremely cheerful again as if nothing happened.

“I’m sorry, Ayame-chan! I’ll go ahead!”

“Yeah! I’ll take care of Tono!”

I saw Kikyo’s back as she ran at a considerable speed.

“Well then, Tono. Shall we go to the main street over there?”

“Why are we taking a detour in this damn heat?”

“Because in the morning rush hour, traffic accidents are not unnatural.”

“Are you trying to kill me?”

“No, the one who will kill you is a driver who drives his car at high speed.”

But the one who pushes me in the front of that car is you right?!

Oh well, whatever. I have better things to do now that I got the recipe for my delusion. A schoolgirl getting summoned by her teacher in the morning only leads to one conclusion!

“It’s already this hot, why don’t you stop?”

“I’ll lose my identity if I don’t do this.”

Well then everyone, let’s start the delusion.

{Delusion time: start}

[Sensei… please insert your educational cock inside Kikyo’s wet and ready-to-breed pussy…]

On the screen in the audio-visual room a large image of Kikyo with her legs wide open, exposing her own private parts. The sound from the speakers was loud, but since it’s a soundproof room the sound is not leaked into the hallway outside.

“Ahh… sensei… don’t please… hn… please don’t show this…”

“It’s such a good shot, right? Come on, remember that time and tighten your pussy, pervert.”

Right in front of the screen are Kikyo and Hatoyama, the social studies teacher. Hatoyama is a middle-aged teacher in his forties who gives the impression of being sticky and gloomy. Slender in build, with a blank stare. He has a habit of always looking at his students through the lenses of his plain glasses. His suit is so old that there are a lot of frayed spots on it. He wore sandals instead of indoor shoes that he hadn’t changed for a long time. It’s not what you can call filthy anymore, but dirty.

Hatoyama is currently naked in his lower half. His erect cock penetrated and fucking Kikyo who removed only her panties from the back while Kikyo gathered the stack of papers on the desk.

“Ahhhnn! Sensei…! So big…! ahn! Noo…! Ah! It’s scratching inside…! Ahh…! Hnnn…!!”

Kikyo reaches a mild climax as her upper body lay limply on the desk, her big tits squeezing against the desk. In her hands, she had a bundle of three different types of printouts, and she had to make a hundred sets of them, enough for the whole class plus the other classes. But there seemed to be no time to even reach for the stapler.

[Ahhnn…! Ahhh! It’s shoo good…! Ahh! Hn! Ahhn! Sensei’s coock…! Feels really amazing…! Fuahh…! Ahn…! It feels amazing in my pussy…!!]

On the screen, Kikyo is rocking her entire body devouring Hatoyama’s meat rod, while moaning lewdly.

“I wish I could show Tono Yama the video of the first time I fucked you.”

“Hnn… don’t… please don’t show it to Tono…”

Kikyo’s hands grip the document tightly and wrinkle it as she endures the sexual sensation.

“Hey, be more gentle with those papers. Shall we go to the staff room to get the missing copies? Still joined like this of course.”

“Ah, noo… I don’t want… hn… to be seen… by other people… hnn! Sensei… hn… this position… hngh…! So deep…! Hn…!”

Finally, the papers slipped from her hands and fell on the floor. Kikyo bent forward from her position to retrieve the papers that had fluttered to the floor.

At that moment, Hatoyama slammed his hips.

“AAhhhh! Sensei… kuh… don’t suddenly… hnn…! Put it inside me…! Khuh…! I’m gonna… hn… gone crazy…!”

“Yeah, go crazy. Just like before.”

Hatoyama points to the screen. Kikyo’s lewd voice that echoed from the speakers is as good as when she is fucked by the current Hatoyama.

[Ahh! It feels good…! It feels good, sensei…! Ahhn! More! Deeper…! Until my pussy takes your shape…! Hnn…! Ahnn…! Because Kikyo’s pussy… hn… until graduation… ahn! It belongs to you…!]

“It sure takes some time until you are finally honest… should I fuck you until the class starts? No, even though the class start I’ll keep fucking you.”

“Ahhhnn…! No…! hnn… don’t…! if you do that…!”

Her fingertips still can’t reach the documents. Every time they almost reach it, Hatoyama’s hips slam hard at her ass and Kikyo’s fingers tremble and miss the papers. Looking at Hatoyama’s sneer, it seems to be intentional.

“What the, it’s getting tighter. Did you imagine being gang-raped by the guys in your class?”

It seemed to hit the mark, and Kikyo just pouted under her sweet moans. Hatoyama snorts at the sight of her frantically trying to get the documents.

“In any case, if you don’t satisfy me properly, I’m going to play this in class.”

[Ahhh! Don’t…! hnghh…! Don’t film it too close… hn… to my lewd pussy… ahhnn! No close-up… hnng…! When my pussy… ahn! Spread apart… hn… with your cock…!]

I knew the pussy that was being shown on the screen obviously. Of course, it’ll turn into a big problem if he showed that in class. Although, the cruelty of Hatoyama’s tone seems like he is seriously planning to show it in front of the class.

If he were to actually show the video, Kikyo would probably be treated like a semen toilet by all the boys in the school. Kikyo shakes her head in anguish.

“Nooo…! If you… hnn…! Spread this video… khuh…! Ah! My school life… hn… will turn into a meat toilet… ahn… ah, I got them…”

She finally manages to pick up the papers, clutched them to her chest, and somehow managed to bind the messy bundle. Kikyo’s moans grew louder. She no longer needed to keep her voice down.

“Sensei… hn… I’m done…! One hundred copies… are done…! Haa… finally… hn… I can… ugh…! to sensei’s cock… ahn…! I can concentrate on sex…!”

[Ahhnn! Sensei… please… hnn! Rather than filming… Please concentrate on my pussy…? Please rape me… ahhn…! With everything you got…!]

Kikyo in the video and Kikyo in real life are equally disheveled. With lewd moans, the real Kikyo lifts herself up and somehow manages to rest her slender back against Hatoyama’s chest as she is fucked from behind. She turned her head upward because of the height difference between the two and pushed her tongue out.

“Sensei, ah… please kiss me…! I helped you, you know… ahn…! ah…! That’s why… ahh…! Reward me with sensei’s smelly, middle-aged drool, please…!”

“Tsk, so you can do it in the end, huh? I lost my chance to mess with your life…”

His smile didn’t match the words that came out of his mouth while devouring Kikyo’s lips. While they are joined at the top and bottom, Hatoyama fondles Kikyo’s breasts from behind.

“Hn… chu… sllrp… hmn… mwah…! Hnn… sllurp… ahn, sensei’s saliva is delicious… ahnn…! Ahhn! Don’t pinch my nipples too hard…! Ahn…! I’ll cum…!”

[Ahhh! I… cumm…! Hn… I’ll cum…! Sensei…! I’m cumiingg…! Ahhhh…!!]

“Ah… amazing… hn…! I’m really cumming… ahnn…! I remember that time sensation… ah… hn… my inside is burning… hnnh…!”

“What? you get excited by watching your own erotic video?”

Kikyo nodded. The actual Kikyo also had a mild orgasm. Hatoyama snorts.

“I wouldn’t be able to hold myself back if you tighten up around me that much.”

“Ahhn…! Y-Yess…! Please come…! Hn…! Ahaha… sensei’s cock… is pulsating and getting bigger inside me… ahn…! Ah! I love it…! hmn… slurp… chu… mwah…!”

While their tongues are entwined with each other’s again, Kikyo’s entire body was bounced up and down by Hatoyama’s thrusts. Hatoyama pushed his strength as a male to the limits as he fuck her.

“Hey,” Hatoyama said in a rough tone.

“I’m going to shoot it all at your face. Hehe, I love bukkake after all.”

“Ahh…! No…! hn… bukkake in the morning…! Hn…! My uniform would get dirty… ahn…! My face and hair… will be… Ahn… smeared with semen…!”

“Why not. Look, you didn’t complain about anything last time.”

On the screen, Hatoyama looked satisfied. Kikyo on the other hand played with his ejaculation on her. The semen was splattered all over her hair, face, and uniform.

[Hyaann…! Ahh… it’s so hot… this white slimy thing… hn… it’s all over me… hmn… slurrp… ah… amazing… hn… sluurp… ah so hot… hn… so delicious… srrp…]

“It’s okay, right?”

The noise of flesh hitting against flesh getting more intense. Kikyo could only shake her head and begged.

“Ahhh! Ahhh! Noooh…! Because… hnnh…! That time… hgnh…! Was after school… ahh! Ahh…! Please… hn… not my face… ahhn…! Inside… ahh! Pour it all inside my pussyy…! Ahhh! Ahh!”

Hatoyama simply ignored Kikyo’s pleas. He just keep fucking her as hard as possible before bringing Kikyo to climax.

“Here I come.”

“Ahhhh…!! Yess…! Senseii…! Cum! Let it all out… ! ahhh! Inside Kikyo’s puss… huh?!”

Suddenly Hatoyama let go of Kikyo’s body. Kikyo knelt on the floor before Hatoyama turned her body to face him as Kikyo is now face to face with his cock. Seems like Hatoyama never has any intention to fulfill her pleas.

Semen shot out and hit Kikyo’s face and hair. She manages to prevent some of the semen that is about to drip on her uniform with her hand. The semen completely blocked one of her eyes and covered almost her nose entirely.

“Fuahh… ahh… it’s so slimy… hn… uh, so cruel… it’s difficult for me to rid of the smell… hn… slurp… srrpp…”

Hatoyama rubs his glans against Kikyo’s cheek as she complains and licks the semen on her face.

“Just go wash your face immediately. Tsk, the last document is crumpled up.”

“Hn, I’m sorry… haa… mou, it’s getting dry up…”

The lasciviousness of Kikyo on the screen was over. She was being treated like a mere sex toy. Still, she seemed to be enjoying it as well as a faint smile appeared on Kikyo’s mouth.

{Delusion time: over}

“… or rather, do something about that bulge between your legs.”

“That’s why I told you it will shrink if Ayame gives me a hand here.”

“Do you want me to cut it off? There will be nothing left.”

Ayame makes a joke after we pass the entrance… It was a joke, right? you don’t think about cutting it off for real, right?

We’re heading to our classroom together since our classrooms are next to each other. On the way there, we met Kikyo.

“Oh, Tono and Ayame-chan.”

“… eh, why is your hair wet, Kikyo?”

Kikyo’s hair is moist and wet, apparently having been doused with water on her head in the toilet. A towel hanging on her neck above the scarf she always wears.

“Ahaha, I was leaning out the window when a bird pooped on my head. I’m going to go to the audio-visual room now, so I’ll leave Tono to you Ayame-chan.”

Kikyo headed toward the audio-visual room.

I and Ayame stood there and looked at each other.

“… Tono, it was just a coincidence.”

“No, no.”

“However, there was a possibility something like that also occurred in your delusion, right?”

“… well, it’s not like I don’t have fantasies of a bird pooped on her head.”

We can trust Kikyo’s words.

But, doesn’t that mean my delusion was right on the mark, right…

“… Tono, should I cut it off.”

“Hide your kunai!”

Hey, there was nothing wrong with getting a boner from fantasizing about Kikyo being fucked by a dirty old man.

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started